Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I saw an improvement in my hair after one use.
12/3/2012

Customer review by AstraiaSky

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by AstraiaSky
by AstraiaSky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did not know what to expect from this product because I usually use salon products. But after one use, my hair felt much different and looked much better. I also like the rosemary and mint fragrance of this product as it is relaxing to smell when you are in the shower. My only complaint is that the bottles are only eight or so oz for the price, so while you don't need to use a lot of the product, if you like to buy in bulk you are out of luck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AstraiaSky
Longmont, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST Moisturizing Conditioner ever
2/5/2012

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Trish
by Trish

This is my favorite product. I always switch products because it get bored fast, but not with this. Nothing copares to how moisturizing this makes my hair feel; its like silky, buttery softness. I learned that going under the dryer with it makes it a deep protein treatment; taking away the moisture. So for moisture just let it sit. I fell in love right away with the lingering minty smell (smells better than plain mint), and the tingly sensation it gives. I actually love my hair now washing it.

Trish
Los Angelas,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not good
10/17/2013

Customer review by Doray5

1.0 stars 10/17/2013 by Doray5
by Doray5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just bought this product together with the shampoo and I am so dissappointed. It left my hair unmanageable and dry and it supposed to hydrate my hair which i need so badly that is why i bought this. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doray5
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too lightweight to call hydrating for me
4/13/2011

Customer review by emma

3.0 stars 4/13/2011 by emma
by emma

This is an ok conditioner, but it is too lightweight to be considered hydrating for me. I have thick wavy hair and this feels like a volumizing conditioner. I'd recommend this for someone with straight or fine hair that is frizzy or damaged.

emma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this conditioner!
6/7/2010

Customer review by ExCosmo

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by ExCosmo
by ExCosmo

Hydrate makes my hair feel strong and healthy. It leaves hair smooth, shiny and silky. Fresh scent. Doesn't over soften my hair or weigh it down at all. I've also used the EverStrong Reconstruct conditioner. It is great too!

ExCosmo
Rescue,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves hair young again
12/22/2009

Customer review by MrsHealthyHair

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by MrsHealthyHair
by MrsHealthyHair

My hair is very long .Washing and straigthen left it with dry frizzy ends. This great conditioner fixed that from the first time I used it I have younger and healthier looking hair. THANK YOU

MrsHealthyHair
Greenwood Lake,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Haircare Ever
4/30/2010

Customer review by Best

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by Best
by Best

The conditioner leaves my hair so smooth and silky and does not damage my hair! its great!

Best
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
7/14/2010

Customer review by Roxie

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Roxie
by Roxie

cleans my hair so nice,soft,managable

Roxie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing treats my hair like this does, Best stuff!
3/7/2010

Customer review by BrittanyLynnS

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by BrittanyLynnS
by BrittanyLynnS

I saw this on tv

BrittanyLynnS
Royal Palm Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes