Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product!
8/12/2010

Customer review by elliesgrammy

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by elliesgrammy
by elliesgrammy

I got this for my 19 month old granddaughter and she loves them ....... she puts them together and loves the colors and smooth texture ...... I highly recommend and can see he having interest in this toy for a long time .....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elliesgrammy
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Some joint together, some don't.
3/25/2010

Customer review by Margem

4.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Margem
by Margem

colorful and easy to hold, but not all of them lock together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margem
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Unique toy
10/30/2010

Customer review by JohnThreeSixteenand17

4.0 stars 10/30/2010 by JohnThreeSixteenand17
by JohnThreeSixteenand17

Purchased this product to take on the airplane because it's quiet and small. Used at the beach since it cleans easily and doesn't absorb water. Worked very well for both occasions. Baby able to manipulate this toy easily and likes to chew on the individual pieces. The pieces are too difficult to connect for young babies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnThreeSixteenand17
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are not crayons!!
11/18/2010

Customer review by TaraLynnie1

2.0 stars 11/18/2010 by TaraLynnie1
by TaraLynnie1

Ok so it was probably my mistake but I assumed that since these were made by crayola they were crayons. I thought they were a great concept, as crayons, and that's what I was expecting to get. Instead, what I received is these rubber things that simply stick one inside another. They are very colorful and I guess nice for children to learn how to "build" with. My daughter was way to old for these and since they were not crayons, I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaraLynnie1
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great toy
9/22/2010

Customer review by aleescarlet

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by aleescarlet
by aleescarlet

I bought these for my nephew's first b'day. He loves playing with them. They are easy for him to hold and he is teething so he also likes to chew on them. He can't hook them together yet but he loves them anyway. I would def. recommend this toy to anyone with a small child

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleescarlet
Sparta Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great church toy
8/29/2010

Customer review by Mama2anAngel

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by Mama2anAngel
by Mama2anAngel

We bought this for my 1 year old for his birthday with the sole intention of letting him play with them in church. We dubbed it the "boring toy" when we bought it, but he LOVES these things. Talk about having too much fun in church...he hasn't quite figured out how to stick them together, but he really likes how they feel. Great product and wonderful colors for babies. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama2anAngel
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these unique building blocks
12/1/2010

Customer review by Godmother68

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Godmother68
by Godmother68

My 10-month old Godson was visiting for a few days and absolutely loved these blocks! Whether he was holding them or teething on them or trying to put them together - they kept him busy. I'm sure by next year he'll be able to build with them. These jumbles snugly interlock and can be built in many different designs. I love the bright pastel colors, too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godmother68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great jacks for baby
4/11/2010

Customer review by Anetac123

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by Anetac123
by Anetac123

I bought these for my 2 year old for her birthday this month and she loved these. she couldnt stop playing with them. even her older siblings wanted to play with them a lot. great job crayola

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anetac123
cicero,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THEM!!
5/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my 9 month old and she LOVED them! It was easy for her to hold and she could chew on them and hold them. My 2 year old love them too. He could stack them, spin them, and name the colors. They are great for helping fine motor skills. I am buying them as gifts for many of my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day