Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 146 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

146 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

146 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 stars
12
1-20 of 146 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews
Great
1/25/2010

Customer review by n0lLie421987

4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by n0lLie421987
by n0lLie421987

I just bought it today at the Walmart store because I saw it on a commercial and was curious about the "brush?" that comes with it. It works really great. It is not too hard so that it will hurt your face when your scrubbing, but its very durable. It is soft, but may be too soft in my opinion. Very rubbery, which makes it hard to handle. It still works great though. As for the effect, too soon to tell (size of pores, etc), but I can tell that my face is cleaner, compared to my previous cleanser. Alot might be due to the scrubber though.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
n0lLie421987
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2016

Customer review by Mary Hernandez

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Mary Hernandez
by Mary Hernandez

Works great, I love this product. It does it's job and leaves your face feeling refreshed and smooth

Mary Hernandez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Judi

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Judi
by Judi

I have sensitive skin and this is so gentle and has never made me break out. It works great to remove dirt and makeup. This is my everyday cleanser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff!
4/9/2010

Customer review by mbbaby

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by mbbaby
by mbbaby

I have been using this face wash for about a month and I absolutely love it. I use to use Proactive and it did a wonderful job before I had my son, but afterwards it would leave red, painful patches on my face. I saw this advertised on the site and decided to try it. It leaves my face smooth and soft, and it works perfectly for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mbbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2015

Customer review by Not oil free

2.0 stars 3/16/2015 by Not oil free
by Not oil free

I'm a teenager with oily, sensitive and acne prone skin. I love the anti-breakout one but the harsh smell was irritating my skin a little so I picked up the one for sensitive skin. I noticed that my face gets oily quite fast after using it and it doesn't feel like I cleaned my skin. I've never had a cleaner make my skin feel even more oily. I had wondered if the ingredients had some type of oil in it and I belive it does. All of the other three cleansers say, the very first thing listed on the bottle is "oil free." This one does not say that. So I'm to believe it has a type of oil in it which is suppose to assist the "won't over dry" claim. Which, is true, it won't oberdry because I become a grease ball! So gross. I absutely love the very very mild scent of oranges and the soft feel, but this product does absolutely nothing. I rather use a cleansers that's oil free and won't clog my pores with oil and use a moisturizer than use this ever again.

Comment from - 3/31/2015

We're sorry to hear about your experience with both Go 360 Cleansers. We would like to speak with you about it. Please call us at 800.322.2036 M-F 9a-5:30p ET and give the advisor answering your call the ref # 55245. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Not oil free
Would recommend to a friend? No
A Very Cool Face Wash
2/22/2011

Customer review by TrainerGirl2008

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by TrainerGirl2008
by TrainerGirl2008

At first, I thought the turquoise oval on the front of the product was just a design. Then I realized it was a really cool & convenient facial scrubber. I love that it just tucks into the container. That definitely saves on countertop space. After a few weeks of using it, I took it into the shower & discovered something that made it even better: the back can suck to the wall of the shower. This is super convenient when I have suds all over my face & can't see. I'm definitely not giving up this product anytime soon!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrainerGirl2008
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!
4/18/2011

Customer review by agbluvsu2

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by agbluvsu2
by agbluvsu2

I love this product! After using this for a week, my skin was noticeably cleaner and smoother. Squeaky clean, in fact! I also sometimes get little flesh colored bumps (zits under the skin, I think) under my eyes and the tops of my cheekbones. After using this for a few days, the bumps were gone! My skin looks fresh and clean, feels smoother, and I've actually been getting a lot of compliments on how "radiant" my skin looks. Also, I have sensitive skin that tends to break out with a lot of products, but this gives me a deep clean that doesn't break me out! yay!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agbluvsu2
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pore minimizer! Love my soft skin.
4/6/2016

Customer review by AJMathews

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by AJMathews
by AJMathews

I have been a loyal Olay product user for decades. I am 46 years old. I just wanted to try something different since I was having an unusual batch of skin problems lately that weren't clearing up quickly. I came across this on the shelf and decided to give it a go. I won't lie the brush is cute and was part of the appeal. I tend to be someone who almost always goes for the apricot scrub of things but given the outbreak issue I thought perhaps I should be a little more gentle this time. I am VERY PLEASED with this product. I have been using it daily for somewhere between three weeks and a month. These are the things I love about this product: 1) The scrub brush. It is very gentle but effective. It is convenient and easy to store. (I saw another review on here where someone said it can stick to the wall. I never even thought of trying that. I just keep sticking it back in the bottle. I may give that a try but the bottle works great.) I also love the material it is made of, it is holding up great. 2) A little bit goes a long way. Truly you just need to put a small amount of the cleanser on the scrubber, use your finger to spread it across the rest of the surface and then you are off and cleaning. 3) I look forward to cleaning my face now. It actually gives me a minute or two of personal time to just focus on relaxing my face and giving it the attention it deserves. It is a nice feeling to rub the scrubber brush over it in little circular patterns all over my face and neck area. ** NOTE: It works best if you hold the scrubber with your finger tips versus between your fingers. 4) BEST OUTCOME IS THIS: After using it for this time period there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my face. The problems I was having are finally gone. My face is so soft. Out of all of the pore shrinking products I have seen or used over the years this is first one I have used that I have actually seen a huge difference in my pores. 5) Price price price, you can't beat the price! I am very pleased with product and will continue to use it. I am also going to buy the apricot one and add that to routine as perhaps a once week scrub.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJMathews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ah-mazing.
7/28/2012

Customer review by Actress582

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Actress582
by Actress582

I bought this product not expecting much, but I needed something to cleanse my face with. And let me say---after the first use, I saw the difference! I was amazed! I ran around the house so excited!!! I love the little scrubber it comes with but make sure you clean it after every use, so the bacteria doesn't climb onto your face the next time you use it. Just saying maybe that's why it didn't work for some people!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Actress582
gilbert, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/17/2010

Customer review by computergal2222

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by computergal2222
by computergal2222

This product is very good, i like how it does not fry out my skin! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
computergal2222
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2016

Customer review by AJ Mathews

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by AJ Mathews
by AJ Mathews

I have been a loyal Olay product user for decades. I am 46 years old. I just wanted to try something different since I was having an unusual batch of skin problems lately that weren't clearing up quickly. I came across this on the shelf and decided to give it a go. I won't lie the scrublet is cute and was part of the appeal. I tend to be someone who almost always goes for the apricot scrub of things but given the outbreak issue I thought perhaps I should be a little more gentle this time. I am VERY PLEASED with this product. I have been using it daily for somewhere between three weeks and a month. These are the things I love about this product: 1) The scrublet. It is very gentle but effective. It is convenient and easy to store. (I saw another review somewhere else where someone said it can stick to the wall. I never even thought of trying that. I just keep sticking it back in the bottle. I may give that a try but the bottle works great.) I also love the material it is made of, it is holding up great. 2) A little bit goes a long way. Truly you just need to put a small amount of the cleanser on the scrublet, use your finger to spread it across the rest of the surface and then you are off and cleaning. 3) I look forward to cleaning my face now. It actually gives me a minute or two of personal time to just focus on relaxing my face and giving it the attention it deserves. It is a nice feeling to rub the scrublet in little circular patterns all over my face and neck area. ** NOTE: It works best if you hold the scrublet with your finger tips versus between your fingers. 4) BEST OUTCOME IS THIS: After using it for this time period there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my face. The problems I was having are finally gone. My face is so soft. Out of all of the pore shrinking products I have seen or used over the years this is first one I have used that I have actually seen a huge difference in my pores. 5) Price price price, you can't beat the price!

AJ Mathews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/7/2016

Customer review by Denyse

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Denyse
by Denyse

I just purchased this last night from Walgreen's. As soon as I arrived home, I put my hair in a headband and couldn't wait to use it. I was not disappointed. The scrublet was perfect, not too hard and not too soft and because it's for sensitive skin, it did not irritate or make my face blotchy red after use. My face felt so refreshed and clean after using that I would recommend this to all my friends. Also the price is great. Thumbs up to L'Oreal on this product.

Denyse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
8/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very Good Product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this and after one day of using it, I was very unsatisfied. This face wash says it'll reduce pore size, dry skin patches, and pimples. I have issues in all three of those categories. After using this I found that everything it said it would eliminate, made the problem worse. My pores haven't shrunk, my dry patches are worse, and I've had more break outs. Also, I find that my face gets oily after only an hour of washing it. I thought all these problems might be because I washed my face twice a day, so I reduced it to only once a day. Nope, still having the same issues. Honestly, this is one of the worse face cleansers I have ever used and I regret buying it. Never again.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great cleanser.
11/12/2012

Customer review by cou5rt

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by cou5rt
by cou5rt

I have combination acne prone skin and I've gone through a lot of products trying to find the right system that works for me. Honestly I only bought this product because it comes with a little rubber facial scrublet but it's a lot better product than I expected. I use this while in the shower. The scrublet does exfoliate the skin which is good to get rid of dry flakes of skin and any build up in the pores. The first time I used this it irritated my skin because I applied too much pressure with the scrublet but I figured out the best amount of pressure to use and since have had no complaints with skin irritation. I apply this cleanser a few minutes after getting in the shower to allow some time for the steam to open up pores and allow better efficiency, then I put a dime size amount on the scrublet. I gently scrub in a circular motion all over my face starting with the chin, cheeks, upper lip, nose, then forehead, ending with my temples. I use a wet washcloth to remove the cleanser completely from my skin then continue my skin care routine. I think it does a great job of cleansing my face and getting rid of any impurities. Cleansers aren't meant to moisturize the skin so after a little while my face feels very tight and dry. Often times I apply this cleanser then the Simple Sensitive Skin Experts Soothing Facial Toner (toners restore the pH balance and should be applied in between every step of a facial routine# then I apply the Simple Sensitive Skin Experts Smoothing Facial Scrub whenever my skin is in need of a little extra exfoliation #more often during the winter than summer). After I get out of the shower I apply some more of the toner and lastly the Simple Sensitive Skin Experts Replenishing Rich Moisturizer. This is the system that works best for me. There is no product that will work for everybody's skin. I have bought multiple bottles of this cleanser and I think it is definitely worth the money. It has a very light clean scent. I think it smells good. It's not too thick or thin; spreads evenly on the face. The bottle itself does not have the ingredients or directions on it, that is only on the plastic packaging. It's not slippery in the shower, I haven't dropped it once and it's easy to open while it closes tightly. I've never experienced any leaking or any broken containers while traveling. I have not tried any of the other Go 360 Clean cleansers so I can't compare it to those but I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cou5rt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awful...
11/9/2015

Customer review by Lovetocleanmom

1.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Lovetocleanmom
by Lovetocleanmom

I deiced to try something new, so I got this. I used this for the first time today and it made my face feel on fire. It made red rash spots on my face, this is not for sensitive skin for sure. I will never use this again. I normally use Oil of Olay sensitive foaming wash, it never did anything but leave my face feeling clean. I will stay with Oil of Olay from now on. I learned my lesson, stick with what works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetocleanmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/25/2015

Customer review by JacJac

5.0 stars 3/25/2015 by JacJac
by JacJac

Omg! Amazing product! By far my favorite! I use this at night before bed. It comes with a little scrub pad that is equally as awesome as this face wash is self. I actually don't have sensitive skin however my face sometimes can be picky. After the first use of this product I could definitely see results which most of us love (immediate results). My face has rather large pores and is combo oily so I was skeptical.......boy was I wrong it makes your skin feel like silk also it is not harsh on the skin at all and there is no perfume smell. This is a win win win for me! You won't be dissatisfied!!!

JacJac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2015

Customer review by Andrea11

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Andrea11
by Andrea11

Please, please do not discontinue this product!!! This is the only cleanser that does not break me out, yet is powerful enough to remove all makeup on my face! I LOVE IT!

Andrea11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HORRIBLE
4/9/2012

Customer review by mebejess

1.0 stars 4/9/2012 by mebejess
by mebejess

I thought this product would be good but the only good thing I can say about this product is the scrublet. It's soft and efficient. My biggest problem is that this smells like dish-washing liquid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mebejess
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Does what it says, can't overuse
8/12/2010

Customer review by iBob

3.0 stars 8/12/2010 by iBob
by iBob

I bought this for the scrublet, it looked so soft. When I first bought it I was excited to wash my face with it all the time! The scrublet feels amazing on my skin and feels like its really cleaning, and after you wash your face it has a cool tingle which I love. However its awful if you're using it to get eye makeup off because it stings horribly. You also can't use it too often because after I did my skin started feeling almost scaly. I often use the scrublet with other face wash when its dry.

iBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews