Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Great Product
11/18/2012

Customer review by ShoeLover2You

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by ShoeLover2You
by ShoeLover2You

I bought this product in the color Cocoa and it made my skin look wonderful. It is very light and not a lot of product is necessary, and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoeLover2You
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Best Foundation
11/1/2013

Customer review by Meg007

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Meg007
by Meg007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For my skin, this is the best foundation I have found. I am concerned that stores are not selling it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meg007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Discontinuing?
5/10/2016

Customer review by pag46

4.0 stars 5/10/2016 by pag46
by pag46

I've been very happy with this product-especially the SPF rating. It also causes my skin to feel moisturized all day. The store where I purchase this product says it is being discontinued. Is this correct? Does Maybelline have a substitute?

pag46
Walmart does not keep this color in stock in cocoa
11/7/2013

Customer review by WALMRTGYRL

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by WALMRTGYRL
by WALMRTGYRL

I am a dark skin African American woman my local walmart does not keep cocoa 360 in stock, it's not that the product is temporarily out of stock ,they actually removed the color from the display slot as well, now it's not In stock online! African American women wear makeup to! I know this review probably won't be posted so I will be sure to post it in other places so that people know the truth.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WALMRTGYRL
Carbondale, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2013

Customer review by gbjc

4.0 stars 2/15/2013 by gbjc
by gbjc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This foundation gives good coverage without the thick, caked-on look. I do, however, use a concealer or heavier foundation in areas where I have a blemish or spider veins. Medium beige is my shade.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gbjc
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybelline foundation
11/25/2012

Customer review by TTTBBB

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by TTTBBB
by TTTBBB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good stuff. i got the nude/ makes my complexion smooth & silky and color matches perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTTBBB
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for sensitive skin
3/3/2016

Customer review by BrittKym

3.0 stars 3/3/2016 by BrittKym
by BrittKym

I first bought this as a recommendation from a friend, because of its great coverage. Which it's great for. THOUGH after I started using this foundation I started breaking out badly with acne/hives, and began to have some skin irtaion as well.

BrittKym
On my 3rd jar
10/15/2014

Customer review by kreggie

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by kreggie
by kreggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this all of the time. I like it but does it 'rewind age'? Well, I'm 67 and my skin looks good for my age but I wouldn't say I look younger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kreggie
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't find color
2/13/2016

Customer review by Judylea

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Judylea
by Judylea

I have been using this makeup for several years and they stopped selling the Tan 340. It is a great color and tone for older skin. I bought all of a store had and now I am down to my last bottle. Will you ever bring this color back.

Judylea
The Best for me!
4/2/2014

Customer review by faithworks

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by faithworks
by faithworks

Worried this product will be discontinued due to all the new/improved cover ups on the market. I have used the 250 Pure Beige for years and I love it!! I am seeing stores that are no longer stocking it and it's very disappointing. I hate to switch products when I know this one works so well for my skin, I am not a young chickadee!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
faithworks
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this.. Bring my shade back!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Tahnisha

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Tahnisha
by Tahnisha

Okay to start, this makeup is the best. I have dark circles under my eyes and a lot of redness but this still does the trick. However, I have very fair skin and cannot use the 120 shade all year. Please bring back the lighter porcelain ivory!!

Tahnisha
your face is your canvas
2/5/2016

Customer review by ledelove

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by ledelove
by ledelove

is a great base for flawless skin, what most women want

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ledelove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great makeup for all ages
11/7/2015

Customer review by applepie11

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by applepie11
by applepie11
Top 1000 contributor

I love this makeup and have found that my young adult daughters have started using it as well. Great foundation and great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
applepie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Fake looking
11/28/2014

Customer review by DeeBee911

2.0 stars 11/28/2014 by DeeBee911
by DeeBee911

Not good coverage. Going back to covergirl simply ageless again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeBee911
Would recommend to a friend? No
One of the best
12/4/2015

Customer review by Jnt8928

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Jnt8928
by Jnt8928

This is one of the best foundations by Maybelline that does not feel sticky. I love how it feels on my skin. Feels light. My shade is Classic Ivory :)

Jnt8928
My Favroite
1/7/2016

Customer review by Sparkie

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Sparkie
by Sparkie

I would recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
11/24/2015

Customer review by sandy

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by sandy
by sandy

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/12/2015

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Connie
by Connie

Love this!! have been using it for a very long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
8/12/2015

Customer review by Liseth

2.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Liseth
by Liseth

A long time ago I used maybelline age rewind foundation and was fascinated by it, so I decided to buy the new presentation, even though I was already using the 24 hr. one, i was so dissapointed, this is a much more lighter foundation and it does not suit my skin type anymore, it does not give me full coverage, I think the 24 hr. is better, covers more and lasts more as well. Maybe is my skin type or i don't know, but I just did not like this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liseth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Satisfied
9/11/2012

Customer review by Dolaway47

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Dolaway47
by Dolaway47

I have had a hard time in the past few years finding a foundation that really felt good and looked good on my face when applied. At my age it is hard to find a foundation that actually glides on and makes you skin look natural. This product does the job...no caked on look and it has improved my overall skin condition. I love it! I recommend it highly. It is also a plus to be able to purchase a high quality product at such a reasonable price!

Dolaway47
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews