Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 131 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
Sort by: 
1-20 of 126 reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
GREAT!!!!
7/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had this HUGE red pimple on my nose. It was there for 4 months and I have used ALL products from oxy to clean and clear! I couldn't get rid of it and i just hated taking pictures with a volcano on my nose but, i had seen this at magazine so when i went to Walmart and saw this i thought "magazines don't always tell the truth but hey, i NEED to get this thing off my nose.." SO i got it and when i tried it, it started dissapering in less then 2 weeks!! I was soo happy! This product is amazing! It even help with the pimples that i had to hide with my bangs. So now i dont have to go and photoshop my pimple off ever time.(: You should definitely try this product it really does work with pimples and helps make your pores smaller.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love love love it!
8/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just got this in hopes that it would live up to the great reviews that I've read. It totally does. It's amazing! This one had the best scent, sort of a light fruity scent which is why I chose it. Normally after washing my face, it still looks and feels oily and nasty. But I just used this and it looks normal! It feels super soft too and smells great! I also have large pores that I'm very self conscious of, but as promised, this stuff makes them appear smaller. I'm totally pleased with this product and will definitely recommend it to all the girls!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing results for the price
8/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started using is product about 2 years ago because my teenage daughter was using it and I ran out of my own face cleaner so i just kinda of shy and figured it was better than nothing honestly it was pretty amazing I love how clean my skin look my poors look less smaller and my skin had more of a natural glow please it is like 50 times less expensive than what I used. I love that it comes with the scrub that hooks inside the Bottle so don't lose it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!
12/4/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When i first used this product my skin felt clean and fresh!! i like the smell of the product and it reduced the breakouts i had!! i would use this in the morning for a fresh clean feeling! i totally recommend this!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the name says it all!
3/29/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i believe this product does help your face clear away from breakouts and actually makes your pores smaller. this shouldnt be used if you have heavy acne but if your skin is oily and has a tendency to have breakouts. i use this everyday and i seen results within 2 days of using it. i reccommend this product to anyone who just wants to freshin up there face!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Scrub Ever!!!
5/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the quality of this product. It removes all the dirt and whiteheads. Leaves skin soft and doesn't dry out. I have tried lots of scrubs but this is the best one so far. Along with the product a scrublet is provided, and that's the secret which helps to remove whiteheads the most. I love this go360 range. Please Loreal, don't stop producing this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smoother skin
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this product for about3 years. It does gently exfoliate, which does improve the look of skin. One bottle last a very long time. Good value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Have had great results with this product.
4/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This stuff is great! My teens were starting to breakout and if you know teens it is hard to get them to do anything on a regular basis. One day when I was telling a coworker about my teens she told me about L'Oreal 360, so I decided to give it a try. It works. My teens don't wash their faces everyday and it still works. The one thing you need to know is it can be drying, so make sure to use a moisturizer in your routine. Pros; comes with scrubber, improves skin texture, leaves your skin feeling clean, works well even if you don't use it daily, great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Innovative applicator
5/11/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I looove this cleanser and not only the cleanser itself but I also give the applicator two thumbs up! I bought it when it fist launched and I kept my applicators and have been using them with every cleanser I have...gives the face a deep skin cleanse, yet very gentle!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I've had better
2/23/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have combination skin w/large pores. This product promises to improve the texture of your skin by exfoliating and refining your pores. While I do like the little scrublet that it comes with, the cleanser itself isn't so great. It just doesn't wash away all of the oil on my skin. I use the scrublet with my Avon Clearskin cleanser instead.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this!
4/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Been using it for 5 years!! The best product ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product, fantastic price!
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm 33 and have been suffering from adult acne. I have been using Clinique Acne Solutions for over a year not but it keeps drying out my skin. I bought this product to use as my cleanser instead of the Clinique one and OMGsh, it is amazing! My dry skin has improved so much and my skin felt so soft and smooth. I was not getting that from my other cleanser. I noticed the product has salicylic acid and I just wish I knew what percentage it has so that I know how much to balance with my toner and acne lotion. Other than that I love this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it is very good.
4/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This item is very good ! Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hate it.
5/30/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just started using this product a week ago and I hate it. It felt good on my skin for the first couple days, but then it started making my face super flakey and dry. I do use a moisturizer right after i wash my face, but it doesn't help at all. Will never use this again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pick a different 360...not this one!!!
5/26/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Since this contains apricot seed powder, it will leave microscopic scratches on your skin which will eventually cause breakouts. My hubby used to use an apricot seed scrub and eventually he had bumps all over his face. For a long time I warned him it would cause him trouble and finally he quit using it and his face cleared up. If you want this type of exfoliant, look for one with small rounded beads that won't leave your skin damaged. Just because it's natural doesn't mean it's good or safe. The top ten skin irritants in skin care are natural! I do recommend the Go 360 Sensitive Skin cleanser. It is very gentle and so is the little scrubber if you use it gently. You don't want to over scrub your face because that can irritate it leading to breakouts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dissatisfied
7/23/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product smells great, lathers great ... but then my skin broke out in pimples. It happened to a friend also, so she called L'Oreal and was told that it's supposed to break you out before it clears you up! Whattt??? Then the product should have a warning label stating that. I won't buy it again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome cleanse
3/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's a great product, not only is it cheap but it also gives you a great cleanse with the liquid and the scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
7/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just started using this product about two weeks ago and my breakouts have completely gone away! IMy skin is clear. It works great to exfoliate the skin and remove all dirt and makeup. I use it at night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I don't like it
5/11/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i used this product once and my skin started flaking off and i had red blotches on my face.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells great, works great!
3/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This face scrub smells so good and feels good while using it. The included facial scrubber is very convenient and feels great, too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643946, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-