Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 57 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
GREAT LASH SERUM
8/16/2010

Customer review by rstewa14

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by rstewa14
by rstewa14

HONESTLY, I HAD MY DOUBTS, HOWEVER AFTER CHECKING PRICES ON OTHER BRANDS I CHOSE THIS L'OREAL PRODUCT. IT REALLY WORKS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. MY LASHES ARE GROWING AND FILLING IN.

Was this review helpful? (52) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rstewa14
Jasper, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!!!!!!
4/12/2011

Customer review by meldcortez

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by meldcortez
by meldcortez

I started usung this a year ago, when it came out, and have loved it ever since! I have only bought 4 in the last year; it lasts a while...i use it once a day, and my lashes have nearly doubled in length. (They were really short to begin with)

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meldcortez
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
11/30/2010

Customer review by nylatindoll

4.0 stars 11/30/2010 by nylatindoll
by nylatindoll

I had brought other serums that claim to do the same thing however this one cost much less. I was getting ready to stop giving myself these treatments until I saw this at a much more affordable price. Now I could continue and keep my lashes healthy and looking nice.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nylatindoll
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lash Serum
2/3/2011

Customer review by cynnbadd22

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by cynnbadd22
by cynnbadd22

This is a great product. It's easy to use and show immediate results. I have been using this for almost a week now and I have noticed that my eye lashes appear longer and fuller. I actually bought this because the left eye lashes looked shorter than the right side. The only bad thing about this is that once it dries, it tends to leave white clumps where you placed it. Besides that it's great! Would totally recommend this to friends.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynnbadd22
Lewiston, Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Price
10/17/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used it the first day and noticed results within the first couple days. My lashes appear fuller and have strengthened immensely! I would recommend this to everyone who is looking at other serums that give the same result. Plus, it does not cost a whole lot.

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing~Really Works!
5/29/2013

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by redheeler
by redheeler

Been using this for several months now & my lashes are longer and fuller than they have ever been.....I am 65 years old.....and still love trying different makeup products. This is one of the best products I have ever run across. But, you must give it time.....at least a few weeks. Started out using it twice a day....now I only use it once at night after I remove my makeup. Ladies, you will love this....I just can't say enough good things about it! How can you lose at such a great price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Love!!!
7/22/2012

Customer review by hannibanani21

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by hannibanani21
by hannibanani21

I am fourteen and used to have really tiny lashes, so I bought this, expecting little growth from such an inexpensive product. However, I would say using this every day and night applying to my lashes and above them like the directions state, until the bottle was empty, my lashes have grown about 3-4 mm!! So happy with the results! Will repurchase and recommend to anyone who wants longer lashes! (who doesn't?) haha (:

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hannibanani21
Ijamsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2011

Customer review by Brookiebaby

4.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Brookiebaby
by Brookiebaby

I haven't been using this everyday and my lashes still have grown!!! Not a crazy amount of growth,but they have grown. And I'm not even using it the recamended.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brookiebaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wish I knew about this sooner
5/14/2014

Customer review by Dovee

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Dovee
by Dovee

I just got this about a week and half ago.. I didn't want to post a review until I tried it for a little first. This serum is great. I never thought I'd see my lashes grow... esp. not at my age (43). They were very short and thin, and now they are more noticeable and a got just a little bit of length on them. I'm not one to wear makeup, but funny thing is using this makes me feel as though I'm using mascara, only clear liquidy type.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dovee
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
L'oreal Boosting Serum
9/1/2012

Customer review by dmv17

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by dmv17
by dmv17

After doing research and research, I decided to buy the L'oreal boosting serum. I would have to say that I'm grateful I found out about this amazing product. I have noticed that my eyelashes are bigger and look more healthy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmv17
Reading, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO
8/11/2014

Customer review by sophie1970

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by sophie1970
by sophie1970

PARA MI QUE NO TENGO MUCHAS PESTAÑAS, ESTE PRODUCTO ES IDEAL PORQUE AYUDA CON EL CRECIMIENTO, ADEMAS ME LO HE APLICADO TAMBIEN EN LAS CEJAS Y LAS HE VISTO MAS ABUNDANTES, LO SUPER RECOMIENDO

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophie1970
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORK'S WONDERFUL ON ME!!
12/7/2013

Customer review by TheDoItYourselfGirl6

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by TheDoItYourselfGirl6
by TheDoItYourselfGirl6

So recently my sister started losing A LOT of lashes due to her gluten diet, it was killing her hair growth in her eyelashes And they fell out daily it was A MESS,So we needed A product that would work And work fast!,I was unfamiliar with lash serum's so I thought we'd give it A go,Couldn't hurt,THIS PRODUCT IS GENIUS!!,My sister's lashes all grew back within A little over A week!,I tried it as well,I got over forty more lashes!,But keep in mind this product does NOT extend the length of your lashes,It only grows you more of them,But I LOVE IT!,My lashes are soft,more fuller and they look GREAT in mascara now! LOVE IT I highly recommend. P.S my only negative thing about this,Is that it leaves A odd gluey feeling to your lashes And A strange shine LOL But once you wash it off it's wonderful.Oh And BE VERY CAREFUL WHERE YOU PUT IT,I accidentally put it near my lower part of my lash and grew four there, it wasn't pretty LOL.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDoItYourselfGirl6
Spokane Valley washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well
11/28/2014

Customer review by Claireypi

4.0 stars 11/28/2014 by Claireypi
by Claireypi

This serum has helped me with lashes that grow the wrong way; it was a nightmare for me for 2 years especially when putting makeup on. I don't always remember to put the serum on before bed so I would probably have even better results if I did. It has also helped them grow longer but no difference in thickness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claireypi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2012

Customer review by dessertqueen8822

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by dessertqueen8822
by dessertqueen8822

It works!!! If only I could remember to use as directed. This is my third tube, and I'm going to try to do better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dessertqueen8822
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I saw results within a week!
10/9/2014

Customer review by RosieRR

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by RosieRR
by RosieRR

I was really skeptical about using this, but I'd seen good reviews. My eyelashes are starting to not grow as well as I age. My left eye in particular seems have shorter lashes than a couple years ago (I'm 45). I started using this twice a day, and it's made a lot of difference. Within a week, my lashes were noticeably longer. It's been a couple weeks now, and the difference in my eyelash growth is a pleasant surprise. I didn't think it would work this quickly, if at all. The price is extremely reasonable, as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RosieRR
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps strengthen and multiply!
7/16/2010

Customer review by GOLDENGODDESS

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by GOLDENGODDESS
by GOLDENGODDESS

The first night I used this it worked.The next day i looked at my eyelashes and they looked like there was more lashes.Ive seen a difference in more lashes and less lash loss.I apply it at night on my lashes and on my lassh line and before i put my mascara on.I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

GOLDENGODDESS
BREMERTON,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product
2/3/2010

Customer review by 1blueeyedgirl

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by 1blueeyedgirl
by 1blueeyedgirl

I love this product . I have been using both the lash boosting serum and the mascra and they do what they will .

1blueeyedgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CRAZY INLOVE WITH THIS!!!!
3/14/2011

Customer review by OneSexySista

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by OneSexySista
by OneSexySista

I just bought this product and couldn't wait to try it because of my co-worker who is using it and swears by it. So, I bought it today and tried it right away. I have very thin to no lashes at all from wearing false lashes for so long. WOOOOOOW! I have to say, I haven't seen lashes like these since High School. I am amazed!!!! My only CON to this product is the way the Mascara coates the lashes. It looks clunky. Other than that, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

OneSexySista
Woodbridge,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
saw results the next morning?!
9/21/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

well my eyelashes have been thru alot, so i decided to try this out and my mom and i have collected enough money to get the kit! i was sooo excited! i put it on before i fell asleep and when i woke upp i literally saw that my eyelashes were a bit fuller!!! i was soooo surprised! and the mascara is very good too!!! i totally reccomend this for other 15 year olds! like me :)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cool!
2/22/2010

Customer review by Bree

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Bree
by Bree

I noticed it working almost immediately. I don't have much sucess with store products but I will keep using this.

Bree
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews