Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Huge Fan!
9/14/2010

Customer review by luvstoshopsf

5.0 stars by luvstoshopsf

I love this product and continue to purchase each season they launch new colors/flavors. It is a high shine and long lasting lip gloss. What a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvstoshopsf
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
11/9/2011

Customer review by Believe400

5.0 stars by Believe400

I love this product. It was my first time using it and I will continue to use this product. I love how smooth it goes on.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Believe400
Fayetteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NICE PRODUCT
11/23/2010

Customer review by LadyCW

4.0 stars by LadyCW

THIS MAYBELLINE LIP GLOSS IS VERY NICE. THE PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE. LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyCW
WOODBRIDGE,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They don't give off much color.
4/5/2012

Customer review by fairy55

5.0 stars by fairy55

I love these lipglosses as every day lipglosses! The only problem I have with them is that they don't give off much color. I own three of these lipglosses, Cherry Kiss, Mad About Melon and Sparkling Grape. I really thought the cherry and grape would give off more pigmented colors. When u apply the red (cherry) it turns your lips a lil more pink and when you apply the purple (grape) it barely tints your lips purple. My favorite is the melon. They all give off an amazing shine and they aren't sticky! (Plus they taste amazing!)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fairy55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE
2/14/2013

Customer review by Ionnano

5.0 stars by Ionnano

Love love, smells wonderful, tastes wonderful, and it has sparkles to it. Would buy all them if I could=]

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ionnano
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVESSSS!
10/6/2012

Customer review by amandab0618

5.0 stars by amandab0618

I just bought this last night, and I love it! All I want in a lip gloss is a little bit of color and a lot of shine! I hate when you put a lip gloss on and it's like BAM you're pink! If I wanted that i'd get a lipstick! By the way I hate lipstick! I could never find a lip gloss that made my lips pretty, until now! I never ever wear makeup unless we're going some where nice. When I do get dressed up my lips are always bare! I'm a simple type of girl, so this gloss is perfect! I will definitely be buying it again! I know other people love it too, b/c there were only two left on the shelf!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amandab0618
Pierre Part, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Really Pretty
11/30/2013

Customer review by patsproducts

5.0 stars by patsproducts

This is great lip gloss, either worn alone or touched up slightly with lipstick. Good for sensitive lips if used with Ben's Beeswax (under $3).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
patsproducts
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow.
1/21/2011

Customer review by notToShabby

4.0 stars by notToShabby

i love this product overall. except if your lips are dry it gets a gritty feeling to your lips as the skin peels off. its gross. it doesnt stay on to long. it soaks into your lips so you have to use it freakwently.

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
notToShabby
Bainbridge, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Been using for years
8/15/2014

Customer review by KelandSam

5.0 stars by KelandSam

Best lipgloss ever! I have used cranberry crave for years! It is great. Really smooth and not sticky! Lasts a long time as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KelandSam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
8/30/2012

Customer review by JamieRose

5.0 stars by JamieRose

I love this product. I have freshly sliced, I just got it today, and it works so good. It gives like a gloss and a color, but not to much to be gloppy and sticky. My mom has the berry one and we both love them!

JamieRose
Watermelon love!
9/2/2012

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars by Laura

Absolute love. I never leave the house without it. Makes my SKIN GLOW! Tomorrow I'm going to buy three more. My lips look fuller and more shiny in a natural and cute way :)

Laura
LOVE IT!
8/3/2012

Customer review by Bbad

5.0 stars by Bbad

I absolutely love these lip glosses! I have about 6 of the shades and I love all of them! They apply very well and never feel sticky or goopy like other glosses. They also smell and taste delicious.

Bbad
Shiny!
9/29/2012

Customer review by bnich02

5.0 stars by bnich02

I adore this Lip Gloss. I have many colors but my favorite is Freshly Sliced. It is not too pink just right. I love that it glides on, isn't sticky unless you go overboard on the application and makes your lips stand out in a good way!

bnich02
Shine Sensational LipGloss
2/25/2013

Customer review by jnorwoo1

5.0 stars by jnorwoo1

This lip gloss last a long time. I apply it in the morning before I leave for class and I dont have to re-apply untill noon.

jnorwoo1
Shine Sensational Lip Gloss
10/19/2012

Customer review by Melinda

2.0 stars by Melinda

My sister gave this to me as a little gift. I'm not really the biggest fan of lip glosses because they feel so weird and liquidy on your lips. I prefer lip colors and lipstick. At least some glosses have a sponge applicator, but this one had the squeezable one which I especially hate. It does smell good, though.

Melinda
Not really worth it
1/10/2013

Customer review by J_DOG

1.0 stars by J_DOG

I got Cherry Kiss and the color was cute but no matter how much I put on it always made my lips all sticky and gross feeling; and it would wear-off within 10 minutes!

J_DOG