Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 282 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
179
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 stars
10
1-20 of 273 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews
Great Stroller at a Great Value
6/20/2011

Customer review by clovertine

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by clovertine
by clovertine

This stroller has been perfect for my boys. My 4 month old can sit in it reclined & my 3 year old can sit up & has plenty of room. It maneuvers very well & is a smooth ride. The instructions to set it up were fairly simple & it folds down easily. It doesn't fit though my front door, but I didn't expect it to. Love the features, there are plenty of cup holders & I really appreciate that there wasn't an additional cost for a "parent organizer". The only slight inconvenience for me is that there are bars above the storage area underneath the stroller which prevent me from putting my diaper bag in there. Overall, this is a great stroller from design to functionality & I am so pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? (62) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clovertine
Altamonte Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Honest review
5/20/2016

Customer review by Aubs0830

3.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Aubs0830
by Aubs0830
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

To start with. This is a heavy stroller. I know it's a double but it's very heavy. It does not fit in a sedan car. You would need a SUV or minivan. It does not fit thru average doorways like my front door. I use this only for walking/jogging and hopefully I'll use it more this summer for outdoor events with my kids. I can tell right now it would be a pain bringing it to the mall, or the zoo(lots of people/tight spaces). So unless you walk/jog a lot or do a lot of outdoor stuff with your children I wouldn't recommend this stroller to you. If you do run/walk and also like to go to the mall a lot or other places with tight spaces/lot of people o suggest getting a double jogger plus a regular front to back double stroller. My children are 3(35 pounds) and 7 months(22-23pounds) and they fit great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aubs0830
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stroller
2/25/2014

Customer review by Heyman5

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Heyman5
by Heyman5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its very easy to push both my kids (ages 3 and 4) who total roughly 60 lbs...The only recommendation I would say is to make sure and lock the front wheel before you begin jogging....I will admit its a bit bulky but its worth every bit of money and bulkiness...My kids even love climbing into it.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heyman5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller
5/31/2016

Customer review by Euliss95

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Euliss95
by Euliss95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughter, she has a 3yo and a 10 mo old... My grand daughter the 3 yo loves it, there is room for her to lay back and relax... It's perfect for them. It is very easy to maneuver and has a lot of storage underneath! It was also very easy to assemble... Highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Euliss95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stroller
5/4/2011

Customer review by Staf

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Staf
by Staf

Stroller This is the second InStep Stroller I have bought I loved my single so when it was time to upgrade to the double I had no question which brand I would choose. I walk/jog with my two kids over rough terrain, county roads and a cow pasture. They love riding in it. My 2yr old is approx 40 inches tall and he fits just fine. The set up is a breeze I put it together in about 20 minutes and just needed a screw driver. I don't think you can beat this product at this price. It also fits out my front door without folding. I read reviews of this product being heavy its a jogging stroller so it was/should be expected. I would not want to carry it far but lifting it in and out of the car is easy enough. Walmart I selected site to store because of its free shipping option, which I also love, it took about a week to get to my store. The price of this item "rolled back" almost $20 I just emailed their customer service with my order # and asked if they would let me have the cheaper price and they did.

Was this review helpful? (37) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Staf
Cortez, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
7/29/2010

Customer review by ToostieBella

4.0 stars 7/29/2010 by ToostieBella
by ToostieBella

This is a great stroller. I have pruchased and returned 3 other double jogging strollers and ended up with this one and it is a keeper. The only issue I have found with it is that if you get moving to fast and the front wheel will shake like an out of control grocery cart. So I just lift up and it is back to normal. I have to access the storage below from the sides because the opening is bigger on the side then in the back. I have a 4yr old and 16 month old and they both fit in there just fine. Each child has their own sun shade and snack tray which is very handy. I like that I can swing the snack tray out of the way (and not remove it) so my 4yr can jump in and out at anytime. I do not run with it but have jogged a little with it and it works great, smooth ride and it just glides as you move like there is really not much effort to push it. But it does not go through sand very well. It is big even when folded but I would expect that since it is a double stroller. Cost was very afforable.

Was this review helpful? (24) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToostieBella
Hastings, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller with some issues...
8/12/2014

Customer review by twinsnmore6

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by twinsnmore6
by twinsnmore6

Overall this is a great stroller. We have a tall 2 yr old daughter and bought it primarily because of her height. The stroller is high enough that she cannot put her feet in the front wheel (yay!) Both kids are very comfortable in their seats. I do wish that the seats would sit more upright, as both kids rarely lean back preferring to sit up straight & see the world. The storage is a good size & easily accessible. The canopies are wonderful. Issues: Both rear inner tubes had to be replaced. One was blown after 1-2 days of use, the other was bulging a week later after heavy use (had pressure checked at the bike store and it was good the week prior). The cost of this was $12 for both tubes at a local bike shop plus $10 to save myself the hassle of installing them. Other issue is the width of the stroller. I took this stroller to our local library & it did not fit through the door. I'm sure we will run into more issues with doors as we continue to venture out into the world with our new wheels.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinsnmore6
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jogging stroller
7/1/2015

Customer review by MomOf2

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by MomOf2
by MomOf2

Before I chose this stroller I did a lot of research my second choice was the baby tread stroller but the reason I got this one was because it had the snack tray and the snack tray come with a drink holder and this drink holder has a plastic around it so when you run the bottles don't fall, they are securely in there and the other didn't have that at all. I also love how each canopy can adjust to each individual side so if one kid is sleeping and the other isn't one canopy can be down while the other up, baby tread doesn't have that option. The belts come with a cushion which is perfect for my 5 month old. Both seats recline individual which I also love. The only thing that I didn't like was the storage in the bottom there is a metal pole that block it so you can't really put a full diaper bad it won't fit, but you can try and stuff it from the sides it wasn't that big deal because it a big stroage but the pole blocks anything big going in. Other then that I love this stroller glad I got this one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice basic jogger
6/5/2012

Customer review by stayathomemom604

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by stayathomemom604
by stayathomemom604

Overall this jogger does the trick. I bought it to help me train for a 1/2 marathon when my husband works late and I have to run with the kids. They are 2 and 4 and tall for their ages, yet fit easily into this stroller with room to spare. When front wheel is not locked you can only walk. (otherwise it wobbles and shakes.) However, when locked, it is perfect. I can jog easily with it. The sun visors can be moved in both directions which is great for keeping the sun out of the kiddos eyes. My only complaints are: it does NOT fit through standard doorways in my house. However, I keep it in the garage, so it doesn't bother me too much. Also, the seat backs do not stay upright. The tension lock on the straps is pathetic, so the kids end up partially reclined. They don't mind, but some kids might. I just ended up tying it in place with a shoelace and it works great. However, I shouldn't have to do that. That being said, I like it a lot. It was the most inexpensive one I could find and I actually really like it. Perfect for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stayathomemom604
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
took it back
4/7/2011

Customer review by tipa11

2.0 stars 4/7/2011 by tipa11
by tipa11

ok, so i ended up taking it back. I used it 3 times and my 8 month old fussed the whole time. I've read stoller reviews before where people say their kids cry or fuss in a stroller and i never understood - until now. the seat backs are a) not proped up enough and b) kept sliding back with my 2 1/2 yr old. i have an old safari (about 5 or so years old) that my mother-in-law gave me and I really like that one. it's the double jogger that just has the bar in front of the kids - not a tray. this stroller is a lot smaller and smoother of a ride. however there were a few things that were nice about the stroller. LIKES -the adult cupholder and console were very nice -it was pretty easy to put together -good value DISLIKES -big (as i stated above, bigger than the double jogger i now use) -seats not upright enough -seat backs do not stay in place with older children so, not the best stroller obviously since i returned it but it's not horrible. since i had another stroller to compare it to, the negatives really stuck out. good luck stroller shopping - it's hard!

Was this review helpful? (33) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tipa11
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome Stroller For The Money!
9/13/2011

Customer review by GrannyBear1957

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by GrannyBear1957
by GrannyBear1957

I love this stroller! So easy to push with 1 or 2 kids in the stroller. It reclines more than I expected and the strap that holds the back in up or reclining position is very simple and quick to adjust! The back wheels come on and off in a couple seconds. The fromt wheel takes a little longer, but is very simple. The draw back with this stroller ( I imagine it is the same with almost all of the double strollers) is that I can barely get it in the trunk of my Altima. It is very easy to handle. It folds up nicely, considering the weight and size. I am 5'2" and a little older. I do struggle a bit getting it in and out of the trunk. It barely, and I mean barely fits! I take my Grandchildren 9months and 2 1/2yrs. to the park and walk. I read a review that compared the Bob double stroller to this one and the conclusion was that the Bob rode smoother and was a bit smaller and cost a few hundred dollers more. This stroller is so smooth and easy to push I can't imagine paying 3 or 4 hundred more dollars for something else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyBear1957
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller
4/11/2016

Customer review by Nolarunner

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Nolarunner
by Nolarunner

I read the reviews and took a chance on this stroller. As much as I'd love to buy a $500 stroller, I just don't have the funds for that. I've owned cheap strollers before, though, and you get what you pay for sometimes. This, however, is an exception. It fits in the trunk of my VW Rabbit when the front wheel is removed, it has lots of space for supplies for both kids, the sun visors easily move to keep everyone shaded, it's glides steadily as you run, and the front wheel locks with a convenient switch. I've been happily running for weeks with it. The one complaint I might make is that it is heavy, but I can't imagine a light double jogging stroller. I consider it a second workout, even if it is a bit of a pain to move. I highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nolarunner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value no storage space
5/28/2014

Customer review by MomOf2Girls16MonthsApart

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MomOf2Girls16MonthsApart
by MomOf2Girls16MonthsApart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stroller is definitely a good deal for its price. And it is definitely a big stroller you need a van. I like the fact that everything is separate although it's one big stroller. Each child has their own individual sitting space. And the Sun visors are separate which is a bonus.I have a regular size car and when it's in my trunk there is no room for nothing else to fit. And you pretty much have to take the stroller apart to fit it in your truck i.e. the wheels in the footplate must come off. It also is very convenient to open and shut the stroller Simple press pull buttons on the side of the stroller makes for it to easily collapse for storage. But here is the sour part this is my only huge issue. The storage up under the stroller we're usually a mom would put diaper bags etc. Well the space is very small and there's one bar going straight across that really prevent you from putting anything of big size in there. But overall for what I paid I like the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf2Girls16MonthsApart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller for Cost
10/19/2011

Customer review by TreeFlier

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by TreeFlier
by TreeFlier

I read many of the reviews about this double jogger and others before deciding to purchase the InStep Safari Double Jogger. I am very happy with my purchase. It was very easy to put together and I have no problem getting it into the trunk of my 2011 Jetta. I have 2 girls, almost 4 (weights 33lbs) and a 4 month old. Both fit in the stroller well and without problems. The children's snack trays are flimsy, but so far they are still in working order. I find the latch to keep the stroller folded doesn't work for putting the stroller in my car, but is good for storing the stroller inside my home when I'm not using it. I use the stroller about 3 times a week in a Stroller Strides program. The storage baskets under the seats are shallow and do not hold large items, such as a diaper bag. Overall, I think this is a great purchase for the $$ and would totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TreeFlier
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Basket issue
10/11/2011

Customer review by Sjjfinke5

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Sjjfinke5
by Sjjfinke5

This stroller is absolutely awesome and very well worth the money! I've never had a shaky wheel, as some have reported. And I frequently jog with it. It Folsom up easily and fits into the trunk of my ford Taurus. I have a 3 yr old and an infant. Weight is not an issue, if my 3 yr old gets out. Still pushes easily with just my 2 month old. I started walking with it when my youngest was 3 weeks old. I used a few rolled up blankets to support her head and neck and it worked just fine. When she was 10 weeks, I started jogging and used a head support as well as a rolled blanket on each side of her. Works just fine. She doesn't jiggle around at all...plus she sleeps well from the vibrations! With all of that being said, the basket underneath is awful!!!!! The first time I put anything in it, it drug on the ground. Its divided into 2 sections and the middle divider is not secured to anything, so it just droops when you put something in there. I ended up using a hole punch to make a few holes there and tied it up, to give it some support. It works, but you shouldn't have to do that!!!! I now can put light items in the basket but still nothing heavy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sjjfinke5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stroller for the price
1/14/2012

Customer review by pixpassion8

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by pixpassion8
by pixpassion8

I LOVE this stroller! My husband is a med student so we are living on a tight budget, this stroller has everything that I was looking for especially for the price range. I've used it everyday since we got it and couldn't be happier. I hadn't even walked out the door and I knew I made the right purchase. Here are the pro's for me: * It fits through our front door (I don't have to collapse the stroller) * Easy to assemble and fun for my three year old to help * Decent storage space underneath, although I know my diaper bag wont fit, (I just bought diaper bag clips) * I ordered this on Tue night and got it via Fed Ex on Thur, I was so excited about that * The cup holder trays are separate so you don't have to lift a whole bar off to get one kid out and the release button to open the trays are easy. * The seat belts are easy to open, I can do it one handed * Drives easily, you can jog using one hand and steer easily * It folds down so easily * The canopies are a decent size and move completely forward to block the sun at any angle My only con is that my three year old is very tall for his age and the triangle front piece is a little small for his legs, he says he's comfortable though and his legs don't hang over as long as he keeps them up in a bent position

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixpassion8
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT STROLLER!
3/10/2010

Customer review by ThreeToddlers

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by ThreeToddlers
by ThreeToddlers

First off I've been looking for a side-by-side stroller for several months, I wanted one with parent and child trays/cup holders and with a basket underneath, I never intended on getting a jogging stroller but am so glad I found this stroller! Every other stroller I had found either didn't have a child cup holder or didn't have a parent tray and if they did have both they cost anywhere from $350-$500 which is ridiculous. We have a 6 month, 2 year old, and a 4 year old. We take our children to Silver Dollar City (theme park), to the zoo, the park and lake a lot in the summer and this stroller is going to make our trips so much easier. We also live on a dirt road and the stroller works great even with my 40lb 4 year old and 30lb 2 year old in it. Another thing I needed in a stroller was for my Graco Safe Seat to fit and it fits perfectly. You can purchase a car seat adapter for this stroller separately. It fits through the front door of our house just fine. The wheels can be taken off and put back on very easy and it actually folds up fairly well considering it's a double stroller. The basket is divided and doesn't have great access to it, but can hold a lot. I'm 5'10 and the stroller is a great height for me, which is a first, most strollers are to short for me! It is a little heavier than some double strollers, but still VERY easy to maneuver. Over all I can't say enough about how great I think this stroller is, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (195) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThreeToddlers
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Stroller for the Money!!!
12/28/2010

Customer review by LSPEC4

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by LSPEC4
by LSPEC4

I couldn't be happier with this stroller! I did a ton of research when looking for a double jogging stroller. I really wanted many of the features of more expensive joggers ($300-$500+), but didn't want to spend too much since my older son is 4, so I figured my use of this will only be 1-2 years. The features which drew me to this stroller, were the fact that it has two individual sun canopies that are retractable in 5 positions (so baby can be covered, while older child can still see), seats recline individually, two individual child trays with cupholder, very nice parent tray with two cupholders, quality seat upholestry (similar to my much more expensive Peg Perego stroller), nice straps, and a very smooth ride (super easy to push). The swivel wheel turns on a dime, but can be locked while running (front wheel does shake a bit if walking very fast/running without locking the wheel, but locking it solves the problem). Easy to assemble - I put it together while my husband was at work in about 20 minutes. The other stroller I considered purchasing was the Baby Trend Sonic double jogger at Babies R Us. This stroller blows that away in quality and smoothness and is $75-$100 less (although the baby trend seats are a little roomier for older children). As for recommended age, my 4 year old is a little tall for the stroller, about 42 inches tall, he could fit a little more comfortably, but he has never complained and we walk about 2 miles a day. My infant sits on the other side (was 12 lbs when I started using it at 2 months, did not run with it when he was that young however). I have not had any problems with the weight difference. I have noticed however, that if I use the stroller with just the baby, and I don't have the weight of my 4 yr. old, sometimes the front wheel will "rumble" a bit when in swivel mode. Simply locking the wheel eliminates the problem. Also, on the narrower side for a double jogger...fits through most standard doorways. Awesome stroller for the money, would def. buy again!

Was this review helpful? (136) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSPEC4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!! MUST HAVE!! LIFESAVER!!
5/18/2012

Customer review by luvmybabies818

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by luvmybabies818
by luvmybabies818

I purchased this product less than a month ago and dont know where to begin!! IT IS AMAZING AND A LIFESAVER!! It is beautiful, rides smoothly and easily, Is perfect for 2 children that Hate a stroller. My 2 year old son NEVER sat in a stroller longer than 5 mins, and to my surprise, HE FELL ASLEEP while I was walking them in it!!! It has two separate cup holder and 2 separate baskets for each child which is PERFECT!! The umbrellas are movable so you can move them down all the way or to the middle for most protection against the sun. There are two cup holders for mommy/daddy and a small storage for mommy/daddy to store cell phone and keys that closes. It rides so smoothly and isnt that heavy. It takes up some space but is not like other bigger double or even single strollers. It folds and opens SO EASILY and QUICKLY. And you have the option of laying it or if you have an SUV like me to just stand it up for more space. Its worth the money and I wouldnt trade it for the most expensive stroller. MUST HAVE!! ALSO SUCH A LIFESAVER AT DISNEYLAND!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmybabies818
los angeles ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very smooth ride, but the basket design?
4/29/2013

Customer review by MomOnABudget9800

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by MomOnABudget9800
by MomOnABudget9800
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ok, I'm gonna ramble and try to cover everything. My kids are 3 years and almost 1 year. I bought this stroller since I have a third kid due in a few months. I could usually get away with my single stroller just fine but with 3, time for a double stroller. I am VERY happy with this purchase. I couldn't bring myself to spend the money on one of the fancier brands even though I hear people raving about them. Pros: ~I have done a little running with this stroller and it's a very smooth ride. EASY to push even one handed. ~Easy to turn one handed. ~Plentiful cup holders (one for each child and 2 for the parent with a tray that has a lid ~Cost. I'm kind of cheap. If I can get a decent quality product for much cheaper that the fancy brands, that's what I'm gonna go for. ~Seats are comfortable and separated a little to keep those sibling fights to a minimum. They recline and sit up incredibly easy. ~FITS through doors! Amazing! I actually looked at the measurements of the widest point listed of this stroller when shopping and made sure it would at least fit through my front door. Yes, it's a bit of a squeeze, but I find it amazing that it'll fit at all. ~Plenty of storage in the basket. It has a divider down the middle of it, which I didn't think I would like but I've changed my mind. I use it to separate, toys from snacks, sunscreen, diapers/wipes. ~Easy to close. You'll need 2 hands and a foot but otherwise it closes smoothly. ~Easy to lock the wheels ~Individual sun shades with peak-through windows that can be pinned open. ~Easy opening of the trays to let older kids in and out. My 3 year old likes pushing the little button and lifting the tray out of the way himself. Each side opens individually. ~The buckles snap and unclip easily. Great design on these. for the 5-point harness in my single stroller you needed to clip the belt together first, then clip the shoulder straps. And take the process in reverse to get kids out. Annoying. These are incredibly easy to pull arms through and clip. Just like a car seat harness (minus the chest buckle). Cons: ~Um the bar in the back? Really? The basket is nice and big. However, there's a bar that runs right through the gap between the bottom of the seats and the top of the basket. So instead of having easy access to that big basket, there are 2 4 inch gaps. I can fit a soccer ball into the basket but you have to find a big enough gap and shove. Seems like that could have been designed a bit better. ~When running, the front wheel wobbles. It's less if you tights up the bolts up there, or you can run with that front wheel off the ground (actually not too difficult, the weight of the kids is balanced well), or you can lock the front swivel wheel (so you'll need to lift the front wheel to turn) ~The kids cup holders are kinda shallow. When running/jogging the kids would kind of toss their sippy into it and sometimes they wobble and fall out, causing me to slow down or stop but not a big deal. ~Didn't fit my infant carseat. Honestly, I didn't really expect it to. I have one of the Safety 1st infant seats and it's kind of big. My 11 month old was sleeping when I needed to go shopping so I had to take her out of that seat to put her in the stroller. ~ Adjusting harness straps is a little bit of a pain. If you have different kids riding and need to adjust the harness straps its a tiny bit of a pain. I usually just keep my 11 month old buckled on one side and my 3 year old just rides unbuckled. He hops in and out anyway. ~I'm not sure I got the correct safety strap. There's supposed to be one that you can attach to the stroller and then around your wrist. Mine was just a strap with a loop on one end. Was it supposed to be like that? How does that work? I just tied another loop on the other end to put my wrist through. It works. Unexpected benefits: ~I did a 5K with the kids and a friend with her kid this past weekend and it turns out, if the kids riding move their feet over, a 3rd kid can sit on that foot rest in the front. :D I know, probably not incredibly safe. Don't wanna run with them up there but it was nice they could when they got tired and it was STILL easy to push. That's with 40ish lbs on the front wheel, 40 in one seat, and 30 in another. Not bad. ~I like the design of the parent cup holders and tray. It's separate from the handle bar so it's never in the way and creates a good bar to hook on my stroller swivel hooks or one of those mommy hooks to carry shopping bags, water bottle, etc. I hope I was thorough enough for those looking into this stroller. I love it. My only real complaint is the bar across the basket. But oh well.

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOnABudget9800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews