Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 55 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Green eye shadow
9/7/2016

Customer review by Ginny2

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Ginny2
by Ginny2

I bought the color palet some time ago called Gutsy Green and I love it but cannot buy it anymore. I would appreciate it if they made it again....

Ginny2
Very pigmented
8/27/2016

Customer review by chlo

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by chlo
by chlo

I have the give me gold one and I use it almost every day. very good.

chlo
No matte?
8/8/2016

Customer review by AyeLex

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by AyeLex
by AyeLex

I only have the give me gold one, but the shadows are very creamy and I wish they'd come out with a matte one.

AyeLex
Nice colors, and formula.
5/1/2016

Customer review by BlackJinx

3.0 stars 5/1/2016 by BlackJinx
by BlackJinx

I got the color Copper Chic, I instantly fell in love with the colors and was a little surprised by the "Gel-like" Feel mine had to it. Regardless, it lasted a really long time and was decently pigmented. Wasn't the easiest to blend, but it works.

BlackJinx
IRRESISTABLE IVY
4/28/2015

Customer review by Amathew18

5.0 stars 4/28/2015 by Amathew18
by Amathew18

These are hands down the best eyeshadows in the drugstore. I compare them to urban decay eyeshadows all the time. However, I BEG OF YOU TO BRING BACK IRRESISTABLE IVY. I'm on my 4th quad of it and its running out and it's not sold in store anymore :(

Amathew18
Okay. . .
4/13/2013

Customer review by KBrown

3.0 stars 4/13/2013 by KBrown
by KBrown

i really like the forula on this product, the only thing is, the packeging is TERIBLE! Theirs not pan, its just plastick so the shadow dosent stick. and the outside packing is a thin plastick. i love the shadow pigmentaion and the feel but its not travle or user friendly.

KBrown
Lots of pigment in each color
4/18/2013

Customer review by KellyBaker

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by KellyBaker
by KellyBaker

I love that it doesn't take much eyeshadow to achieve great looks! I love bold intense looks with lots of drama and smokiness, and I also like to go soft and casual...a little more natural. I have never been let down with the Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadows.

KellyBaker
In Copper Chic, and Give me Gold...
8/30/2013

Customer review by ShortHairedGirl

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by ShortHairedGirl
by ShortHairedGirl

WHY do all of these have to have such beautiful combinations!? I was on a budget of buying makeup for the new year (I am a student), and I literally took five minutes choosing these. Shimmery, and very pigmented, with cute packaging, I love 'em! ;)

ShortHairedGirl
Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow
3/23/2013

Customer review by janicekucera

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by janicekucera
by janicekucera

I just LOVE this eyeshadow & I HOPE it doesn't get discontinued!! I'm wearing Taupe Temptress...also LOVE Sapphire Siren! But I have all of them ! You just can't go wrong on them as they stay the way you put them on & I they blend in better later!!

janicekucera
5 Stars for "Strut It Suede."
3/30/2014

Customer review by Lips_lashes

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Lips_lashes
by Lips_lashes

My all time fave is "STRUT IT SUEDE" I wish they would bring it back. It's very wearable & I love that it has a matte color in it. I don't really like the other color palettes because they are all shimmery. MAYBELLINE bring back "Strut it Suade".

Lips_lashes
Best, Pigmented Drugstore Eyeshadows
1/7/2013

Customer review by MaryAnneMercado

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by MaryAnneMercado
by MaryAnneMercado

Nearly every shade has some degree of shimmer to them, but each quad is well-coordinated with both classic and unusual color combinations from light to dark values. They are the softest drugstore powder eyeshadows I've used, and have great payoff.

MaryAnneMercado
YESSS!!!
8/7/2013

Customer review by Courtneyxoxox

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Courtneyxoxox
by Courtneyxoxox

I have Give Me Gold and it is my absolute favorite eyeshadow palette. Individually, each color is so beautiful. They have wonderful pigmentation and literally last all day even without a primer. I wear this almost every day and its so fun to use

Courtneyxoxox
yes yes yes !
4/1/2014

Customer review by Beauty On A Budget

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Beauty On A Budget
by Beauty On A Budget

MY ALL TIME FAVE ! I LOVED IT WHEN I 1ST TRIED THEM, LOVE IT EVEN MORE NOW AFTER FINDING A PALETTE WITHOUT SHIMMER ! I HAVE HAZEL EYES SO THEY HAVE SO MANY OPTIONS THAT ARE PERFECT FOR ENHANCING THE COLOR ALL IN A SINGLE PALETTE !

Beauty On A Budget
Very Pigmented!
5/2/2013

Customer review by glimmershimmer

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by glimmershimmer
by glimmershimmer

I love this eyeshadow, its very pigmented and silky. If you make the brush wet; you get outrageous pigmentation! Not only is it pigmented, but also very long lasting. This is by far one of my favorite drugstore eyeshadows.

glimmershimmer
Love these!
7/8/2014

Customer review by princessletiesha

4.0 stars 7/8/2014 by princessletiesha
by princessletiesha

I bought these in Coral Oasis, Copper Chic and the limited edition one in Plum Passion. I have to say these are gorgeous colors! I love Coral Oasis! It has the perfect colors for my skin tone and my dark brown eyes!

princessletiesha
Fantastic!
4/6/2013

Customer review by Paria

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Paria
by Paria

I love this product! I personally found Give Me Gold 05 very useful for my brown eyes and the colors make my eyes very photogenic! Ever since I've used this product, people have been giving me compliments about my eyes!

Paria
LOVEEEEEEEE
12/11/2014

Customer review by Cheygirl25

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Cheygirl25
by Cheygirl25

THIS IS THE BEST QUAD THAT I LOVE AND USE EVERYDAY (GIVE ME GOLD). THE COLORS ARE SO PRETTY AND BRIGHT! GREAT QUALITY AND PLUS IT BRINGS OUT MY BRIGHT BLUE EYES! MAYBELLINE IS THE BEST!

Cheygirl25
Taupe Temptress
9/16/2013

Customer review by Jsscmurray5

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Jsscmurray5
by Jsscmurray5

I absolutely love this eye shadow in Taupe Temptress. I have bought many of them. I run out so fast because it is my go to shadow!! I love everything about it and it complements my eye color so well

Jsscmurray5
Eyestudio Quad Review
10/3/2012

Customer review by jensiegel001

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by jensiegel001
by jensiegel001

These eyeshadows are great pigmentation, i own five of these quads and i plan on getting the whole collection, they are wonderful, i recommend these for all skin colors they look great on everyone

jensiegel001
Fabulous Color Coordination
3/19/2013

Customer review by tishswan

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by tishswan
by tishswan

I haven't purchased "drugstore" eyeshadow in years. In looking for new makeup to replace my older cosmetics, I had seen a video on YouTube featuring this. I love these quads and plan to buy more!

tishswan
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews