Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Walmart does not keep this color in stock in cocoa
11/7/2013

Customer review by WALMRTGYRL

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by WALMRTGYRL
by WALMRTGYRL

I am a dark skin African American woman my local walmart does not keep cocoa 360 in stock, it's not that the product is temporarily out of stock ,they actually removed the color from the display slot as well, now it's not In stock online! African American women wear makeup to! I know this review probably won't be posted so I will be sure to post it in other places so that people know the truth.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WALMRTGYRL
Carbondale, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/18/2012

Customer review by ShoeLover2You

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by ShoeLover2You
by ShoeLover2You

I bought this product in the color Cocoa and it made my skin look wonderful. It is very light and not a lot of product is necessary, and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoeLover2You
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Best Foundation
11/1/2013

Customer review by Meg007

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Meg007
by Meg007

For my skin, this is the best foundation I have found. I am concerned that stores are not selling it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meg007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fake looking
11/28/2014

Customer review by DeeBee911

2.0 stars 11/28/2014 by DeeBee911
by DeeBee911

Not good coverage. Going back to covergirl simply ageless again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeBee911
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Best for me!
4/2/2014

Customer review by faithworks

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by faithworks
by faithworks

Worried this product will be discontinued due to all the new/improved cover ups on the market. I have used the 250 Pure Beige for years and I love it!! I am seeing stores that are no longer stocking it and it's very disappointing. I hate to switch products when I know this one works so well for my skin, I am not a young chickadee!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithworks
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2013

Customer review by gbjc

4.0 stars 2/15/2013 by gbjc
by gbjc

This foundation gives good coverage without the thick, caked-on look. I do, however, use a concealer or heavier foundation in areas where I have a blemish or spider veins. Medium beige is my shade.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbjc
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybelline foundation
11/25/2012

Customer review by TTTBBB

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by TTTBBB
by TTTBBB

good stuff. i got the nude/ makes my complexion smooth & silky and color matches perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTTBBB
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't have this shipped
12/9/2012

Customer review by featherfoot

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by featherfoot
by featherfoot

Bottle was cracked, didn't realize when I ordered it it was in glass container, the previouse one I had had the sponge top applicator & was a plastic bottle, so never gave the container this was in any thought. If picking it up in store it's great foundation, but having it shipped was disastrous!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
featherfoot
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good foundation at a reasonable price.
8/30/2013

Customer review by isistoo

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by isistoo
by isistoo

The coverage is perfect ,not too heavy and it blends very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isistoo
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
33 year old approves
2/20/2014

Customer review by lazamae

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by lazamae
by lazamae

I like the weight and feel of this foundation. It provides nice coverage without feeling cakey. Nice even flawless coverage. Ivory matched my skin nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lazamae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
On my 3rd jar
10/15/2014

Customer review by kreggie

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by kreggie
by kreggie

I use this all of the time. I like it but does it 'rewind age'? Well, I'm 67 and my skin looks good for my age but I wouldn't say I look younger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kreggie
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OERFECT FOR AGING
8/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

IVE BEEN USING THE PRODUCTS FOR HOW MANY YEARS AND I REALLY LOVE THE MAGIC THAT GIVES ME THE SATISFACTION AND MY CLIENT THAT HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO EVERY SERVICES THAT I RENDER TO MY CLIENT IT REALLY A MAGIC COZ THERE LINES N BLEMISHES HAD BEEN GONE THANKS TO THIS PRODUCTS:)

An anonymous customer
The feel
10/15/2012

Customer review by Skylersmommy11

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Skylersmommy11
by Skylersmommy11

I really love the feel of this makeup, doesn't feel heavy or caked on. Plus helps with the circles under my eyes

Skylersmommy11
LOVE IT!
9/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this liquid makeup! I first bought this makeup because i was tired of my old liquid makeup that made my face feel cakey. This makeup definitely firms my skin and provides full coverage. :)

An anonymous customer
Very Satisfied
9/11/2012

Customer review by Dolaway47

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Dolaway47
by Dolaway47

I have had a hard time in the past few years finding a foundation that really felt good and looked good on my face when applied. At my age it is hard to find a foundation that actually glides on and makes you skin look natural. This product does the job...no caked on look and it has improved my overall skin condition. I love it! I recommend it highly. It is also a plus to be able to purchase a high quality product at such a reasonable price!

Dolaway47
It's Love!
9/27/2012

Customer review by mamamarcie

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by mamamarcie
by mamamarcie

I love this foundation! It covers evenly and smoothly, plus the price is right! I don't wear makeup everyday like I used to, so I hope I can use up this bottle before it goes bad! Thanks for this fantastic product, Maybelline!

mamamarcie
PLEASE, BRING BACK THE SHADE BUFF
2/23/2013

Customer review by teresa65

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by teresa65
by teresa65

I have used this foundation for years and finally found MY shade and now you STOPPED making it WHY??? there is no shade to match it and now I'm having to buy foundation after foundation and brand after brand to find something, why would you stop making a certain shade because it was always sold out when i would go to get more, so i know it was popular.....PLEASE BRING IT BACK

teresa65
Bring the shades back!
2/27/2013

Customer review by Grana

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Grana
by Grana

I love this makeup and have been using it for a couple of years. Now I have a hard time finding the shade that I use and there are no comparable colors that even come close to 130 buff beige! I hope that u fix this soon!

Grana
Favorite shade
3/8/2013

Customer review by bethmcc

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by bethmcc
by bethmcc

Love love love this make up but can no longer find my shade 260 Buff! Any help?

bethmcc
Please Bring Back Buff Beige
3/8/2013

Customer review by makeupgrl

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by makeupgrl
by makeupgrl

This is a day I hope would never come. This is the only shade that has ever in all my years matched my skin tone. Nothing like it. I would rather go without makeup then keep being disappointed by other shades. Only one has ever come close and it wasnt maybeline :(

makeupgrl
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews