Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
120
4 stars
54
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 182 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
Great Stroller
4/3/2010

Customer review by Bekamamaof2boys

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by Bekamamaof2boys
by Bekamamaof2boys

I LOVE this stroller. It has everything I wanted in a double stroller. I have a big 2 year old and a 5 month old. My 2 year old is 35 lbs and 38.5 inches tall, yet he fits in there perfectly and it's easy to push his weight plus his brother's 16 lbs around. Pros * It does well on bumpy dirt roads. Doesn't jiggle the babies and is easy to push * The sun canapies are adjustable so I can block out the sun at any angle * There's a tray and cup holder for each child * There's two drink holders and a little compartment for Parents * Each seat can be independantly reclined * It's pretty! Cons * It's heavy! But, what do you expect with a double stroller? * It's also really big, even when folded. I'm glad I have a van. *It's a little hard to get through store doorways. You have to wiggle and push hard, but it does make it through! * The seats were a little narrow when wearing winter gear. * I don't really like how the plastic part on the front (where the kids's legs rest) is in a triangular shape so my 2 year old has one leg up on that and the other hanging down. Now, it might just be me. It doesn't seem to bother him * It's a little hard to get the diaper bag into the under compartment. I definitely recommend this stroller. I love it and love taking my boys for walks in it!

Was this review helpful? (94) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bekamamaof2boys
Olean, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great alternative to a BOB!
2/22/2010

Customer review by NandJsMOM

4.0 stars 2/22/2010 by NandJsMOM
by NandJsMOM

We just got this stroller in the mail and it was an easy set up for my husband. Let me start by saying that this stroller is BIG. Just be prepared. It only folds in half so it is going to take up quite a lot of space in your vehicle. That being said, I am SO HAPPY with my purchase. We had a single BOB Revolution jogging stroller but needed a double for baby number three. I didn't have the $570 bucks for a double BOB so I started searching. What I wanted in a jogging stroller this one has. It has snack and cup trays, a parent organizer, a decent sized basket and ratcheting sun visors that block the sun all the way to the tray if you want. It also accomodates an infant car seat but the attachment is sold at INSTEP.net. The next thing was to take it out on a walk. I put my 29 pound 19 month old in one side and the stroller pushed effortlessly! I was so happy. When the baby arrives we will be using this for many walks this summer. I couldn't feel his weight. Then the 52 pound 6 year old got in the other side and I could feel her weight but it was still good. I am very happy. The stroller is super heavy but I am going to keep it in the garage mostly unless we go on a day trip to the zoo or vacation. I will use my double umbrella for short trips. All in all it was a super value. One thing I noticed is the seats look narrow but once you put the child in it there is plenty of room on the actual seat. Also, I ordered this on a Friday and it arrived on a Monday! Great shipping and price. As long as you know this isn't light or small, the features it has for the price are great.

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NandJsMOM
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Why didn't I buy this sooner?
4/29/2011

Customer review by TwinsTour

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by TwinsTour
by TwinsTour

To say I'm impressed with this stroller is an under statement. I've been looking for a double jog stroller for about 6 months for my twins who are almost 2. I didn't want to spend too much; many name brand strollers run upwards of $600. I've been search Craig's List and checking consignments but used double joggers typically list for over $200! So I decided to give Walmart.com a try and I found this well reviewed stroller that was easily shipped to my local store for pick-up. My husband helped me put it together, he's a mechanical engineer and he was impressed with the quality of this stroller. Next day put the twins in and hooked our 80lb german shepherd to the frame and took it for a 3 mile spin. I LOVE it, it handles like a dream. It is so much easier to walk the dog than our tandem stroller because he doesn't get tangled in the wheels. The kids love the cup holders as do I because it is snug for large water bottles (stays put over bumps) and the compartment is perfect for keys. The only thing I would change is the grip it's a rubbery substance that's kind of slippery if your hands sweat or you have condensation from your water bottle. By far worth the money and I've already recommended it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsTour
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome double stroller
4/7/2010

Customer review by sawyersmommyplus1more

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by sawyersmommyplus1more
by sawyersmommyplus1more

I like this because my kids are in their own space and are side by side so there is no more fighting like in the tandum stroller. This stroller rolls well and I haven't had any issues with any of the parts. Has a small compartment in the parent tray but it makes up for it with cup holds with the rubber grip to keep drinks from spilling. Its pretty heavy, but if you have two kids that are in a stroller still then you should be use to it by now. I like that they each have a snack tray and a cup holder and that it swings out of the way to get them in or out when they are asleep without having to wake them up.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawyersmommyplus1more
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Stroller for the money
3/14/2011

Customer review by greekboys

3.0 stars 3/14/2011 by greekboys
by greekboys

I ordered this stroller "sight-un-seen". It was $7 to have it shipped to my house from walmart.com. It arrived very quickly with no problems. It was extremely easy to put together. This stroller has great manueverability. a little difficult to find a pump for the front wheel ( common problem with these sized wheels, not just this stroller). My biggest dislike about it was the understorage compartment. The bottom support bar went staight across the access point to the basket and it is actually a split (side by side) basket. I also didn't like the front wheel mount, because if you don't get it on exactly right, the stroller veers to one side or the other ( in the locked /jogging fixed wheel position). good for quick release though. I have a extremely large trunk ( lexus LS 400) and I still had to remove the back wheels to fit it ( they come off /on so easy though). The canopies were nice, becuase they did rotate down pretty far, but it left the top open to sun ( needed a towel to drape over for complete coverage). I am not a fan of the independent break locks at the bottom by the rear wheels ( one on each side). Also, my 4 year old was too tall to fit comfortable on his side, he had to sit with legs scrunched up in order to rest feet on the platform. He did however, fit the seat height ( he is 39" tall). I really liked the mesh / vented seat backs, especially with this texas heat. My 18mo old fits in it perfectly and even napped in his side comfortably. I think this stroller is awesome for it's price point, especially if you are just using it around the neighborhood, or theme parks etc. However, if you are using it for jogging ( more than every now and then) I would suggest trying it, and if it doesn't meet your needs, you can return it here at Walmart. They made it so easy for me to give this stroller a try, but I did end up returning it since my older son whas not going to be comfortable in it. I love walmart! That is why I shop here. They make it so easy to find what you want, and don't make you keep what you don't need/want. I hope this was helpful.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greekboys
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome Stroller for TWINS!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by momof3fromPTC

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by momof3fromPTC
by momof3fromPTC

I am a mom of a 4 1/2 year old and 16 month twins!!! I had a SCHWINN jogging stroller that I had purchased at a consignment sale. It was great, but very heavy and very bulky. The stroller retailed for close to $400.00. It did not have the swivel action and was hard to maneuver. This stroller is GREAT!!! Very easy to get around and my twins love it. They love having their OWN tray and one can be sleeping, while the other isn't (which is usually the case)!! It is plastic, which is so easy to clean too. It folds very easily and even has handles to pick it up. It fits great in the back of my Odyssey. I love the color and everywhere we go we get compliments on it. The double cup holders are great. The only thing I would change about this stroller is the division between the compartments underneath. But we make it work. I have looked at ALL the double strollers and for the money, this it the ONE!! Hope this helps. I never fill these out, but they helped me make my decision, which was the right one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3fromPTC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver
9/14/2010

Customer review by Reneestroller

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Reneestroller
by Reneestroller

I have a 1 year old who weights 22 lbs and a 4 year old who weights 44 lbs and is 45 inches tall. Running or walking with the Stroller was no problem you cant even feel the difference in weight.My 4 year old had no problem with the seating and he fit perfectly although his leg does hang from the side but he doesnt mind and tells me hes ok. I recently purchased this stroller for our Vegas Family trip and it glides so nicely on the street and sidewalks and off roads great. I have a 2009 Toyota Corolla and was able to fit this stroller and my mini suit case on wheels in the trunk as well as lots of other small shoulder bags and backpacks. So I dont think you need a van or suv for this stroller. and as far as the weight if u need a double stroller than you must be already use to lifting heavy stuff, its not as bad as some people say. Its definitely worth the purchase a great investment.My boys are able to sleep fine in it as well since the seats recline alot. The bar across the storage space is annoying but you can alway hang your diaper bag across the handle bars for easier access. The set up was so simple i was so greatful it took me 5 minutes total.My oldest this his Batmobile lol

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reneestroller
San Diego, Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Running & Traveling
12/9/2011

Customer review by DenverMomof2

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by DenverMomof2
by DenverMomof2

I started running heavily after having my 2nd child. I bought this because of the good reviews for the low price. There are better, pricier options for a double jog stroller, but this one is fabulous for many reasons. 1) Good separation between kids - I have a 1 & 3 year old and they are less able to torture each other with the separation, but can still communicate and hand each other things when needed 2) Separate, very movable sunshades - NONE of the other double joggers that my friends run with have this feature and it is a MUST, especially in a sunny place like Colorado where the sun would otherwise constantly be in the kids' eyes 3) Lots of room below the jogger (plenty for supplies, etc) 4) Each child has their own snack tray & cup holder 5) The seats have PLENTY of room. Lots of joggers seem to only be built for babies. I wanted something that would work until my kids are running beside me. This is built well for little and big kids. 6) It's VERY easy for both of my kids to sleep and travel in (if need be) and it is the ONLY stroller I travel with. 7) My 6'3" husband and I (5'6") can both run with this comfortably and have for training and in races! However, this stroller is NOT great for shopping or other leisure activities. I use it for running and love it for that purpose!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DenverMomof2
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jogging stroller!
8/10/2011

Customer review by ShellyRoc

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by ShellyRoc
by ShellyRoc

I bought this stroller to use only for running (I have a Britax B Ready for my regular double). I love to run with this stroller! It is easy to lock & unlock the front wheel. I don't think I would like this stroller if I was using all the time though. While it is great for running, it is huge! I can't even fit it through my door unless it is folded up. My kids are 2 years & 6 months old. They both seem comfortable in this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellyRoc
Beverly, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect jogging stroller
1/24/2013

Customer review by Jenlynnraw

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Jenlynnraw
by Jenlynnraw

I had a Bob single seat before I bought this. I decided to go a little less expensive for the double seats! I am so impressed. I can easily compare this to my Bob, as a matter of a fact I am happily surprised at how nice this rides and turns (with ease). The tires on my Bob are a little thicker. This squeaks through my front door and fits in the back of my suburban. I almost bought the Baby Trend Skylar Double Jogging Stroller but I decided this time I wanted a drink holder since that was an issue with the Bob and I also like that if one is asleep I can use that umbrella while the other one can still have a view! The drink tray can open for easy access! Overall I love this purchase and would buy this again and again!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenlynnraw
San Antonio,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Stroller!
4/9/2010

Customer review by TF1109

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by TF1109
by TF1109

I was looking for a nice, decent priced double jogger that was easy to push, had a swivel (locking) front wheel, a decent visor, snack trays for the kids, and a parent tray. Well everything was upwards of $300 with all of those features. Well, then I found this stroller. :-) Not only does it have ALL of the features I was looking for, but it has more! I love the the visors are individually adjustable since I have an infant and a toddler. One visor can be down to the tray, while the other is not down at all. I also love that each kid has their own tray. The basket is a bit tough to get to, BUT, they make up for that. I have a SkipHop diaper bag that has stroller clips. I was worried that it wouldn't fit over the handles since it was intended for a single stroller. WELL, the parent tray is on its own bars, which are about as wide as a single!! I was so excited! Since those bars are there, I don't need the lower baskets unless it's for small toys my toddler brings. The Mommy-Hook will clip nicely to the parent tray bars and work just fine! Both of the kiddos were comfortable and the ride seemed pretty luxurious for a stroller. The ONLY thing that bugged me was that it BARELY fits through the average doorways. We did get it through our front door (average sized, nothing double or large) and the door at McDonald's, but it was a TIGHT squeeze. I really do NOT mind this though because it is not my everyday stroller, so won't be going in and out of too many doors. If you do purchase this stroller, you will not be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TF1109
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
InStep vs Schwinn
6/26/2012

Customer review by AnotherShoppingFiend

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by AnotherShoppingFiend
by AnotherShoppingFiend

I owned a Schwinn double jogging stroller for years but it completely rusted out after we lived two years in the Caribbean. I bought the InStep with some trepidation because it just looked so "plasticky." I have been pleasantly surprised by and pleased with this stroller, however. I use it for both outings to the park, zoo, etc. as well as for jogging. Here's a rundown of the pros and cons in my opinion: Pros of all jogging strollers: They can "baja" over anything - curbs, grass, dirt, etc. Jogging strollers give such a smooth and effortless pushing experience! I frequently jog with mine and it is not a big deal to push my two- and four-year-old as I run. The swivel wheel is an absolute MUST if you will ever push a jogging stroller for any reason other than jogging - even if you just plan with walking with it but especially if you want to take it indoors, to somewhere like a mall. I have owned many double strollers but will never buy anything but a double jogger again. Cons of all jogging strollers: BIG. Get a minivan, or don't get a jogging stroller. :) Both the Schwinn and the InStep have the same problem where the seats don't quite sit up straight. In both strollers, my kids often sit up without their backs against the seat. As far as I know, all double joggers have a smallish triangular footrest for the kids but I've never had complaints from any age kids (up to 5 years old). The baskets underneath also kind of leave something to be desired but, hey, how much STUFF do you want to be jogging with anyway?! Cons of the InStep: There are two features of the InStep that make me miss my Schwinn. First, you have to lay both seats back before you can fold the stoller up. It's impressively easy to lay them back but it's annoying to have to do it EVERY SINGLE TIME you fold up the stroller. Second, the Schwinn folds down with one hand from a button in the middle of the handlebar. The InStep requires more effort, using two levers and a tricky little button to fold it down. The tires and wheels of the InStep look "cheaper" than those of the Schwinn but I don't foresee having more problems with them. Pros of the InStep: PRICE! The InStep seems to give a comparable ride and has a comparable "feel" to a more expensive jogging stroller. The Schwinn I had didn't come with any cupholders for anybody. I love all the cupholders/trays on the InStep. The Schwinn also had a "barely there" sunshade. The InStep's are better because they are individual and can be pulled all the way forward but sun coverage is still not as good as the expensive jogging strollers. The InStep also has reflectors all over the place which are probably a nice touch...if you ever plan to be out at night. All in all, this stroller is definitely a purchase I am happy with! I would definitely recommend this stroller to other people for purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherShoppingFiend
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2010

Customer review by sbquarter

2.0 stars 6/9/2010 by sbquarter
by sbquarter

The only reason why I would not recommend this product is because my daughter who just turned 3yrs old, her legs would hang over the end of the stroller. It was made very well, but the height recommendation say 48 inches which is completely not true!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbquarter
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice and colorful
10/24/2011

Customer review by ClearaneDiva

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by ClearaneDiva
by ClearaneDiva

I recently had another child and I needed to get a double stroller. I settled on this one because it was budgetable and I like the InStep brand. I am very happy with it. Turns out to be an upgrade from the single jogging stroller we have. The buckle system is different and my very small newborn fits comfortably with a blanket. It has a divider between seats which discourages the older on from bugging the baby. The basket compartment is a down fall, because there is a bar going straight across it preventing easy access to a diaper bag. If you are wondering if this will work with the infant car seat bar, it won't.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClearaneDiva
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/17/2010

Customer review by ceschan

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by ceschan
by ceschan

I love this double stroller, by far the easiest to push. I have 22 month old twins and this is my 6th stroller and I finally found the one. I spent a lot of $ on the Zooper Tango and don't like it as much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceschan
phila, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
InStep Safari Swivel Wheel Double Jogging Stroller
4/11/2011

Customer review by IgboWifeandMom

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by IgboWifeandMom
by IgboWifeandMom

The double stroller is great. The basket on the bottow is a little small, but is not a big deal. I have a 3 year old and a 6 month old and they fit in the stroller perfectly. Only negative is the small trianular foot space. My daughter has to either cross her legs or put one leg up. Other than that, this is a great product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IgboWifeandMom
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too wide!
8/16/2011

Customer review by nofunwii

3.0 stars 8/16/2011 by nofunwii
by nofunwii

I really do love the smooth ride of this stroller, but do NOT recommend it as it is too wide to get through most doorways. Also, there does not look like there is much room for my babies head's as they grow into this stroller. They are now 5 months old. It is also really heavy and does not fold down too much. I have a Jeep Liberty, and if I am taking this and the twins, I cant take much else with me as this takes up the entire back of the jeep and also blocks my back window. It really is well made, just huge and heavy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nofunwii
NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Needs lots of improvement
6/12/2012

Customer review by Momtobe222

1.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Momtobe222
by Momtobe222

I have an instep single jogger that I bought in 2009 and I really like it so I went with this brand again when I needed a double jogger. This one is much different than the one I bought and am happy with from 3 years ago! First, this one's seats have no padding, and nothing thats removable to wash. I can not take my kids on a long walk or they get sore and uncomfortable because the seats are so hard!! Also, they dont sit up quite as straight as I would like them to. the fabric is like a stiff plastic instead of a fabric, I like the old fabric better. The seats are narrow and short, my average size 2.5yr old who only weighs 29lbs barely fits, and if she grows a few more inches she will be too tall for it! Shes only 2!! The seats are just extremely uncomfortable. The shoulder strap pads are not removeable like they were on the older model which is ridiculous because not everyone wants them on, and the only way to get them off, to clean them, etc, is to cut them off!! Stupid. There is no pouch in the back to put things in (like in the older models), only underneath. I also do not like or understand why there is a big metal bar right in front of where one would attempt to put things in the bottom of the stroller in the baskets made for carrying things! If you want to put something like a larger diaper bag down there, its impossible, not because the pouch is too small, but because the bar prevents you from being able to put anything in it! The parent handle is a hard plastic thing, not a nice soft foam like the old ones, and the grip is only on the sides instead of all the way across like it ought to be! The stroller STINKS like toxic chemical fumes, it is HORRIBLE. The 2 seats for the children are so seprate that they can not even see eachother, play, or talk to eachother, I would prefer that there was not a big spacer thing between them so that they could interact. The wheels are much more cheaply made than before. I liked the bicycle tires with the metal spokes, but now they are made with those ridiculous, ugly plastic wheels instead! The biggest flaw to me is the seats. They need to be more comfortable and larger.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momtobe222
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Getting Around with Twins
6/21/2010

Customer review by liljo77

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by liljo77
by liljo77

This stroller is awesome, it has "the works" 4 cup holders, parent tray, tray for each twin. They are 10 months old and the tray is a bit far for them to reach right now but they use it as a foot rest! The snacks are there and ready. I use it as a daily stroller. It is a bit heavy but has two hand grips to lift it (folded) into the back of my SUV, I use the back wheels to "drive" it up so I don't carry the entire weight myself. Great price!!! I couldn't find a regular side by side with all the accessories included for this price and to be a jogger too, it does well in my bumpy neighborhood for regular strolls (guess the earthquakes over the years made the sidewalks bumpy). Anyway, I don't remove the wheels when traveling to keep it simple, it fits fine. The basket holds 8 canisters of formula and has more room atop of them for other goodies when shopping, I highly recomend it. The sun shades are independent and each push forward as one unit from the back so you don't have to pull it from the front to block the sun when strolling. So, if one twin is reclined and the other isn't, you just push the one shade forward from the driver seat and the other stays where it needs to, its a hard feature to explain, and unexpected bonus...Anyway, the single bar across the top allows for single hand pushing, much appreciated!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liljo77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stroller for a great price!
7/25/2011

Customer review by kellie722

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by kellie722
by kellie722

So, let me first say that I am not a jogger, but would like to be eventually! I needed a stroller for walks around the neighborhood and general use for my 2-year-old and 6-month-old. I was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews about how the seats recline too much- but after using it with both kids, I think it's fine. My 2-year-old likes to sit up to see around, but it wasn't a huge problem. He just pulled himself up and readjusted and seemed happy...and he is not one to 'stay put' in a stroller anyways! I also like the ease of use. I only have used the front wheel in the swivel position and it turns on a dime...nice ride! Going through the woods is nice and easy, as well. There are 2 parent cup holders and a small compartment to put keys, etc. I love the fact that each seat has its own cup holders. I put the entire stroller together myself with the 'help' of my 2-year-old, and it only took about 10-15 minutes total.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellie722
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews