Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 61 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
WOW!!! We LOVE this Stroller!!!
4/12/2010

Customer review by Humbled2BsoBlessed

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by Humbled2BsoBlessed
by Humbled2BsoBlessed

We got the box home and yes, the box is heavy. After I got everything out of the box, it only took about 7 min to get it put together. Super Easy setup! It has everything I could want. It has reflectors for safety, cupholders,very adjustable canopy, shocks for a smooth ride, and the remote lock/swivel works perfect on mine. The mp3 speaker is for the baby like the description says and thats fine for me. I keep reading on other reviews (inc. those in diff colors) how heavy and hard to carry it is. I would get that more if someone lived in an upstairs apartment, but I am 5ft 1in, 37yrs old, overweight, and out of shape...and I find it very easy to manage. I simply push it to my van, fold it, and use the molded handles to lift it. Did I mention how cute this thing is!?! So cute! Last, but not least...my little girl (20mos) loves this ride! I have three kids and have been through many strollers. I will still use my cute umbrella one at times, but this is my very favorite stroller ever!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Humbled2BsoBlessed
Opelika, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Like it
3/18/2010

Customer review by RWolfe

4.0 stars 3/18/2010 by RWolfe
by RWolfe

I bought this for walks around my neighborhood, not for running and not for non-paved surfaces. I have used it once so far and I like it. It was relatively easy to put together. I had difficulty installing the front wheel, I wasn't sure if I had put it on tight enough and then it seemed too tight. The booklet really didn't provide help with that specific concern. It may be user error but I'm not able to unlock the front wheel permanently. Once you unlock it and move about, it does lock back into place. The speaker that is provided for an MP3 player isn't that great. The baby could hear the music but I really couldn't. The basket underneath is a good size, but the frame goes across the opening so you have to squish your bags/stuff either above or below the frame/bar that blocks the basket opening. The canopy adjusts really well to block out sun. There is also a little window in the canopy so you can see your child. I won't be using this with an infant carrier so I can't comment on that. I'm happy with the purchase, but not so happy that Walmart just lowered the price. I will see if they can give me a credit for the difference.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWolfe
Los Altos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great quality, lots of bang for your buck!
4/29/2010

Customer review by RetailTherapyLuv

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by RetailTherapyLuv
by RetailTherapyLuv

I purchased this for my 5 month old baby because we live next to the beach and needed something that would handle the off-road terrain. (Our past strollers with regular small wheels broke off and wouldn't go through the sand.) This stroller exceeded my expectations for the price. It is a LARGE stroller, not compact at all, but if you are needing a comfortable, durable stroller this is it! The colors are very nice, the cup holders are a bonus, the basket underneath is decent sized (we just throw wipes, blanket and diapers in it instead of carrying a diaper bag. I love that you can see baby through the window on the canopy. Only con for us is that when you fold it up, you have to carry it- it will not roll while folded. But it has good handles to carry it with so it is not a problem really. My husband set this up in less than 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetailTherapyLuv
Seaside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stoller :)
5/10/2011

Customer review by Aprilrayne

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by Aprilrayne
by Aprilrayne

I haven't used this stroller a lot yet, but I love it. I got a lot of compliments on it when I was out and about. I have a Safety First OnBoard Air 35 carseat and it fits on this stroller and straps on securely with safety straps provided with the stroller. I love the feature where you can raise or lower the handle. I have not tried the mp3 speaker yet. I like how you can either lock the front wheel to either swivel or go straight. I don't jog but we live on gravel and rough roads, so I got it for a smoother, quieter ride. I like the sherpa-lined seat and that you can take it out to wash. I haven't used it where my child sits in the seat of the stroller, but we did sit her in it to adjust the straps to her size and she seems secure. She is 5 months old and doesn't sit on her own yet, so I needed straps that I felt would hold her better. It was easy to assemble and I have not taken the wheels back off when I fold it up, but you can if you want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aprilrayne
Redfield, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worth 5 stars but...
8/9/2012

Customer review by dmaccloud

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by dmaccloud
by dmaccloud

I really liked this stroller and got it on sale which is always even better. I bought this stroller mostly due to the fact that I already had an Evenflo infant carseat and the stroller is compatible with the carseat. It has a swivel wheel in the front which is awesome and I love love love the adjustable handle. I walk with a friend each morning who is half a foot shorter than me, and we often switch who pushes just so we both can get a good work out. This works for her 5'2 frame as well as my 5'8''. I gave it four stars just because the mp3 speaker does not work. Not a big deal for me, but they made that a key selling feature so I feel that buyers who are looking for that should beware. To me it appears as if the speaker is a cheap setup and was doomed from the start, but as I've said, that really doesn't affect me since I bought it more for the compatibility with the carseat I already owned. Generally though, it is a good stroller and worth the money. In my opinion everybit as good as the expensive brands at a much better price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmaccloud
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love This!
3/15/2011

Customer review by carsonjt2

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by carsonjt2
by carsonjt2
Top 100 contributor

I bought this stroller because we are a active family and like to go on walks a lot, and the graco snugride stroller we had was just not tough enough to go on the grass or dirt, or bumpy roads. WE love this stroller, it rides very smoothly, very cute design and built like a tank! It is so sturdy and strong. My daughter is 1.5 years old and loves this stroller, she climbs in it to go on a ride whenever she sees it. The mp3 speaker is not the greatest, only baby can hear it, and if you are by a busy road, then I do not even think baby can hear it! That is my only complant. My husband would tell you that it is big, a mini ATV, which is true, it is large. You can not use it in stores, or for everyday out use, it is better for outside activities. But I love it and just bought a small jeep umbrella stroller for short trips to the store. I would recommend this to anyone like me, who is looking for a great jogging strolller without paying a fortune!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carsonjt2
Roy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
LOVE this stroller!!
7/7/2012

Customer review by StormyDaze04

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by StormyDaze04
by StormyDaze04

I purchased this stroller about a year ago for a crazy good deal at $100, shipped. I loved the look and the features, and I needed a jogging stroller so this seemed perfect. And it is!! I live way out in the country with very rough terrain and a lot of sand. Steers great, rides great, and seems to be super comfortable. I've also used it in town to walk to the park, and it worked great. I love that the handle adjusts as well. Lots of features like storage, cup holders, and you can hook a mp3 player to it because it has speakers. Awesome price!!!! I recently had to replace the tube in one of the big tires, but it was cheap - just got a bicycle one from Walmart - and it was easy to do. I would recommend this stroller to anyone! Out performed my $250 Graco one easily!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StormyDaze04
Shelbyville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super GREAT Buy!!
4/21/2012

Customer review by SoonToBeMamiOf3

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by SoonToBeMamiOf3
by SoonToBeMamiOf3

Target had this stroller on sale for $179.99... Walmart had it for $125.. needless to say I bought it from Walmart! =) And I'm so glad that I did!! This is a GREAT stroller... it has alot of things that I didn't think I really needed until I realized that these are the reasons I LOVE this stroller! Okay so 1st off, the front wheel swivels and locks with just the touch of a button near the handle (so convenience) 2nd, there's all the cup holders & compartments for keys, ID...whatever you need to bring but don't have pockets for. 3rd its got a big drop-down basket to hold baby's diaper-bag & moms purse at the same time! The handle is adjustable for several height levels, which makes it easy for anyone (not just mom) to push our 25 lbs baby around! The sheepskin padding is great & is really comfy for baby (love that you can take it out & wash it) and she can lay back in the reclining position just fine when she starts nodding off (really easy to release the strap in the back without waking baby up)... The most impressive thing I think is how EASY it is to run with, it GLIDES so smoothly; the shocks on this thing are AMAZE-balls~ I didn't have much trouble putting it together, 10 minutes tops (had to pump the tires up) and its been on the go with us ever since! My only negative is that its so bulky/cumbersome to fold/store. But hey, I didn't buy it so I could look at it folded up nicely~

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoonToBeMamiOf3
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge/Heavy, but good quality
5/11/2010

Customer review by FrugalFrancis

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by FrugalFrancis
by FrugalFrancis

Pros: The fabric is even cuter in person and the stroller is really nice looking. It is definitely sturdy and well built. I love that the umbrella part can change positions so the baby can be shaded at any angle or direction. Cons: It is so much bigger and heavier than I could have imagined. Of course, that being said, it is a jogging stroller, so with the wheels as big as they are, it's probably to be expected. Definitely doesn't fold down compactly. I was pleased to find that my Graco infant carseat also fits in it perfectly. So that's a bonus!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalFrancis
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bulky but handles great
1/23/2011

Customer review by LuvMyOne

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by LuvMyOne
by LuvMyOne

I purchased this stroller for my newborn baby girl and I absolutely love it. Set-up wasn't difficult at all - you have to put air in the tires. If you have a hand pump, it may be a little difficult getting to the nozzle on the front tire so I had to use an air compressor. The stroller itself is fairly large and doesn't fold flat, but I expected that given its a jogger. It handles with ease though - I've had to push it with one hand several times. Because of its size, you may have some difficulty maneuvering between aisle ways that are a little tight (department stores). I have a Graco Snugride infant carrier and it fits nicely on top of the stroller. It does not "lock" into place like a travel system, but they provide straps to fasten the carrier to the stroller when in use. The basket could be a little bigger, but overall I'm very pleased with this stroller and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvMyOne
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best ever
6/6/2012

Customer review by PerryM11

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by PerryM11
by PerryM11

We had been looking for a better stroller to use when we go for walks. This stroller is it. love the wheels.. move great over uneven sidewalks and thru grass as well. fits a car seat no problem. also she can fit in the seat itself the way it is made .. she's only 6 months. with the car seat in..the canopy is pretty close to her head..but there is still clearance. speaking about the canopy..it's great.. movable and is awesome when changing directions! the handles could have a different cushion grip surface..the one it has now makes your hands sweat. weird but not a deal breaker, speaker could be a higher quality with a longer cord.. but all in all love this stroller..functional, versatile, sturdy, great value..so happy we bought this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PerryM11
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad tire tube quality
10/20/2012

Customer review by xxsamanthalee

3.0 stars 10/20/2012 by xxsamanthalee
by xxsamanthalee

After one short walk and a night in the garage both tire tubes blew out and had to be replaced. For 150$ I expected to have higher quality tires.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxsamanthalee
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller, great price!
4/28/2010

Customer review by luckiestmom24

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by luckiestmom24
by luckiestmom24

I received this stroller two days ago and have used it both days. It does very well both on- and off-road. I love the shocks for bumpy off-road rides. The on-the-fly switch from swivel to fixed front wheel works very well and is a must-have for my walking-jogging intervals. I also love the flip-up snack tray for baby; it makes getting in and out much easier than those that aren't removable. Initial set-up was quick and easy; everything snaps together with the exception of 4 screws into the foot rest for baby. I highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckiestmom24
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fine, if not defective.
11/7/2010

Customer review by mwb2050

3.0 stars 11/7/2010 by mwb2050
by mwb2050

On mine the Lock button right above the lever would not push. If you pulled the lever the front wheel would swivel, but when you let go it'd lock again. I called customer service and was told the front wheel should indeed swivel continuously if you desire; not automatically lock back into place once the lever is released. She said there was a defect in the frame. Made sense.... How much of a PAIN it'd be to have to pull a lever on the framework every single time you want to turn the thing on 3 wheels?! Kinda defeats the purpose of having a swivel wheel in the first place. The fact that the lock button couldn't be pressed was the give-away though, otherwise I'd have assumed that's how it was supposed to work, viewed it as an inconvenience and returned the thing anyway. Besides the defect, I couldn't seem to get the front wheel on securely enough. It was either so tight that the lock mechanism on the wheel itself couldn't be pressed, or if loosened just enough (to where locking it wouldn't break your hand) the wheel would come off when pulled. Very disappointing. Love the colors. Guess I just got a dud. I returned it and plan to go with the Jeep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwb2050
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I would tell others to buy this stroller.
8/22/2012

Customer review by Runnergrandma

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Runnergrandma
by Runnergrandma

I read many reviews on lots of strollers and I must say it only confused me. I was nervous about ordering any of them that I would be happy with and it meeting my needs. I am a runner with a newborn grandchild and this stroller looks nice and is functional. Infant is secure with harness and I thought I would have to have a carseat in place. The front tire is not a problem when locked down for running. I love this stroller and have been on 4 runs of six miles and it rides smooth, grandbaby just sleeps!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runnergrandma
Corinth,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
stroller
3/10/2016

Customer review by dresser

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by dresser
by dresser

This stroller is the cutest the picture doesn't do it justice. I love it. Just so people know though the tires need pumped up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dresser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Stroller
4/28/2011

Customer review by SkaterChick

4.0 stars 4/28/2011 by SkaterChick
by SkaterChick

I use this stroller twice a day. It is very cute & girly. I love the how the handle is adjustable with the push of a button, the storage basket is roomy for a jogging stroller. Very nice I can put my diaper bag, water, toys ect in it. The cons I have for it is the Ipod speaker is close to the size of a quarter and with it on full blast you can barely hear it, expecially when walking near the road. The other problem I have with it is the front wheel is close to impossible to pump up. The spokes are so small and close together it was very hard to get a pump inbetween there. We thought it might just be our pump so we went to the gas station and that one didnt fit either. :( but all in all I love it. It was a great price. Babies R Us sells the same one for $179. It made me feel that I got a deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkaterChick
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Excited!!!
9/23/2010

Customer review by ILoveWalMartTwo

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by ILoveWalMartTwo
by ILoveWalMartTwo

I just picked up my stroller today and it was put together quickly & easily. My father helped me (since my husband is serving in the A.F.) put it together, he made sure to tighten the nut on the front wheel properly and also to fill each of the tires to the suggested PSI. I think those 2 things are VERY important. I was so excited about my stroller that we used it immediately. The road that we used it on was a dirt/gravel road... pretty rough terrain, the stroller handled smoothly and my daughter who is 2 and weighs 25 pounds LOVED riding in the stroller. I love that the handle is adjustable, since I am 5'11", the adjustable handle makes easier pushing for me and less stress on my back. I also think the basket at the bottom is roomy and doesn't drag the ground. I think the one handed front wheel release is great. The material pattern is SO cute and the enclosed "lamb wool" seat cover is removable for Summer and easily put back for Winter to keep your little one toasty warm. The only thing I have NOT tried out yet is folding the stroller up and seeing how "small" it is and how it will fit in my van, but those things are just little details. I think this stroller is the BEST bang for you BUCK!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveWalMartTwo
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
love this jogger!!
5/18/2012

Customer review by MCmc1

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by MCmc1
by MCmc1

I've been using this jogger for about a month now and so far I love it!! My only complaint is that one of the tires loses air. I'm not quite sure why yet. Maybe a slow leak? Maybe replacement needed? But besides that I love the jogger!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCmc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best buy!
4/14/2012

Customer review by markkt86

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by markkt86
by markkt86

I am so glad I got this stroller, I purchased it for my baby girl to match her pink graco car seat and it fits great into it. Everything about it is excellent I love the gripped cup holders, I've had different strollers and when going over a bump the drink falls out, however don't put a coffee cup mostly full in because the drink will spill out the top because the cup is so securely fit. The adjustable handle is great for changing from jogging to walking in the mall. The canopy tilts so you can shade your child from the sun which my other jogger did do. I like that you can raise the tray so you can get your kid in and out easier, or a big kid can get in himself. It locks nicely so you can carry it with the handles, and the front wheel lock is kinda cool. The other jogger I had you had to get down and push a button by the wheel, this one is right up by the handle. The only complaint I would say is that the basket is a meduim size, not too small, but not big enough to put a diaper bag in. Mine was pretty big, and I hated carrying it, but I was able to place it on the canopy if I needed, after trying to shove it in the bottom and ripping it. It's a great buy, I got it on sale, right when I needed to buy one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
markkt86
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews