Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 21 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Not Good
10/7/2011

Customer review by maha891

1.0 stars 10/7/2011 by maha891
by maha891

It is not what I expected. My hair felt more dryer and unhealthy. For the amount I spent I expected better results.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maha891
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really good for the hair.
9/20/2010

Customer review by portcandy

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by portcandy
by portcandy

i tried this product because of walmart,s price,and the add i had read,this product is great,my hair responded to the treatment at frist use. i would recomend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
portcandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No different
10/27/2010

Customer review by CheckIt79

3.0 stars 10/27/2010 by CheckIt79
by CheckIt79

I bought this cuz i have heard such great reviews on it. They claim it restores all the moisture and replenishes your damaged hair. I don't think it is any better at this as any other product i have used. It smells nice, has a nice minty smell to it, which makes it seem clean, but that is all i can say about it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheckIt79
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
works great
1/17/2011

Customer review by brimom2two

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by brimom2two
by brimom2two

This conditioner is weightless and is comparable or better than salon brands I have used. It says reconstruct but I also get great root lift which I didn't expect but I like. It lifts roots but doesn't make the rest of my hair all poofy everywhere. I am not crazy about the minty smell but its ok - smells like a salon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brimom2two
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
3/26/2011

Customer review by RoseQu4rtz

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by RoseQu4rtz
by RoseQu4rtz

The least I want from a shampoo or conditioner is to keep my hair as healthy as it is and not damage it. L'Oreal keeps my hair healthy AND makes it feel so wonderfully soft! You can tell as soon as you rinse it out that your hair is going to be so soft and easy to manage. After using this conditioner, I went to the store and bought the shampoo as well, and more of the conditioner. It's not as pricey as salon brands (such as Redken, which I have been using until now) but it works just as great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoseQu4rtz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/14/2013

Customer review by dlineberger1

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by dlineberger1
by dlineberger1

Very good product it is even good to use daily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlineberger1
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tisha
3/5/2010

Customer review by Tisha

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by Tisha
by Tisha

L'Oreal, please do not take this product off the market. I absolutely love this product and it has completely transformed my dry, brittle hair into soft, silky, moisturized hair. My hair was damaged -- chemically processed and flat ironed daily. Now when I comb my hair, I do not experience any breakage. My hair is super-moisturized and softer than I can describe. I can't stop touching my hair throughout the day because it feels so amazing. I am shocked how it outperformed my high-end products.

Tisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best deep conditioner!!
4/26/2010

Customer review by bri123

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by bri123
by bri123

I absolutely love this conditioner!! It leaves my hair strong and I don't need to use a protein conditioner when I use this. I also love that it has the bioceremide technology!!

bri123
Kearney,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
L'Oreal Sulfate free shampoo and conditioner
1/21/2011

Customer review by Charlnia

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Charlnia
by Charlnia

I am I am a black female and for years, I have seach for product that would not leave my hair frizzy and dry. Thanks to your sulfate free system, my hair is soft and frizz free. The first time I tried the product I was in total disbelief how well the product works. I am using the product on my daughters hair and the results are the same. Soft managable hair. Thanks L'Oreal.

Charlnia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best conditioner for protecting hair.
4/1/2011

Customer review by Keeley

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Keeley
by Keeley

As I'm trying to grow my hair out, I am an absolute nut about everything that gets anywhere near my hair. I mix this and another conditioner and literally I've been growing my hair for almost a year with hardly any haircuts and I've hardly had any split ends at all. I love the smell of it and it's great at making hair smooth and preventing damage. I didn't like the shampoo of this, but this is a keeper.

Keeley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exccellent Strengthener
4/17/2010

Customer review by GorgeousP

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by GorgeousP
by GorgeousP

This a great conditioner the bioceramide provides such strength to hair. I highly recommend to relaxer wearers

GorgeousP
Berkeley,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best haircare products
5/24/2010

Customer review by STAR

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by STAR
by STAR

Thank you, first of all, for creating such amazing products! I love the Everstrong Reconstruct shampoo

STAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Conditioner
5/8/2010

Customer review by Grma01

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by Grma01
by Grma01

I have thin fine hair - I use the shampoo

Grma01
Gilbert,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/28/2014

Customer review by Nox Lumen

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Nox Lumen
by Nox Lumen

I love it. I can put it in my wet hair and skip the rinse on really dry days and it just soaks right in. It's perfect for not shampooing daily and doesn't seem to block my natural oils from conditioning. Since semi-permanent colors only hold 1-3 days on me, no mater what the package says, finding a conditioner that plays nicely is work, but this one is perfect for hair that's hardly porous at all.

Nox Lumen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/5/2013

Customer review by at8408

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by at8408
by at8408

I tend to go through a lot of condition because my hair is really long. A I love, love, love this conditioner. It detangles well, and isn't too heavy. Combined with the hydrating shampoo I've grown my hair from chin length to waist length in 2 years with minimal trims in between. Definitely aptly named ever strong!

at8408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good conditioner!
2/6/2012

Customer review by NTaylor

4.0 stars 2/6/2012 by NTaylor
by NTaylor

I think this conditioner is really good. It stops frizz, and is easy to comb through hair. It works great for African American hair!!!

NTaylor
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really improved my hair
4/18/2010

Customer review by aloria

4.0 stars 4/18/2010 by aloria
by aloria

My hair was really fried after getting it straightened, and this helped make it much softer and less frizzy. I also really like the smell-- most shampoos are perfumy; this is a nice herbal scent.

aloria
weehawken,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job but not enough
9/17/2011

Customer review by Toni

3.0 stars 9/17/2011 by Toni
by Toni

I feel like this conditioner kinda does it's job but it's too lightweight. I still have almost a full tube of shampoo and I'm halfway through the conditioner!!!!

Toni
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everstrong Scented
2/19/2010

Customer review by Mbella77

1.0 stars 2/19/2010 by Mbella77
by Mbella77

This product is fare too strong scented. All 3 hair types smell the same so there is no escaping it. I was really excited to try this new product and now I can't get rid of the scent.

Mbella77
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible Strong Smell
3/4/2010

Customer review by 1sexymamma

1.0 stars 3/4/2010 by 1sexymamma
by 1sexymamma

I really wanted to try this product, as well as the shampoo. I was excited when I found them because of everything advertised that the products will do, along with that they are sulfate-free. The shampoo is okay, it's pretty much average. THIS CONDITIONER SMELLS ABSOLUTELY AWFUL, though! THE SMELL IS SHOCKINGLY BAD AND SHOCKINGLY STRONG, once you put it on your hair! I tried it a second time, since I didn't want to waste my money, but that's it... I can't use it any more!!

1sexymamma
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews