Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great buy for the price!
5/20/2011

Customer review by FoxxyMomRoxxy

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by FoxxyMomRoxxy
by FoxxyMomRoxxy

I used this in my nursery, expecting a girl, because its not too "girly and pink" just in case Its a boy! Cant complain, I ordered the mobile and daiper stacker seperately, all in all, pretty satisfied with the product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FoxxyMomRoxxy
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great bang for your buck
3/10/2010

Customer review by LashawnS

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by LashawnS
by LashawnS

This crib ib a bag is excellant. I love the way it conforms perfectly to the crib mattress. Im having a baby boy in april so I have decided that his theme would be winnie the pooh. The only thing i would recommend you order is an extra sheet set other than that everything else is perfect

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LashawnS
miami,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/27/2010

Customer review by IAMSPOILEDTOO

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by IAMSPOILEDTOO
by IAMSPOILEDTOO

This set is great! The only complaint I have is make sure this set will work with your crib! The bumpers are hard to tie on our crib. Ordering a second crib sheet is a must! It helps out alot!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IAMSPOILEDTOO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/17/2010

Customer review by russianbaby

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by russianbaby
by russianbaby

Very nice, colorful, bright, cute pooh characters. Great pricing for all that is included. Washes up nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
russianbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2011

Customer review by MsDaizy

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by MsDaizy
by MsDaizy

My husband and I purchased and put this crib together for our grand baby. It took us less than 2hrs to put it together. Its a beautiful crib and I a very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDaizy
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute product
1/25/2011

Customer review by mypetbutterfly

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by mypetbutterfly
by mypetbutterfly

A very cute little product that I got at my baby shower. The blanket is really soft, and the sheet fits the mattress perfectly. The only problem I had was that the bumper pad doesn't fit because my crib doesn't have bars on the headboard/footboard so I tried to attach it to the next closest bar, but it left about an inch gap in the crib and it made me feel closed in, and that would probably make the baby feel closed in. Other than that it's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mypetbutterfly
Albany, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute and Affordable
7/14/2011

Customer review by smileychipper

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by smileychipper
by smileychipper

This bedding set is a wonderful deal. It includes a sheet, dust ruffle, 4 bumpers, and the quilt. Granted the material isn't expensive and luxurious to touch, but it looks it. And frankly I bought it for looks. My baby will be sleeping in an empty crib. But the colors are vibrant, and the pictures of Pooh and family adorable, I also love that this is very unisex. I picked it out before I knew what i was having. For 50 bucks you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smileychipper
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super awesome bedding!
11/5/2010

Customer review by LookieLookie

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by LookieLookie
by LookieLookie

I read the reviews before purchasing, the bedding does look better in person. It could work for a boy or a girl. Everyone was happy with the colors and quality. Great price, you're not going to get a better deal than a bedding this cute under $60. Fits perfectly on a regular crib size/ standard crib size. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LookieLookie
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Satisfied!
8/24/2010

Customer review by Queenscouple

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Queenscouple
by Queenscouple

Great for those looking for gender neutral bedding. The pastel colors are bright enough to compliment the baby's cherry colored crib. Although the bumpers are thinner than I expected, it's very conveniently sectioned off into 4 pieces and fits the crib perfectly. Soft and attractive, it's definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queenscouple
Queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very cute!!
7/7/2010

Customer review by Jowhoisamama

4.0 stars 7/7/2010 by Jowhoisamama
by Jowhoisamama

This bedding set is very cute, the price is cute, too!!! You can buy bedding sets at other stores for 3 times the cost of this 1. Fits in bed perfectly and it is all machine washable!!! Just with more of the blanket had sewn on characters instead of just the printed characters. But great value, all the same

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jowhoisamama
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2011

Customer review by dmorr86

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by dmorr86
by dmorr86

I ordered this set for a full-size folding crib for my grandchild. The bumpers did not fit for this application. If I want to use the bumpers I would have to alter some of the bumper ties. The crib blanket is only about 2/3 to 3/4 of the size of the crib, but I still feel the set is a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmorr86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great all around
4/2/2011

Customer review by eviexr

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by eviexr
by eviexr

I love Winnie the Pooh, and this is a perfect crib set. I compared prices and crib bedding sets can get to be outrageous! Similar sets at babiesrus.com were over $100.00. The quality is wonderful. I would recommend this product over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eviexr
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
6/22/2011

Customer review by MyssTyff

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by MyssTyff
by MyssTyff

This is a great product. It looks amazing the baby nursery. I have always loved the pooh theme and very excited to have this in there. It was much cheaper to buy online rather than in stores for me. It was a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyssTyff
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2011

Customer review by Nurse1234

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Nurse1234
by Nurse1234

This crib set is perfect for a Pooh-themed gender-neutral nursery. I actually found this set in the store and bought it, then found it online at walmart.com for $10 cheaper, so I returned it and bought it online instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nurse1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bedding set!
3/14/2011

Customer review by Keonnamom

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Keonnamom
by Keonnamom

I love this set. I looked at alot of Pooh bedding sets & I liked this one the best & it's the least expensive. I also got the valance to go with it & it matches perfectly. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keonnamom
Blairs,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!!
5/2/2010

Customer review by kalosmom

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by kalosmom
by kalosmom

This crib set is very cute!! We don't know if we are having a girl or a boy so this set works perfectly!! It is very cute for the price, can't wait to see our little one in it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kalosmom
Brookings, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love It
11/6/2010

Customer review by NoahsMommy2010

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by NoahsMommy2010
by NoahsMommy2010

Very good material for a very low price, , absolutely love pooh, and my baby's room looks great. I've only washed it once and the colors are still like new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoahsMommy2010
Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute
9/2/2010

Customer review by awillard15

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by awillard15
by awillard15

The value of this product is excellent. And the design is cute in the pictures but so much cuter in person. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awillard15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/30/2011

Customer review by joeye

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by joeye
by joeye

We bought this as a shower gift and it was beautiful and arrived the day of the shower. Excellent quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love it.
8/6/2011

Customer review by mims26

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by mims26
by mims26

Love it. Great value for the money and very nice quality. If you're going with a Pooh theme, you'll be very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mims26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews