Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for short term use only.
5/29/2011

Customer review by ReviewRoo

3.0 stars 5/29/2011 by ReviewRoo
by ReviewRoo

I have had these pillows for less than 6 months and they are already falling apart. The seams on the individual fabric squares are coming undone and they look terrible. I will be replacing them shortly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewRoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2011

Customer review by johnsgirl134

3.0 stars 11/5/2011 by johnsgirl134
by johnsgirl134

We bought these pillows as accent pillows for our couch. After a few months the pillows began fraying and coming apart at the seams. Certain decorative patches starting unraveling and the whole pillow just starting falling apart. Very pretty pillows to begin with, but if you actually plan on them being used, they really do not hold up. I was very disappointed seeing as I bought 6 pillows.... 2 actually came apart completely on one side and the stuffing was falling out...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnsgirl134
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
8/16/2010

Customer review by Katielex

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by Katielex
by Katielex

I love the design and the fabric. The material is durable and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katielex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
10/21/2010

Customer review by onehappycustomer111

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by onehappycustomer111
by onehappycustomer111

This was one of the lowest priced pillows I found. It matches decor beautifully. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onehappycustomer111
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple
8/7/2010

Customer review by godnchicn

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by godnchicn
by godnchicn

I like the design of these pillows.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godnchicn
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2012

Customer review by tmills21

3.0 stars 3/12/2012 by tmills21
by tmills21

I hardly ever write reviews but hopefully this one will keep someone from wasting their money. I absolutely cannot believe the poor quality of these pillows. I bought 4 pillows which sit on my furniture almost untouched and they are basically falling apart. How does a pillow fall apart just sitting on a couch without any use? I have purchased pillows from other retailers for almost the same price that are excellent quality. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmills21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
6/9/2012

Customer review by Belle224

1.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Belle224
by Belle224

I have had this pillow for just a few months. They are not holding up. They are fraying and coming apart all over. They look horrible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belle224
Coldwater, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2012

Customer review by dplus6

1.0 stars 3/20/2012 by dplus6
by dplus6

got pulls in fabric after 2 days use so I returned them. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dplus6
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful pillows:)
2/25/2011

Customer review by akers

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by akers
by akers

great product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2012

Customer review by MJ2011

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by MJ2011
by MJ2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJ2011
Jackson, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great looking pillow
12/18/2013

Customer review by misty942

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by misty942
by misty942

I had 1 pillow for years & wanted another one and just happened to find it on here. Perfect match. Great pillow. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misty942
FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for bedroom
11/16/2013

Customer review by ReviewerNM

3.0 stars 11/16/2013 by ReviewerNM
by ReviewerNM

Purchased for my couches but material is thin and more like a decorative bedroom pillow than a couch pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewerNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Bad Quality
6/1/2015

Customer review by Patrim

2.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Patrim
by Patrim

Good looking pillows, nice coloration but thread starting tearing after 2 weeks. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patrim
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/7/2013

Customer review by Southpawreds

1.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Southpawreds
by Southpawreds

Loved the neutral colors. Matched my couches perfectly, however the quality was extremely poor. Edges came apart almost instantly and the whole pillow frayed, pretty much everywhere; front and sides. Was very disappointed! :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southpawreds
New London, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days