Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

198 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

198 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
148
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 182 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
I like it,I wish to have it
12/28/2013

Customer review by Matraquilla

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Matraquilla
by Matraquilla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Item arrive in good condition and in time,good packed,and good with my expectations I bought 2

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Matraquilla
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE MY NEW DISHES!!!
1/23/2014

Customer review by martyviv

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by martyviv
by martyviv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a red & white kitchen and was wanting some new dishes to match. I decided on these because I also like having a little pink added in as well. These ares so cute & I love the red mugs! I also have fibromyalgia and arthritis and the lightweight size of these are easier to handle than my large heavy stoneware and take up less space in the cabinet. Corelle is a trusted brand and I look forward to many meals on my new dishes!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martyviv
Independence MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm Glad I Bought These
5/22/2016

Customer review by Anindita

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Anindita
by Anindita

Kind of turned out just right for me... Have been using them for a week now. They are lighter than I expected, but that's okay. The set is exactly how it looks in the pic, which I am happy about. Very handy when I moved in to my new apartment empty handed and could use these in the microwave to reheat food. They clean easily and are easy to handle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anindita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice set
5/24/2016

Customer review by Buyer

4.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Buyer
by Buyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful pattern. This would have been a 5 star review but the bowls didn't have the patten on them. Order arrived a day early in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Corelle dishes are beautiful and functional
2/14/2016

Customer review by Roxy

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Roxy
by Roxy

These dishes are really pretty But also sturdy and great for everyday use The mugs have a bit of a scratchy bottom so be careful on certain surfaces

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Corelle
6/21/2016

Customer review by Julie

3.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Julie
by Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a gift and she said they Love them, best dishes they ever had !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spring Pink Corelle dinnrrware
1/12/2016

Customer review by akatmom2

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by akatmom2
by akatmom2

I am very pleased with my decision to purchase this set of dinnerware... so much so,, I now wish I had bought 2 sets (service of 8)... I choose to order the 4 place setting in case I wasn't to impressed... but just the opposite... So now I will be purchasing another set/box of 4 place settings. The dinnerware actually arrived a day earlier then the original delivery date. Well packaged. I love the pattern,,, it is even nicer than I expected. Also,,, I love that the dishes once stacked, do not take as much vertical space as regular dishes. So far I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akatmom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love corelleware
7/17/2016

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Tammy
by Tammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have always loved corelle dishes. they are very good quality and not heavy. most glass plates are heavy but corelle plates are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pretty
12/23/2013

Customer review by Gammy2theAteam

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Gammy2theAteam
by Gammy2theAteam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 2 sets of these dishes for my daughter and her husband. They love them! The perfect splash of color and they brighten the table and room. These 2 sets stacked up in the cupboard take up less than 1/4 of the space her old dishes had been using; very important when you have little cabinet space. I have been using Corelle Rosebud design in my own kitchen for 20 years and they still look new; the flower is not scratched, no plates damaged other than one broken bowl in 20 years makes these dishes a much better bargain than they first appear to be.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gammy2theAteam
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely love these dishes!
2/24/2016

Customer review by Tess

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Tess
by Tess

I have always loved Corelle. I just ordered the bundle (service for 8) in this pattern. The photos don't do it justice. I ordered site to store and they arrived in 3 days and the boxes were in great shape. I can't wait to have company to show them off. They are so festive and beautiful. I am a happy and satisfied customer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Corelle dishes
3/18/2016

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Carol
by Carol

Its so nice to be able to go on line and order things and just have them delivered to my home.. Walmart was quick on sending out there on order and i received it within a couple of days...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
12/1/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Diane
by Diane

Chose blue and then seen in the pop up these and changed my order. I love them, I am a fan of correlle dishes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
12/15/2013

Customer review by pearl0119

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by pearl0119
by pearl0119
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received my dinnerware sets on my porch delivered when I was out. I picked up the box to hear the familiar sound of plates clanging and expected to find a bunch of shattered pieces when I opened the boxes. To my surprise and relief there was not one broken or chipped piece despite the lack of packing material. I must say the claim of durability by Corelle is 100% accurate!! Love this!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pearl0119
Port Orange
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved our Corelle Dinnerware
5/29/2010

Customer review by loggydoggy

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by loggydoggy
by loggydoggy

Not only were they a great price, but delivery was prompt, safely packed, and not a chip or problem with any of the contents. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loggydoggy
Mason Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everyday dinnerware
5/30/2010

Customer review by Beetlemama

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by Beetlemama
by Beetlemama

You can't go wrong with Corelle dinnerware. Always durable. Please start having individual bowls to purchase like in the store's. I don't drive anymore and it is so convenient to be able to order online.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beetlemama
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made in USA; lovely product; very satisfied!
10/22/2015

Customer review by FlowerMom

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by FlowerMom
by FlowerMom

The first thing I noticed when I opened the box of Corelle, is how "thin" and "lightweight" the dishes are -- compared to my old dinnerware. I am giving my old dishes to a relative., and buying all new Corelle. (I want the Holly pattern, for the Holidays). This Corelle product is compact, not bulky. It does not take up much space on the kitchen counter, after you clear the table! It does not take up much space in the kitchen cupboards, when you put them away. I like that! These are durable and strong (a hardened material). The Corelle cleans up well. The second thing I noticed when I opened the box of Corelle is the quality and beauty of the Pattern, on the dishes. The Pattern is manufactured onto the dishes very precisely. No defects. It is symmetrical, delicate, detailed, perfectly spaced, perfectly aligned on the dishes. Thirdly, our family had Corelle when I was a youngster (pre-teen), and even then (my having an "eye for details"), I observed the qualities of Corelle, and I liked our Corelle -- back in the 1970's! The point is -- decades later, Corelle is still a high-quality product. Dated: October 2015.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlowerMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
2/24/2016

Customer review by lucy

3.0 stars 2/24/2016 by lucy
by lucy

It came with small saucer's instead of any salad plates. It said if you ordered two of them it would cost 49.00 instead I was charged 59.00 .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dinner set
2/26/2016

Customer review by Mommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Mommy
by Mommy

Light weight, easy to handle and wash. Great product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Some of the plates are warped
1/1/2014

Customer review by 49carl

3.0 stars 1/1/2014 by 49carl
by 49carl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two sets of the Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-piece dinnerware set. I love the bright, cheery pattern. The first box I opened the dishes were great, but when I delivered the 2nd set to my sisters and opened them up I found that some of the dinner plates were warped and uneven. They are only available on line and didn't want to hassle exchanging them. They are still functional and the rest of the set was fine.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
49carl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong set
2/1/2016

Customer review by Shirley

2.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Shirley
by Shirley

The first set had broken pieces the second set sent to my home had two different set I just kept what i got figured if I'm sent them back wasn't no telling what I would get. Very disappointed spent over $100.00 for 4 sets and don't even have 3 full sets of 16 pieces. Ivery order a lot of stuff from Walmart. Com never a problem so it's beyond me what happened. I do most all my shopping at Walmart

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirley
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews