Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice for walking
6/26/2010

Customer review by tea4two

4.0 stars 6/26/2010 by tea4two
by tea4two

I ordered these pants because I liked the fact that they have the forward side seam and that the bottom of the legs is fairly wide. By the way, they have a side seam AND a forward side seam. I thought they just had the forward seam. Not that it matters much, but with the elimination of the side seam, you can avoid the "bump" that sometimes appear at the hip. Anyway, I ordered up a size, based on past experience with Just My Size knits. They were quite baggy when I tried them on and just barely long enough, since I'm 5'8". After I washed them, they were loose but not TOO loose, and had turned into ankle pants. I was expecting that, though, again based on previous experience with JMS knits. The knit is fairly lightweight, so I would WANT them to be loose, so as not to show every lump, bump and panty line. I bought these for walking, and they're perfect for that: lightweight, loose at the ankles and not too long. They're also somewhat loose in the waist, but that's no problem either. Overall, I do recommend them, and if you're not as tall as I am, then the length would probably be just right.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tea4two
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love 'em sooo comfy!
8/15/2010

Customer review by Southerngirl919

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by Southerngirl919
by Southerngirl919

I bought 2 pairs (white & grey). I Love them! They do run on the large side, and will shrink up some on the lenght when you was them. I am only 5'3" and they still needed to be hemmed a few inches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southerngirl919
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Just My Size - Women's Plus Knit Pants
5/1/2010

Customer review by ramcc

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by ramcc
by ramcc

They are exactly what I wanted. I'm happy with them. They are light weight and good for warmer weather. I can wear them anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramcc
Kelseyville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
grey pants
5/4/2010

Customer review by johosaphat100

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by johosaphat100
by johosaphat100

I love these pants. They are extremely comfortable and look nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johosaphat100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal on these knit pants!
11/15/2010

Customer review by KC46

4.0 stars 11/15/2010 by KC46
by KC46

Good price and good quality. Very happy with these pants!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KC46
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/7/2010

Customer review by luvs2deal

4.0 stars 9/7/2010 by luvs2deal
by luvs2deal

Super comfy and soft, like wearing pajama pants. The fit is great, although after the first washing the shrank a little and now are a bit short. Also, the waist is pretty high (belly button) so I tend to wear the waistband rolled up so the pants sit at my hips. This caused the elastic to roll up on itself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvs2deal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JMS Knit Pants
7/1/2010

Customer review by OnlineShopperInWashington

4.0 stars 7/1/2010 by OnlineShopperInWashington
by OnlineShopperInWashington

These are nice for every day. I did have to return the first pair I bought as I think they run large. They were very baggy. I ordered the next smaller size and they fit much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopperInWashington
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Size way off!Lawd have mercy! LOL
12/13/2010

Customer review by sliceshy

2.0 stars 12/13/2010 by sliceshy
by sliceshy

Not true to size at all, seems like a full size larger, if not 2 sizes off,lol. When washed they shrunk in length to above my ankles and became even wider! LOL Will now be used around the house only, I'd be ashamed to be seen out in them! lmao! Thought they'd be okay to make a quick run to store, etc.,but no way would I leave the house in them. Material is comfy, though the seams that usually run down the front of knit pants are off and hit you on the side of thigh, making you feel like you need to twist them over some,lol. Also the elastic band inside the waist gets all twisted inside the waistband and you have to fool with it to get it laying flat again,lol.Could have dealt with that if they weren't so huge for the size I ordered and not have shrunk a good 6 inches in length,now they look like huge polyester knit bell bottom Capri's LMAO! Just think! I ordered 2 pair, lol!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sliceshy
Douglasville, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days