Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
So Cute!
3/22/2010

Customer review by love4myfamily

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by love4myfamily
by love4myfamily

I wanted to do a pink girly theme with my daughter so I bought this. It is adorable! I love the pink and the green. The blanket it also very soft.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love4myfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bedding Set
2/4/2011

Customer review by LadyM23

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by LadyM23
by LadyM23

Why did I almost buy a bedding set at Burlington for the twice the price as this 1??? I love it and my 1yr love it...lol. It's worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyM23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute
2/6/2011

Customer review by newmama25

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by newmama25
by newmama25

this set is really cute and bright like I wanted, looks good with white crib

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmama25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute!!!!!!
12/14/2010

Customer review by TwinsRDaBest

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by TwinsRDaBest
by TwinsRDaBest

I love this set. It is perfect for my little girl. I also purchase the other one for my little boy. Can't wait till their arrival!.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsRDaBest
Richmond Hill, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bedding set!
8/6/2011

Customer review by kle0408

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by kle0408
by kle0408

I had registered for this for my baby girl. I received it at the baby shower. We have been using it now for 2 months. All of it has held up after being washed several times (and actually is fuller and softer now.) I would recommend this to anyone on a budget that is doing the nursery in pooh. Its well worth the money, durable, attractive, and very suitable for baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kle0408
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice looking crib
5/26/2011

Customer review by tomdom

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by tomdom
by tomdom

Nice looking, good quality crib. Arrived little late than expected but item was light weight than expected and high quality. Took little effort in assembling it but was worth an effort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY SATISFIED
4/7/2010

Customer review by Gran10

1.0 stars 4/7/2010 by Gran10
by Gran10

I PURCHASED THIS SET FOR MY DAUGHTER, WE WERE A LITTLE APPREHENSIVE AS THE SET WE ORIGINALLY WAS GOING TO PURCHASE WAS SOLD OUT, BUT WE WERE SO VERY GLAD WE CHOSE THIS SET SHE LOVED IT AND IT LOOKS SO CUTE IN THE NURSERY

Was this review helpful? (1) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gran10
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute set
4/19/2010

Customer review by Mom3Online

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Mom3Online
by Mom3Online

I set this up in our new baby's room and it looks great. I added a bunch of Pooh accesories from other sets I found. I wish this set came with more pink, girlie stuff for her room. But overall if it is really cute and no problems so far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom3Online
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pretty
4/21/2010

Customer review by cherishjord

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by cherishjord
by cherishjord

I was looking for something to update my 2 year old daughter's Winnie the Pooh room and this was perfect. It is very pretty and simple. My daughter adores it as do I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherishjord
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks pretty for any girl
2/3/2011

Customer review by bethany97229

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by bethany97229
by bethany97229

bought this for our baby girl after looking for many pink Pooh bed items. this one is a good quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethany97229
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO CUTE!!
4/26/2011

Customer review by RaeAnnesMamma

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by RaeAnnesMamma
by RaeAnnesMamma

I love this set! i got it as a gift for my shower and i love it so much! im able to build my entire nursery around it easily!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaeAnnesMamma
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So soft
4/20/2010

Customer review by LovingNewMother

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by LovingNewMother
by LovingNewMother

This set is so pretty. The top of the cover is really soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingNewMother
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
8/15/2011

Customer review by BooBooLette

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by BooBooLette
by BooBooLette

The sheet is soft to the touch, the bumpers are cute, the comforter is really cute, seems like a good warm one, I'm very satisfied with this crib set, perfect colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooBooLette
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
6/9/2010

Customer review by GrandmaHum

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by GrandmaHum
by GrandmaHum

for the price, this is a really cute bedding for a little girl. other bedding was very expensive, but this was very nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaHum
ripon, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional value
5/25/2011

Customer review by NRHmom1

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by NRHmom1
by NRHmom1

I am a first time mom and I have found the range of products available for my little girl to be overwhelming. However having always loved Winne the Pooh myself it was an obvious choice for her crib. Being on one income I gasped at some of the crib bedding sets that were available for the $150+ and will confess to be a little concerned when I ordered this online last week. $44 with everything I wanted? I didn't have the highest of hopes for quality. It arrived yesterday and I couldn't have been more wrong. It is fantastically made, cute as a button, lots of awww moments and exactly what I required. A wash and dry and onto the crib it went and I can't stop looking at it. I just love it to bits and am incredibly pleased with the choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRHmom1
NRH, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute for baby girls
5/23/2011

Customer review by momof3soon2b

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by momof3soon2b
by momof3soon2b

This product is so cute and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3soon2b
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Like it A lot!
7/18/2011

Customer review by lisalovestj0710

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by lisalovestj0710
by lisalovestj0710

Our daughter wont be here for another 3 months, but we love this crib set! It's adorable and a great price. I found it weird that is 10 dollars more in stores though, So I purchased it online and had it sent to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisalovestj0710
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Pooh set and still very girly!
8/23/2011

Customer review by some1inMO

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by some1inMO
by some1inMO

I bought this for my soon to be granddaughter's room. My daughter in law loves pooh and I love little girl things to be pink. This was the perfect compromise!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
some1inMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bedding for the Price!!!
3/17/2011

Customer review by Taytaybaby

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Taytaybaby
by Taytaybaby

I made a wonderful choice picking this set...I knew I wanted a Pooh Bear theme and this was perfect...Great Choice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taytaybaby
Saint Louis,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
5/5/2011

Customer review by ivysmom2011

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by ivysmom2011
by ivysmom2011

Having a girl but still wanted a Pooh theme so this was perfect!!!! Great colors and looks excellent with our nursery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivysmom2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews