Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice soup container
1/8/2011

Customer review by Lazybon

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Lazybon
by Lazybon

Nice to use and in good size to fit all my Asian style cooking needs, particularly good for soups and dishes with thick sauce. Price is a bit high though, cause I saw some 12-14 pic set for 25 bucks in outlet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lazybon
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for sauces!
1/22/2012

Customer review by RI51Red

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by RI51Red
by RI51Red

These are just great for freezing make ahead sauces and dinners. Very easy for husband to reheat when I work late. No stains, dishwasher safe. All around great value.

RI51Red
02882
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Arrived broken!
2/18/2013

Customer review by rlsc

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by rlsc
by rlsc

My order arrived broken, even though it seemed to be well packed and cushioned. I called Customer Service and they immediately shipped a replacement order, and it arrived in perfect condition! I was very satisfied with the service after the initial disappointment. I will visit www.shopworldkitchen.com again. Thank you.

rlsc
76132
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Truth in Advertising!
9/29/2011

Customer review by Dani

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Dani
by Dani

I bought a set of these last year and immediately tested the "No-Leak" claim by filling each with water and tipping them sideways, upside-down, etc. True to form, not a drop leaked out! I use them to take leftovers to work and also to store food in the freezer since the covers are airtight.

Dani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy storage for leftovers
12/6/2011

Customer review by Maeusi

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Maeusi
by Maeusi

We have replaced all of our plastic containers, because I did not like the smell the plastic was holding, plus it is easy to just heat things in them and not worry about the poison of the plastic...

Maeusi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vented Lids
4/18/2011

Customer review by KdHenry

4.0 stars 4/18/2011 by KdHenry
by KdHenry

I think the vented lids on this item were a great idea. However, I still prefer the plain style lids. Don't spend extra for these lids......if you see the plain solid lids elsewhere then buy those.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KdHenry
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/12/2011

Customer review by Allanor

3.0 stars 1/12/2011 by Allanor
by Allanor

Returned this to Walmart Store due to damage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allanor
Would recommend to a friend? No
Name is misleading
1/4/2012

Customer review by MJMS

3.0 stars 1/4/2012 by MJMS
by MJMS

I was purchasing lids as replacements. The "No Leak Lids 6-pc Value Pack" came up as a choice. I mistakenly assumed it was a six pack of lids and I was thrilled. Didn't realize the containers came with it. Even tho the picture shows the glass containers, I didn't think they came with the lids since they are not mentioned.

MJMS
46038
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The rim easily chips.
12/20/2011

Customer review by Amos

1.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Amos
by Amos

After a few uses the rim of the bowl began to chip.

Amos
10040
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
poor quality
6/26/2011

Customer review by McBeth

1.0 stars 6/26/2011 by McBeth
by McBeth

several years ago for my wedding I received a set of steam bowls - loved them, they had nice thick rimmed edges that didn't crack. these bowls are VERY thin and chip and crack VERY easily 2 out of the 6 chipped and cracked as soon as I received them and never got the chance to use them! I Like the older version SO MUCH MORE - will not buy these again!

McBeth
15824
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female