Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/14/2010

Customer review by ruralparentof2

4.0 stars 11/14/2010 by ruralparentof2
by ruralparentof2

I am in my late 30's with thin wavy hair. I also live in Nevada which has little to no humidity in the air. I write this because all of these factor into how a product works on hair. Because of my thining hair, my dermotologist suggested a non-sulfate shampoo and conditioner. I found this online and ordered it. It seems to work very well. Makes good lather and smells ok. It also give me some body which was unexpected.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruralparentof2
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
worth the money
5/26/2011

Customer review by Nazgol

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Nazgol
by Nazgol

I do recommend this to every one who suffer from hair loss...it is really natural and doesn't hurt my hair...I am very satisfied with this product....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nazgol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sooooooooooo Nice.
12/13/2012

Customer review by Yegge

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Yegge
by Yegge

Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yegge
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Smells Very bad
3/10/2011

Customer review by thisisosstupid

1.0 stars 3/10/2011 by thisisosstupid
by thisisosstupid

I got this as a sample and refused to use it just simply because it smells so bad I would never refer this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisisosstupid
Appleton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
No Sulfate reaction with great volume
8/30/2010

Customer review by Floscusafase

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by Floscusafase
by Floscusafase

I have been growing out my hair for years now, which is fine but numorus. I have also found out that I was sentive to sulfates on my scalp. I had been using other sulfate free natural shapoos which left my fine hair flat. This is cheaper and does wonders with volume without messing with my scalp. Plus, has been keeping it healther, when using with the same type conditioner,with the same daily use which has letting my hair grow out more between trims.

Floscusafase
Tallahassee,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE DON"T STOP MAKING THIS
4/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this shampoo. I don't color, bleach, blow dry, curl, or otherwise do damage to my hair so I don't need all the extra moisture. This is the only sulfate free shampoo so far that, with the matching conditioner, does not over moisturize my hair. Even the other everstrong products leave my hair greasy. I don't want Loreal to ever stop making this. I will be buying it forever.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty amazing
1/17/2012

Customer review by islandgirl01

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by islandgirl01
by islandgirl01

I have tried/ used the most expensive shampoo/conditioner and have never had the results that I am getting with Everstrong bodify shampoo. It's pretty amazing. I gave this a shot thinking it wouldn't work but I was soooo wrong. I was truly suprised just how much body I got and NO static. I was also pleased with the amount of lather even though this has no sulfates. The conditioner did not flatten my hair like most conditioners. Try it you will be surprised.

islandgirl01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Shampoo I've Ever Used
5/31/2010

Customer review by greathair

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by greathair
by greathair

I think that I've tried ever single shampoo and conditioner out there to give my hair more body and to actually repair it, but none worked until EverStrong. I was pretty skeptical, but even after the first wash, my hair was noticeably healthier and fuller. The only downside would be that my hair gets a little bit greasy at night, but that's probably the natural way that it should be. Bottom line is that I've never had such nice hair! It's awesome.

greathair
Grand Rapids,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best shampoo and conditioner ever invented!
2/27/2012

Customer review by kraftykards

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by kraftykards
by kraftykards

I have spent thousands of dollars trying to find a shampoo and conditioner that does what it says, now I have found it with Loreal Everstrong products. In my opinion the best on the market. I love my hair now! Before i started using this product, I hated my hair. Not anymore. I get complements about my hair from my friends all the time because they knew what my hair looked like before the shampoo. I have recommended it to them. They love it, too.

kraftykards
Milton,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good shampoo
5/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great shampoo for me. Although my hair is color treated, it is very oily. This shampoo works great, does not leave a residue and my hair stays cleaner longer than with other shampoos. It does not fade my color out prematurely. A little goes a long way.

An anonymous customer
St. Davids,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally a product that does what it says
6/26/2010

Customer review by KathyD

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by KathyD
by KathyD

I have used Everstrong Bodify Shampoo and Rinse 5 times now. I have long hair that is a little on the thin side. I am impressed with this hair care product. My hair has more body, no static, I lose less hair when combing out wet and the over all feel of my hair has greatly improved. I will pass this on to all my firends and thank you for making a product that is sulfate free and really works! Whoever put this formula together needs praise and a raise! Kathy D.- Whitesboro Tx.

KathyD
Whitesboro,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes