Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love them!
2/28/2011

Customer review by FriskyFilly01

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by FriskyFilly01
by FriskyFilly01

I didn't know what to expect, having never played horseshoes before, but these are awesome! The stakes were long enough to be firmly placed in the ground. The shoes are well balanced & well made. And purchasing them through Wal-Mart was definitely less expense than the other store I first looked through.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FriskyFilly01
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Horse shoe set
12/9/2010

Customer review by Molune

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Molune
by Molune

Product itself is great. However, as with most horse shoe sets, they send 2 FT. stakes which are not good for permanent use. Stakes need to be 14 to 15 inches above ground, leaving ionly 9 inches to hold them in. I went out and got 36" bars. Manufacturers could save us all money and time either by eliminating these 2 FT. poles, or making them optional or making 3 FT poles optional. Now I have two 2 FT. poles that are not of any use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molune
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2010

Customer review by RVF624

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by RVF624
by RVF624

This product is well constructed and was used by my guests at our July 4th picnic. They all enjoyed playing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RVF624
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great Product
7/8/2010

Customer review by TheMoparFan

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by TheMoparFan
by TheMoparFan

These worked great at our recent 4th of July cookout, they are perfect for a great game of horseshoes with the family & friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMoparFan
Bedford, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Not a horseshoes expert, but...
1/3/2012

Customer review by marymom2four

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by marymom2four
by marymom2four

I am by no means a horseshoe expert, but they seem great, work well, and have lasted a whole year and hopefully many more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marymom2four
Manheim, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month