Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 33 reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
This is my favorite eye shadow
9/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am stopped routinely and asked about my eyeshadow. People can not believe it is Maybelline!!! I have been wearing it for years, and it is my every day, day to evening product. I put it on in the morning and the color lasts all day. I love the color choices selected for each palette as well. Please never change this product, I seriously can't live without it!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty colors
9/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have two saphire siren, I forgot what the other one was. Went back to the store, no more! Guess these are being discontinued. I did find a third color at a local drug store. Was hopeing they get more in. Waited a couple of weeks and no more! I did buy more colors off of a website. I was never about getting the whole collection of anything. Now I realized I need too. Becuase when I'm ready to buy again what I like will be discontinued.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
want these in singles!!
2/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really love these, but I really only use the white. SO basically I am buying a quad for one color. Please make them in singles!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Eye shadow - just what I was looking for
12/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had looked at eye shadow for the holidays. I wanted a light gold and there were not many choices and the big palettes had many colors that I would not use. This one is a good size, price and selection of colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
eye shadow
1/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Loved the colors was just what I was looking for.......and it was shipped so quick
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Green eye shadow
9/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the color palet some time ago called Gutsy Green and I love it but cannot buy it anymore. I would appreciate it if they made it again....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very pigmented
8/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have the give me gold one and I use it almost every day. very good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No matte?
8/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I only have the give me gold one, but the shadows are very creamy and I wish they'd come out with a matte one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice colors, and formula.
5/1/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got the color Copper Chic, I instantly fell in love with the colors and was a little surprised by the "Gel-like" Feel mine had to it. Regardless, it lasted a really long time and was decently pigmented. Wasn't the easiest to blend, but it works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Okay. . .
4/13/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i really like the forula on this product, the only thing is, the packeging is TERIBLE! Theirs not pan, its just plastick so the shadow dosent stick. and the outside packing is a thin plastick. i love the shadow pigmentaion and the feel but its not travle or user friendly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lots of pigment in each color
4/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love that it doesn't take much eyeshadow to achieve great looks! I love bold intense looks with lots of drama and smokiness, and I also like to go soft and casual...a little more natural. I have never been let down with the Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
In Copper Chic, and Give me Gold...
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
WHY do all of these have to have such beautiful combinations!? I was on a budget of buying makeup for the new year (I am a student), and I literally took five minutes choosing these. Shimmery, and very pigmented, with cute packaging, I love 'em! ;)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow
3/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just LOVE this eyeshadow & I HOPE it doesn't get discontinued!! I'm wearing Taupe Temptress...also LOVE Sapphire Siren! But I have all of them ! You just can't go wrong on them as they stay the way you put them on & I they blend in better later!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best, Pigmented Drugstore Eyeshadows
1/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nearly every shade has some degree of shimmer to them, but each quad is well-coordinated with both classic and unusual color combinations from light to dark values. They are the softest drugstore powder eyeshadows I've used, and have great payoff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5 Stars for "Strut It Suede."
3/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My all time fave is "STRUT IT SUEDE" I wish they would bring it back. It's very wearable & I love that it has a matte color in it. I don't really like the other color palettes because they are all shimmery. MAYBELLINE bring back "Strut it Suade".
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YESSS!!!
8/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have Give Me Gold and it is my absolute favorite eyeshadow palette. Individually, each color is so beautiful. They have wonderful pigmentation and literally last all day even without a primer. I wear this almost every day and its so fun to use
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yes yes yes !
4/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MY ALL TIME FAVE ! I LOVED IT WHEN I 1ST TRIED THEM, LOVE IT EVEN MORE NOW AFTER FINDING A PALETTE WITHOUT SHIMMER ! I HAVE HAZEL EYES SO THEY HAVE SO MANY OPTIONS THAT ARE PERFECT FOR ENHANCING THE COLOR ALL IN A SINGLE PALETTE !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Pigmented!
5/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this eyeshadow, its very pigmented and silky. If you make the brush wet; you get outrageous pigmentation! Not only is it pigmented, but also very long lasting. This is by far one of my favorite drugstore eyeshadows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic!
4/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this product! I personally found Give Me Gold 05 very useful for my brown eyes and the colors make my eyes very photogenic! Ever since I've used this product, people have been giving me compliments about my eyes!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these!
7/8/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these in Coral Oasis, Copper Chic and the limited edition one in Plum Passion. I have to say these are gorgeous colors! I love Coral Oasis! It has the perfect colors for my skin tone and my dark brown eyes!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640679, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-