Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 60 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
WOW!!! We LOVE this Stroller!!!
4/12/2010

Customer review by Humbled2BsoBlessed

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by Humbled2BsoBlessed
by Humbled2BsoBlessed

We got the box home and yes, the box is heavy. After I got everything out of the box, it only took about 7 min to get it put together. Super Easy setup! It has everything I could want. It has reflectors for safety, cupholders,very adjustable canopy, shocks for a smooth ride, and the remote lock/swivel works perfect on mine. The mp3 speaker is for the baby like the description says and thats fine for me. I keep reading on other reviews (inc. those in diff colors) how heavy and hard to carry it is. I would get that more if someone lived in an upstairs apartment, but I am 5ft 1in, 37yrs old, overweight, and out of shape...and I find it very easy to manage. I simply push it to my van, fold it, and use the molded handles to lift it. Did I mention how cute this thing is!?! So cute! Last, but not least...my little girl (20mos) loves this ride! I have three kids and have been through many strollers. I will still use my cute umbrella one at times, but this is my very favorite stroller ever!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Humbled2BsoBlessed
Opelika, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Like it
3/18/2010

Customer review by RWolfe

4.0 stars 3/18/2010 by RWolfe
by RWolfe

I bought this for walks around my neighborhood, not for running and not for non-paved surfaces. I have used it once so far and I like it. It was relatively easy to put together. I had difficulty installing the front wheel, I wasn't sure if I had put it on tight enough and then it seemed too tight. The booklet really didn't provide help with that specific concern. It may be user error but I'm not able to unlock the front wheel permanently. Once you unlock it and move about, it does lock back into place. The speaker that is provided for an MP3 player isn't that great. The baby could hear the music but I really couldn't. The basket underneath is a good size, but the frame goes across the opening so you have to squish your bags/stuff either above or below the frame/bar that blocks the basket opening. The canopy adjusts really well to block out sun. There is also a little window in the canopy so you can see your child. I won't be using this with an infant carrier so I can't comment on that. I'm happy with the purchase, but not so happy that Walmart just lowered the price. I will see if they can give me a credit for the difference.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWolfe
Los Altos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great quality, lots of bang for your buck!
4/29/2010

Customer review by RetailTherapyLuv

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by RetailTherapyLuv
by RetailTherapyLuv

I purchased this for my 5 month old baby because we live next to the beach and needed something that would handle the off-road terrain. (Our past strollers with regular small wheels broke off and wouldn't go through the sand.) This stroller exceeded my expectations for the price. It is a LARGE stroller, not compact at all, but if you are needing a comfortable, durable stroller this is it! The colors are very nice, the cup holders are a bonus, the basket underneath is decent sized (we just throw wipes, blanket and diapers in it instead of carrying a diaper bag. I love that you can see baby through the window on the canopy. Only con for us is that when you fold it up, you have to carry it- it will not roll while folded. But it has good handles to carry it with so it is not a problem really. My husband set this up in less than 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetailTherapyLuv
Seaside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Huge/Heavy, but good quality
5/11/2010

Customer review by FrugalFrancis

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by FrugalFrancis
by FrugalFrancis

Pros: The fabric is even cuter in person and the stroller is really nice looking. It is definitely sturdy and well built. I love that the umbrella part can change positions so the baby can be shaded at any angle or direction. Cons: It is so much bigger and heavier than I could have imagined. Of course, that being said, it is a jogging stroller, so with the wheels as big as they are, it's probably to be expected. Definitely doesn't fold down compactly. I was pleased to find that my Graco infant carseat also fits in it perfectly. So that's a bonus!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalFrancis
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super GREAT Buy!!
4/21/2012

Customer review by SoonToBeMamiOf3

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by SoonToBeMamiOf3
by SoonToBeMamiOf3

Target had this stroller on sale for $179.99... Walmart had it for $125.. needless to say I bought it from Walmart! =) And I'm so glad that I did!! This is a GREAT stroller... it has alot of things that I didn't think I really needed until I realized that these are the reasons I LOVE this stroller! Okay so 1st off, the front wheel swivels and locks with just the touch of a button near the handle (so convenience) 2nd, there's all the cup holders & compartments for keys, ID...whatever you need to bring but don't have pockets for. 3rd its got a big drop-down basket to hold baby's diaper-bag & moms purse at the same time! The handle is adjustable for several height levels, which makes it easy for anyone (not just mom) to push our 25 lbs baby around! The sheepskin padding is great & is really comfy for baby (love that you can take it out & wash it) and she can lay back in the reclining position just fine when she starts nodding off (really easy to release the strap in the back without waking baby up)... The most impressive thing I think is how EASY it is to run with, it GLIDES so smoothly; the shocks on this thing are AMAZE-balls~ I didn't have much trouble putting it together, 10 minutes tops (had to pump the tires up) and its been on the go with us ever since! My only negative is that its so bulky/cumbersome to fold/store. But hey, I didn't buy it so I could look at it folded up nicely~

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoonToBeMamiOf3
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this stroller!!
7/7/2012

Customer review by StormyDaze04

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by StormyDaze04
by StormyDaze04

I purchased this stroller about a year ago for a crazy good deal at $100, shipped. I loved the look and the features, and I needed a jogging stroller so this seemed perfect. And it is!! I live way out in the country with very rough terrain and a lot of sand. Steers great, rides great, and seems to be super comfortable. I've also used it in town to walk to the park, and it worked great. I love that the handle adjusts as well. Lots of features like storage, cup holders, and you can hook a mp3 player to it because it has speakers. Awesome price!!!! I recently had to replace the tube in one of the big tires, but it was cheap - just got a bicycle one from Walmart - and it was easy to do. I would recommend this stroller to anyone! Out performed my $250 Graco one easily!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StormyDaze04
Shelbyville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
bad tire tube quality
10/20/2012

Customer review by xxsamanthalee

3.0 stars 10/20/2012 by xxsamanthalee
by xxsamanthalee

After one short walk and a night in the garage both tire tubes blew out and had to be replaced. For 150$ I expected to have higher quality tires.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxsamanthalee
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller, great price!
4/28/2010

Customer review by luckiestmom24

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by luckiestmom24
by luckiestmom24

I received this stroller two days ago and have used it both days. It does very well both on- and off-road. I love the shocks for bumpy off-road rides. The on-the-fly switch from swivel to fixed front wheel works very well and is a must-have for my walking-jogging intervals. I also love the flip-up snack tray for baby; it makes getting in and out much easier than those that aren't removable. Initial set-up was quick and easy; everything snaps together with the exception of 4 screws into the foot rest for baby. I highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckiestmom24
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best ever
6/6/2012

Customer review by PerryM11

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by PerryM11
by PerryM11

We had been looking for a better stroller to use when we go for walks. This stroller is it. love the wheels.. move great over uneven sidewalks and thru grass as well. fits a car seat no problem. also she can fit in the seat itself the way it is made .. she's only 6 months. with the car seat in..the canopy is pretty close to her head..but there is still clearance. speaking about the canopy..it's great.. movable and is awesome when changing directions! the handles could have a different cushion grip surface..the one it has now makes your hands sweat. weird but not a deal breaker, speaker could be a higher quality with a longer cord.. but all in all love this stroller..functional, versatile, sturdy, great value..so happy we bought this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PerryM11
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would tell others to buy this stroller.
8/22/2012

Customer review by Runnergrandma

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Runnergrandma
by Runnergrandma

I read many reviews on lots of strollers and I must say it only confused me. I was nervous about ordering any of them that I would be happy with and it meeting my needs. I am a runner with a newborn grandchild and this stroller looks nice and is functional. Infant is secure with harness and I thought I would have to have a carseat in place. The front tire is not a problem when locked down for running. I love this stroller and have been on 4 runs of six miles and it rides smooth, grandbaby just sleeps!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runnergrandma
Corinth,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love this jogger!!
5/18/2012

Customer review by MCmc1

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by MCmc1
by MCmc1

I've been using this jogger for about a month now and so far I love it!! My only complaint is that one of the tires loses air. I'm not quite sure why yet. Maybe a slow leak? Maybe replacement needed? But besides that I love the jogger!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCmc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for baby, ok for toddler
9/9/2011

Customer review by Weloveourbabies

4.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Weloveourbabies
by Weloveourbabies

I bought this stroller a month ago for my 2-yr old daughter, as we frequently do power-walks. The stroller is ADORABLE, and pushes very well. However, I wouldn't say it's a great stroller for toddlers. Unless mine is flawed, there is NO space between the bottom of the seat part to the grey foot part. It shows space in the pictures, but it basically continues from the pink part onto the grey front.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weloveourbabies
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2012

Customer review by Cribble

1.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Cribble
by Cribble

This product would have been a great product if it had not been for the poorly made wheels. I have had this item less than a week and have already blown 2 tire tubes. Each of these tubes cost me over 7$ a piece and I should not have had to replace them for a long time....VERY disappointed in this product. I will not buy another instep product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cribble
Anderson,sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth 5 stars but...
8/9/2012

Customer review by dmaccloud

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by dmaccloud
by dmaccloud

I really liked this stroller and got it on sale which is always even better. I bought this stroller mostly due to the fact that I already had an Evenflo infant carseat and the stroller is compatible with the carseat. It has a swivel wheel in the front which is awesome and I love love love the adjustable handle. I walk with a friend each morning who is half a foot shorter than me, and we often switch who pushes just so we both can get a good work out. This works for her 5'2 frame as well as my 5'8''. I gave it four stars just because the mp3 speaker does not work. Not a big deal for me, but they made that a key selling feature so I feel that buyers who are looking for that should beware. To me it appears as if the speaker is a cheap setup and was doomed from the start, but as I've said, that really doesn't affect me since I bought it more for the compatibility with the carseat I already owned. Generally though, it is a good stroller and worth the money. In my opinion everybit as good as the expensive brands at a much better price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmaccloud
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
5/10/2011

Customer review by marie80

1.0 stars 5/10/2011 by marie80
by marie80

WE bought this for our grandaughter who has a baby girl, our greatgranddaughter. She loves it and the baby does also. She said it was so much easier to use because of the wonderful tires on it. She said it was easy to put together and they use it instead of the big stroller she has. We have a new greatgrand son and expecting another girl in Sept so we will probably be doing this again since it made just a big hit, Thanks for the wonderful service. Greatgrandma7

Was this review helpful? (0) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marie80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/2/2010

Customer review by busymomtwins

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by busymomtwins
by busymomtwins

Great stroller for the price. Also the colors are nice too. Does everything what i need it for. will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymomtwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful stroller
6/7/2010

Customer review by Sanderskt4

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Sanderskt4
by Sanderskt4

I recently purchased a jogging stroller at sears for alot more money than this one and after 4 months it basically fell apart! I saw this stroller and fell in love! My daughter loves to go for walks! The harness is a breeze to use as for the other one I could never get it to work! It's so girly looking and very well constructed! I can't say enough of how much I love this stroller! You will not regret this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanderskt4
Bellingham wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
i love it hope u do 2
5/20/2011

Customer review by truth4u

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by truth4u
by truth4u

Love, love it my Baby girl is 6months 15lbs 24in. i got it as a mothers day gift i could lose 15lbs lol.. Great price 124.00 .so i wanted it to walk in the park it has great soft colors fits almost any car seat . It fits hers Garco which we also got at Walmart also pretty wit attaching stroller. All of our lil Princess stuff has been bought at Walmart from her car seat,2 strollers,all her LUVS pampres which are fantastic at $15-19 buks they hold great.I love all your walmarts. I picked up the stroller after i got an email that it was there for pickup. While we waited for the girl to get it to the front grandma and I went shopping around the store. We got home and it took less then 40 min. to set up. It help to have 2 or more friends to help its a lil heavy .The frame is strong it glides great . it looks like the picture pretty and it has a furry lil seat cover grandma flipp it to the other side so it wouldn't be to hot. We keep in the house and use to put her sleep.As soon as she seats in it shes out like a light. Enjoy Ladies oh and men the handle adjust for him im 5'3 daddy is 6'2 . It comes in other great colors gray, blue, red, yellowish ,orange and with A Speaker(one.) for muisc connection to your( Mp3) inside the top. bottom basket great size and many cup holders for regular size cans and water nice and high handels nice grip bars.If u fold it up and put it in the trunk it will take up all the space .We have 07' Impala 4door. Something to grow into!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truth4u
Chicago, il WEST SIDE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Price is Awesome, Love the Stroller!!
5/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This stroller is awesome! My baby loves it, and the music. I had a problem with the front tire when putting the stroller together, but my husband easily fixed it. I love working out, and this stroller makes it easy and runs very smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
9/22/2010

Customer review by mom2aves

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by mom2aves
by mom2aves

I love this stroller. I had started out with a travel system, it was such a pain to maneuver around. The front wheels would always get caught and you couldn't even push it up a sidewalk curb. This stroller is so easy and my daughter loves it. The padding is so plush and comfy and it comes with adjusters to add to the shoulder straps as your child grows. The other nice thing is that the hood goes all the way down in front of them. You can ALWAYS block the sun from their face. Only bad thing is the basket is too small and has a bar above it so there is no fitting a diaper bag in there :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2aves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews