Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
57
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
1-20 of 191 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews
Perfect jogging stroller
1/24/2013

Customer review by Jenlynnraw

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Jenlynnraw
by Jenlynnraw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a Bob single seat before I bought this. I decided to go a little less expensive for the double seats! I am so impressed. I can easily compare this to my Bob, as a matter of a fact I am happily surprised at how nice this rides and turns (with ease). The tires on my Bob are a little thicker. This squeaks through my front door and fits in the back of my suburban. I almost bought the Baby Trend Skylar Double Jogging Stroller but I decided this time I wanted a drink holder since that was an issue with the Bob and I also like that if one is asleep I can use that umbrella while the other one can still have a view! The drink tray can open for easy access! Overall I love this purchase and would buy this again and again!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenlynnraw
San Antonio,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome!
3/26/2013

Customer review by MommyofaDiva09

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by MommyofaDiva09
by MommyofaDiva09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stroller is easy to put together, easy to use, and easy to fold up. I love it for my 4 month old twins. I love that it is easy to handle. The only issue I have is that it doesn't fit to well in the trunk of my 2010 Chevy Cobalt without taking the wheels off of it. It does fit in the back of my Jeep Commander with ease. However, the wheels come on and off very quickly and easily so its actually not to big of a fuss when it has to go in my tiny car. I would suggest this for anyone! I used it the other day with one of my twins and my 2 year old daughter, and it was still so easy to push on various terrains. Probably one of the best strollers I have ever owned. Its an little tight through doorways but most doors in public places are Just wide enough for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofaDiva09
Eaton Rapids MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth ride!
9/12/2010

Customer review by summabeanz

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by summabeanz
by summabeanz

One thing you may not realize is that this thing is going to come with flat tires! That was really the only issue we have had with this stroller so far. What a smooth ride! Fits easily through every door in our house! My mommy friends are jealous of the cup holders. ;) It was a snap to put together, literally.. lots of stuff snapped on. Took us about 20 minutes or so to get it up & rolling! The blue is actually darker then what it looks like on the Walmart site. The photo also makes it look very "platic", which it is.. but seems tough. The storage underneath definitely will not hold our large diaper bag. There are two storage areas underneath (split down the middle) and a bar that runs horizontally across them. Still plenty of storage room though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
summabeanz
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for Running & Traveling
12/9/2011

Customer review by DenverMomof2

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by DenverMomof2
by DenverMomof2

I started running heavily after having my 2nd child. I bought this because of the good reviews for the low price. There are better, pricier options for a double jog stroller, but this one is fabulous for many reasons. 1) Good separation between kids - I have a 1 & 3 year old and they are less able to torture each other with the separation, but can still communicate and hand each other things when needed 2) Separate, very movable sunshades - NONE of the other double joggers that my friends run with have this feature and it is a MUST, especially in a sunny place like Colorado where the sun would otherwise constantly be in the kids' eyes 3) Lots of room below the jogger (plenty for supplies, etc) 4) Each child has their own snack tray & cup holder 5) The seats have PLENTY of room. Lots of joggers seem to only be built for babies. I wanted something that would work until my kids are running beside me. This is built well for little and big kids. 6) It's VERY easy for both of my kids to sleep and travel in (if need be) and it is the ONLY stroller I travel with. 7) My 6'3" husband and I (5'6") can both run with this comfortably and have for training and in races! However, this stroller is NOT great for shopping or other leisure activities. I use it for running and love it for that purpose!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DenverMomof2
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Stroller for the money
3/14/2011

Customer review by greekboys

3.0 stars 3/14/2011 by greekboys
by greekboys

I ordered this stroller "sight-un-seen". It was $7 to have it shipped to my house from walmart.com. It arrived very quickly with no problems. It was extremely easy to put together. This stroller has great manueverability. a little difficult to find a pump for the front wheel ( common problem with these sized wheels, not just this stroller). My biggest dislike about it was the understorage compartment. The bottom support bar went staight across the access point to the basket and it is actually a split (side by side) basket. I also didn't like the front wheel mount, because if you don't get it on exactly right, the stroller veers to one side or the other ( in the locked /jogging fixed wheel position). good for quick release though. I have a extremely large trunk ( lexus LS 400) and I still had to remove the back wheels to fit it ( they come off /on so easy though). The canopies were nice, becuase they did rotate down pretty far, but it left the top open to sun ( needed a towel to drape over for complete coverage). I am not a fan of the independent break locks at the bottom by the rear wheels ( one on each side). Also, my 4 year old was too tall to fit comfortable on his side, he had to sit with legs scrunched up in order to rest feet on the platform. He did however, fit the seat height ( he is 39" tall). I really liked the mesh / vented seat backs, especially with this texas heat. My 18mo old fits in it perfectly and even napped in his side comfortably. I think this stroller is awesome for it's price point, especially if you are just using it around the neighborhood, or theme parks etc. However, if you are using it for jogging ( more than every now and then) I would suggest trying it, and if it doesn't meet your needs, you can return it here at Walmart. They made it so easy for me to give this stroller a try, but I did end up returning it since my older son whas not going to be comfortable in it. I love walmart! That is why I shop here. They make it so easy to find what you want, and don't make you keep what you don't need/want. I hope this was helpful.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greekboys
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Center locking device not aligned; a pain.
9/20/2011

Customer review by Jogwiththeflathead

4.0 stars 9/20/2011 by Jogwiththeflathead
by Jogwiththeflathead

Assembling the stroller is easy and quick, but I am so disappointed to see that my stroller I just assembled has this tendency to not line up. It was the first thing I noticed out of the box...that it wouldn't lock into place. Following the manual, I made sure nothing was in the way of the locking devices. Then, I see that (this'll be difficult to explain): the overhanging plastic that acts as a guide for the center locking device to follow keeps getting pushed under itself because the stroller seems crooked. One side is fine, but the other "flap" of it is getting crimped and pushed into the mechanism. The children's trays don't line up, and the stroller doesn't fold up easily. I thought I was going crazy... I really wanted to just...have a stroller that was correctly made right out of the box. It's a hassle to re-pack everything and get another one. Maybe I'll pack around a pair of screwdrivers to help keep the plastic from getting pushed in. The rest of the stroller seems great and wonderful. I like the features. Hmph.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jogwiththeflathead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not as good as older models
6/22/2012

Customer review by ThriftyLittleMama

2.0 stars 6/22/2012 by ThriftyLittleMama
by ThriftyLittleMama

I own an older instep safari double jogger with a swivel wheel that I love, so I was excited to get a new one with all the amenities. I thought it would be the same compact, lightweight, comfortable stroller, just newer looking plus the nice cup holders and canopy that retracts all the way down. However, I immediately noticed how much heavier this stroller is. My old one has a lightweight aluminum frame, whereas this one is probably steel? Anyway, much heavier to lift and to push! Also the footrest on this one is much pointier and narrow than the older models. This made it about an inch deeper, making it not fit in the back of my van very well. Very tight squeeze, and it's not for the older model. Plus the kids' feet fall off of it. The seats themselves were not comfortable, which is the case for a lot of jogger strollers. I felt like I'd have to buy something to put in the seats to pad their heads from getting knocked on the hard frame every time I turned. My twins just turned two and are in the 10th percentile for their weight (so they're not big kids), but I felt like the seats were so narrow. We're used to side-by-side strollers and haven't felt that way about others. While the canopies do retract all the way to block the sun from any angle, they are tiny and still don't provide great coverage. I wish there were pockets on the back of the seats. I loved all the cup holders and trays. The basket underneath is fine. The swivel wheel and lock seemed great. In the end, I decided to return it and keep the older model. I miss the cup holders and having a division between the seats to reduce fighting, but it's so much lighter and more comfortable (seat cushions, wider footrest) for the kids. In my opinion, if you're looking for a low cost jogger, save your money even more by buying a used older model that is in great condition. If you do decide to buy it, pay to have it shipped to your house as it is a big heavy box!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyLittleMama
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Stroller for TWINS!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by momof3fromPTC

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by momof3fromPTC
by momof3fromPTC

I am a mom of a 4 1/2 year old and 16 month twins!!! I had a SCHWINN jogging stroller that I had purchased at a consignment sale. It was great, but very heavy and very bulky. The stroller retailed for close to $400.00. It did not have the swivel action and was hard to maneuver. This stroller is GREAT!!! Very easy to get around and my twins love it. They love having their OWN tray and one can be sleeping, while the other isn't (which is usually the case)!! It is plastic, which is so easy to clean too. It folds very easily and even has handles to pick it up. It fits great in the back of my Odyssey. I love the color and everywhere we go we get compliments on it. The double cup holders are great. The only thing I would change about this stroller is the division between the compartments underneath. But we make it work. I have looked at ALL the double strollers and for the money, this it the ONE!! Hope this helps. I never fill these out, but they helped me make my decision, which was the right one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof3fromPTC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why didn't I buy this sooner?
4/29/2011

Customer review by TwinsTour

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by TwinsTour
by TwinsTour

To say I'm impressed with this stroller is an under statement. I've been looking for a double jog stroller for about 6 months for my twins who are almost 2. I didn't want to spend too much; many name brand strollers run upwards of $600. I've been search Craig's List and checking consignments but used double joggers typically list for over $200! So I decided to give Walmart.com a try and I found this well reviewed stroller that was easily shipped to my local store for pick-up. My husband helped me put it together, he's a mechanical engineer and he was impressed with the quality of this stroller. Next day put the twins in and hooked our 80lb german shepherd to the frame and took it for a 3 mile spin. I LOVE it, it handles like a dream. It is so much easier to walk the dog than our tandem stroller because he doesn't get tangled in the wheels. The kids love the cup holders as do I because it is snug for large water bottles (stays put over bumps) and the compartment is perfect for keys. The only thing I would change is the grip it's a rubbery substance that's kind of slippery if your hands sweat or you have condensation from your water bottle. By far worth the money and I've already recommended it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinsTour
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller
4/3/2010

Customer review by Bekamamaof2boys

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by Bekamamaof2boys
by Bekamamaof2boys

I LOVE this stroller. It has everything I wanted in a double stroller. I have a big 2 year old and a 5 month old. My 2 year old is 35 lbs and 38.5 inches tall, yet he fits in there perfectly and it's easy to push his weight plus his brother's 16 lbs around. Pros * It does well on bumpy dirt roads. Doesn't jiggle the babies and is easy to push * The sun canapies are adjustable so I can block out the sun at any angle * There's a tray and cup holder for each child * There's two drink holders and a little compartment for Parents * Each seat can be independantly reclined * It's pretty! Cons * It's heavy! But, what do you expect with a double stroller? * It's also really big, even when folded. I'm glad I have a van. *It's a little hard to get through store doorways. You have to wiggle and push hard, but it does make it through! * The seats were a little narrow when wearing winter gear. * I don't really like how the plastic part on the front (where the kids's legs rest) is in a triangular shape so my 2 year old has one leg up on that and the other hanging down. Now, it might just be me. It doesn't seem to bother him * It's a little hard to get the diaper bag into the under compartment. I definitely recommend this stroller. I love it and love taking my boys for walks in it!

Was this review helpful? (94) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bekamamaof2boys
Olean, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome double stroller
4/7/2010

Customer review by sawyersmommyplus1more

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by sawyersmommyplus1more
by sawyersmommyplus1more

I like this because my kids are in their own space and are side by side so there is no more fighting like in the tandum stroller. This stroller rolls well and I haven't had any issues with any of the parts. Has a small compartment in the parent tray but it makes up for it with cup holds with the rubber grip to keep drinks from spilling. Its pretty heavy, but if you have two kids that are in a stroller still then you should be use to it by now. I like that they each have a snack tray and a cup holder and that it swings out of the way to get them in or out when they are asleep without having to wake them up.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sawyersmommyplus1more
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Life Saver
9/14/2010

Customer review by Reneestroller

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Reneestroller
by Reneestroller

I have a 1 year old who weights 22 lbs and a 4 year old who weights 44 lbs and is 45 inches tall. Running or walking with the Stroller was no problem you cant even feel the difference in weight.My 4 year old had no problem with the seating and he fit perfectly although his leg does hang from the side but he doesnt mind and tells me hes ok. I recently purchased this stroller for our Vegas Family trip and it glides so nicely on the street and sidewalks and off roads great. I have a 2009 Toyota Corolla and was able to fit this stroller and my mini suit case on wheels in the trunk as well as lots of other small shoulder bags and backpacks. So I dont think you need a van or suv for this stroller. and as far as the weight if u need a double stroller than you must be already use to lifting heavy stuff, its not as bad as some people say. Its definitely worth the purchase a great investment.My boys are able to sleep fine in it as well since the seats recline alot. The bar across the storage space is annoying but you can alway hang your diaper bag across the handle bars for easier access. The set up was so simple i was so greatful it took me 5 minutes total.My oldest this his Batmobile lol

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reneestroller
San Diego, Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller for a great price!
7/25/2011

Customer review by kellie722

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by kellie722
by kellie722

So, let me first say that I am not a jogger, but would like to be eventually! I needed a stroller for walks around the neighborhood and general use for my 2-year-old and 6-month-old. I was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews about how the seats recline too much- but after using it with both kids, I think it's fine. My 2-year-old likes to sit up to see around, but it wasn't a huge problem. He just pulled himself up and readjusted and seemed happy...and he is not one to 'stay put' in a stroller anyways! I also like the ease of use. I only have used the front wheel in the swivel position and it turns on a dime...nice ride! Going through the woods is nice and easy, as well. There are 2 parent cup holders and a small compartment to put keys, etc. I love the fact that each seat has its own cup holders. I put the entire stroller together myself with the 'help' of my 2-year-old, and it only took about 10-15 minutes total.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kellie722
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great alternative to a BOB!
2/22/2010

Customer review by NandJsMOM

4.0 stars 2/22/2010 by NandJsMOM
by NandJsMOM

We just got this stroller in the mail and it was an easy set up for my husband. Let me start by saying that this stroller is BIG. Just be prepared. It only folds in half so it is going to take up quite a lot of space in your vehicle. That being said, I am SO HAPPY with my purchase. We had a single BOB Revolution jogging stroller but needed a double for baby number three. I didn't have the $570 bucks for a double BOB so I started searching. What I wanted in a jogging stroller this one has. It has snack and cup trays, a parent organizer, a decent sized basket and ratcheting sun visors that block the sun all the way to the tray if you want. It also accomodates an infant car seat but the attachment is sold at INSTEP.net. The next thing was to take it out on a walk. I put my 29 pound 19 month old in one side and the stroller pushed effortlessly! I was so happy. When the baby arrives we will be using this for many walks this summer. I couldn't feel his weight. Then the 52 pound 6 year old got in the other side and I could feel her weight but it was still good. I am very happy. The stroller is super heavy but I am going to keep it in the garage mostly unless we go on a day trip to the zoo or vacation. I will use my double umbrella for short trips. All in all it was a super value. One thing I noticed is the seats look narrow but once you put the child in it there is plenty of room on the actual seat. Also, I ordered this on a Friday and it arrived on a Monday! Great shipping and price. As long as you know this isn't light or small, the features it has for the price are great.

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NandJsMOM
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE this stroller!
8/16/2011

Customer review by HappyFamilyForever

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by HappyFamilyForever
by HappyFamilyForever

I have been looking at lots of jogging strollers and even tested out a few of our friends to see which one I liked. I have had this one for a few weeks now and I LOVE it! I have used it for leisurely walks and for jogging, and even a little off road walking. I have a 14 month old and a 3 1/2 year old and they both fit comfortably in it and enjoy riding in it. It handles SO nice and you can make the swivvle wheel stationary for when you jog. It works great for jogging because it is so smooth, it practically pushes itself. I love the adjustable sun visors that can block the sun from any direction. The bottom baskets surprisingly hold a lot, I can fit my diaper bag in there with no problem on one side and then fill up the other side with anything else I need. The only con is that when it is folded up it weighs so much and is kinda hard to lift because it is so big, but that is to be expected for such a big stroller. I have a Hyundai Sonata and it fits in my trunk without having to remove any wheels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyFamilyForever
Richland, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST double jogger!!
6/2/2010

Customer review by TwinsAreJoy

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by TwinsAreJoy
by TwinsAreJoy

I looked for weeks for a double jogger for my 14 month old twin boys. They are very large, about 28 pounds each, so it was important that it was large enough for them to be comfortable, but small enough to fit through doorways. This stroller does both!!! It fits through ALL normal doorways, and even the narrow doorway on my 80year old home. I really needed one with snack trays and cup holders for the boys, and for me, and this has it all! Along with large buckets underneath for storage. It's definitely not big enough for my diaper bag, but none of my strollers have been able to, so I stick with the bag clip. When jogging, the front wheel can be locked, and there is absolutely NO WOBBLE!! It's amazing. I walk through trails that are very bumpy and have had no problems pushing the stroller. It is truly a dream and I am so excited I didn't buy the $500 version. I put this together myself in 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinsAreJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed in color
4/19/2011

Customer review by trunksize

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by trunksize
by trunksize

First let me start by saying that this stroller does not look like it does in the picture. I was not happy with the shade of blue when I got it. Nor was I happy with the geometric looking pattern, as I was expecting something with a safari (hence the title on the stroller) pattern. That was the biggest disappointment for me. Now for the good things. It folds up very easily. The rear wheels are simple to remove however the front wheel does involve a little more effort. My two year old looked comfortable enough. The basket underneath is ok, but difficult to access, and don't expect to fit a diaper bag in it. This stroller fit easily into the trunk of my Nissan Altima however it is large, heavy, and difficult to lug around, but a double stroller has to be large so that was expected by me. I wound up returning the stroller because of the color. I just didn't like the shade of blue at all. I never took the stroller out of my home so I can't give any info. on how it does.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trunksize
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great jogging stroller!
8/10/2011

Customer review by ShellyRoc

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by ShellyRoc
by ShellyRoc

I bought this stroller to use only for running (I have a Britax B Ready for my regular double). I love to run with this stroller! It is easy to lock & unlock the front wheel. I don't think I would like this stroller if I was using all the time though. While it is great for running, it is huge! I can't even fit it through my door unless it is folded up. My kids are 2 years & 6 months old. They both seem comfortable in this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellyRoc
Beverly, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product for the money!
3/25/2011

Customer review by Brit2007

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Brit2007
by Brit2007

I have been looking for a side by side double stroller for months now. I've read reviews like crazy and settled on this one. There wasn't one in the store to "try out" before you buy so i don't like that. I finally settled on this stroller at toys r us only to come on here and find it cheaper so wal-mart definitley beat them out. I loved the 4 cupholders! Thats helpful with two little ones and mom and dad each get their own. The only thing i hate whichi knew before buying it because of reviews was the storage basket underneath..but i just bought some mommy hooks that hold bags from the handle bar. Another thing i dont like but will get used to is my 3 year old is tall for his age..his feet hang off the triangular foot stand. He seems like hes comfortable but i hate that he already seem outgrowing it and hes only 36 pounds. Overall a good stroller would buy it again just wish they made the foot holder bigger for the bigger kids

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brit2007
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The one you have been waiting for!
3/19/2010

Customer review by Farmjoggingmom

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Farmjoggingmom
by Farmjoggingmom

I have searched for a while to find a stroller with all the options I needed without paying over $500. This one is as close to a BOB as any. It has the parent tray, kid tray, and locking swival wheel. Not to mention the visor that allows you to choose it's position. I have a newborn and a three yr old. Both love to ride and are extremely easy to push. The stroller does not lean or want to veer to my three yr old's side. The seat is a little narrow for her, but she hasn't seemed to mind. My infant car seat will even fit forward facing, I just added a strap to help it fit securely. I will agree with the person who stated the basket is hard to get to. The opening is narrow. However I feel all it's other options completely override this! It does measure 32'' and doesn't fit through all doorways. If you have been looking for a jogging stroller with trays and don't want to pay an outragous amount, you won't be sorry. Walmart has a hidden treasure here, because I haven't found this stroller on any other website!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farmjoggingmom
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews