Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 29 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
a little goes a long way
1/17/2011

Customer review by brimom2two

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by brimom2two
by brimom2two

I have long and thick hair and I use about a nickel size and I could honestly use less. It's a very thick, rich lather. Hair is incredibly manageable after. Probably the best shampoo I've ever used. The only think I don't like is that the conditioner that matches it has a minty smell. I LOVE that the shampoo and conditioner smell different yet complimentary- that is a great idea. I just happen to not be too crazy about mint.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brimom2two
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY GOOD
4/17/2012

Customer review by Meyri

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Meyri
by Meyri

The entire texture of my hair while I wash it with this product. It feels very healthy! IT SMELLS VERY GOOD TOO! I just wish it were as bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meyri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
has sulfates
3/23/2013

Customer review by PeaceLoveDream14

1.0 stars 3/23/2013 by PeaceLoveDream14
by PeaceLoveDream14

I don't know much about sulfates but the first ingredients i saw were "sodium lauryl sulfate- somethin or other"

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeaceLoveDream14
brockport, new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Bad
10/7/2011

Customer review by maha891

1.0 stars 10/7/2011 by maha891
by maha891

Not what I expected at all. My hair is now more dryer and looks unhealthy at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maha891
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Shampoo
10/16/2013

Customer review by Happyback

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Happyback
by Happyback

I wash my hair and blow dry it everyday so my hair was very dry and straw like. But since I have been using this, my hair is extremely easy to style with a lot of volume and softness. Looks brighter to. Love this shampoo!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyback
Kaufman, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic for my hair .
12/27/2013

Customer review by pianospeech

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by pianospeech
by pianospeech

Looking for shampoo and conditioner to replenish moisture and help reduce hair breakage, I discovered this product line in the store while reading labels of many products on the shelf. After the first use my hair feels moisturized and back to it's natural silky texture. The shampoo and conditioner require sparse use. A small amount works. I like how the product rinses well from my hair yet not stripping the hair. I am quite impressed after the first use. I intend to continue using this shampoo and conditioner weekly to improve the moisture and silkiness of my tresses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pianospeech
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
No Sulfates, Wonderful Lather
4/28/2011

Customer review by Faerynutt

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Faerynutt
by Faerynutt

Love this shampoo, the lather was so wonderful I didn't want to rinse it out. The smell isn't that bad it's not really overpowering

Faerynutt
Clintons,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/3/2013

Customer review by jen k k

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by jen k k
by jen k k

the smell is wonderful, and my hair feels clean without getting dried out. the conditioner makes my hair feels soft and smooth'

jen k k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product!
8/30/2011

Customer review by Shruti

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Shruti
by Shruti

Works wonders on my dry fizzy hair. My hair never looked healthier. Would recommend this product to anyone!

Shruti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hair is stronger
9/13/2010

Customer review by joanie

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by joanie
by joanie

everyone has notice my hair is thicker, healthier, and neverbeen shinnier. can't get over how many people have noticed. My hair has never felt better. I haven't tried a shampoo that has made such a difference.

joanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Ever
2/27/2011

Customer review by cowgirlupred

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by cowgirlupred
by cowgirlupred

The best shampoo I have ever used! My customers noticed a difference right away, saying my hair looked healthier than ever. Love the smell! Lathers up great!

cowgirlupred
Sedalia,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everstrong is never wrong!
2/3/2010

Customer review by MustangSally66

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by MustangSally66
by MustangSally66

I was attracted to this product because of the ingredients. I found after one use however that THIS is the shampoo and conditioner I have been waiting for! My over processed hair no longer appears to be anything but healthy, vibrant, stong, and stunning. I have used it at home with the water my hair is accustomed to, as well as on holiday in Mexico...no matter where i am, or what the temperature is, my hair is beautiful. Thank you.

MustangSally66
Regina Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Reconstruction System!!!
8/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This has to be the best hair care system ever! What is there not to love? It sulfate free,

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect hair
7/24/2012

Customer review by j9delr

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by j9delr
by j9delr

I love this stuff and have been using it for more than a year. This is the best shampoo i've used in a really long time. It smells great and leaves my hair with a great texture. My hair isn't dried out or too oily. perfect!

j9delr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This shampoo rocks!!
8/30/2010

Customer review by maria411

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by maria411
by maria411

I've used this a few times to keep my colored hair vibrant, shiny and healthy, and it delivers! I'm loving the no sulfates, and anything that reconstructs my hair is fabulous. The scent is a little "different", but it does grow on you. The lather is foamy and a little goes a long way. I do trust L'Oreal for always turning out great products for my hair!:)

maria411
Apollo,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent shampoo!
1/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It's funny because I love this shampoo but not the conditioner and love the EverSleek conditioner but not the shampoo. Anyway, this is a really geat shampoo. It actually lathers up nice unlike most shampoos I have tried that leave my hair unmanageable and knotty and don't lather at all unless I use an excessive amount. I've noticed with all the L'Oreal products that a little goes a long way, which is really nice considering I have very long and pretty thick hair. Overall, this works really well!

An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite shampoo
2/7/2010

Customer review by Gator

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by Gator
by Gator

i bought this because i grow my hair out to donate and wanted my hair to stay strong as i grew it. I also have thick hair that frizzes easy. I noticed a difference after the first use, my hair was shiny, soft, tamed, and not frizzy plus it smells great even the next day it still smelt great! this is a product that actually works!

Gator
Justin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too good to even be called a Shampoo
12/18/2012

Customer review by LadyAnn

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by LadyAnn
by LadyAnn

i was interested because of the low-sulphate formula. The scent is amazing, and you feel the difference not after the first use, but during. I have been using this product for 2 years. I have been trying to grow my hair, with the repair it does, it allows me to do just that. my hair retains growth as it is soft, silky, strong and more manageable. I even take it when i go to the salon and my stylist is impressed. oh and the scent lasts for DAYS. I've gotten alot of compliments on it.

LadyAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this shampoo and conditioner
9/19/2010

Customer review by christina91

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by christina91
by christina91

I have used this shampoo twice and my hair has never been in better condition. my friend had me try hers to see if it made any difference to my hair and omg it is awesome. i love it.

christina91
altmar,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank You Thank You Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by nornor

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by nornor
by nornor

My hair was extremely damaged from coloring/straightening, cannot believe how good it looks after using this shampoo and conditioner!!!! I've gotten compliments without even being on the topic and I've only been using them for a week!! Better than many salon products I've tried! Would recommend to anyone!

nornor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews