Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 111 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
GREAT!!!!
7/24/2010

Customer review by Godsgirlygirl97

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by Godsgirlygirl97
by Godsgirlygirl97

I had this HUGE red pimple on my nose. It was there for 4 months and I have used ALL products from oxy to clean and clear! I couldn't get rid of it and i just hated taking pictures with a volcano on my nose but, i had seen this at magazine so when i went to Walmart and saw this i thought "magazines don't always tell the truth but hey, i NEED to get this thing off my nose.." SO i got it and when i tried it, it started dissapering in less then 2 weeks!! I was soo happy! This product is amazing! It even help with the pimples that i had to hide with my bangs. So now i dont have to go and photoshop my pimple off ever time.(: You should definitely try this product it really does work with pimples and helps make your pores smaller.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godsgirlygirl97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pick a different 360...not this one!!!
5/26/2016

Customer review by Motomouse

1.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Motomouse
by Motomouse

Since this contains apricot seed powder, it will leave microscopic scratches on your skin which will eventually cause breakouts. My hubby used to use an apricot seed scrub and eventually he had bumps all over his face. For a long time I warned him it would cause him trouble and finally he quit using it and his face cleared up. If you want this type of exfoliant, look for one with small rounded beads that won't leave your skin damaged. Just because it's natural doesn't mean it's good or safe. The top ten skin irritants in skin care are natural! I do recommend the Go 360 Sensitive Skin cleanser. It is very gentle and so is the little scrubber if you use it gently. You don't want to over scrub your face because that can irritate it leading to breakouts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motomouse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love love love it!
8/24/2010

Customer review by MissE2010

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by MissE2010
by MissE2010

I just got this in hopes that it would live up to the great reviews that I've read. It totally does. It's amazing! This one had the best scent, sort of a light fruity scent which is why I chose it. Normally after washing my face, it still looks and feels oily and nasty. But I just used this and it looks normal! It feels super soft too and smells great! I also have large pores that I'm very self conscious of, but as promised, this stuff makes them appear smaller. I'm totally pleased with this product and will definitely recommend it to all the girls!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissE2010
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smoother skin
6/23/2016

Customer review by go2spain

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by go2spain
by go2spain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for about3 years. It does gently exfoliate, which does improve the look of skin. One bottle last a very long time. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
go2spain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
8/4/2016

Customer review by ALONGTIMECOMING1

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by ALONGTIMECOMING1
by ALONGTIMECOMING1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cleans well and leaves skin feeling soft and clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALONGTIMECOMING1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!
12/4/2010

Customer review by livelovelaugh123

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by livelovelaugh123
by livelovelaugh123

When i first used this product my skin felt clean and fresh!! i like the smell of the product and it reduced the breakouts i had!! i would use this in the morning for a fresh clean feeling! i totally recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livelovelaugh123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Judi

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Judi
by Judi

I just started using this product about two weeks ago and my breakouts have completely gone away! IMy skin is clear. It works great to exfoliate the skin and remove all dirt and makeup. I use it at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the name says it all!
3/29/2010

Customer review by Marilyn0506

4.0 stars 3/29/2010 by Marilyn0506
by Marilyn0506

i believe this product does help your face clear away from breakouts and actually makes your pores smaller. this shouldnt be used if you have heavy acne but if your skin is oily and has a tendency to have breakouts. i use this everyday and i seen results within 2 days of using it. i reccommend this product to anyone who just wants to freshin up there face!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marilyn0506
Las vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Have had great results with this product.
4/25/2014

Customer review by gotwins

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by gotwins
by gotwins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is great! My teens were starting to breakout and if you know teens it is hard to get them to do anything on a regular basis. One day when I was telling a coworker about my teens she told me about L'Oreal 360, so I decided to give it a try. It works. My teens don't wash their faces everyday and it still works. The one thing you need to know is it can be drying, so make sure to use a moisturizer in your routine. Pros; comes with scrubber, improves skin texture, leaves your skin feeling clean, works well even if you don't use it daily, great price

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gotwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've had better
2/23/2010

Customer review by AnnNonymous

3.0 stars 2/23/2010 by AnnNonymous
by AnnNonymous

I have combination skin w/large pores. This product promises to improve the texture of your skin by exfoliating and refining your pores. While I do like the little scrublet that it comes with, the cleanser itself isn't so great. It just doesn't wash away all of the oil on my skin. I use the scrublet with my Avon Clearskin cleanser instead.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnNonymous
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hate it.
5/30/2012

Customer review by dani1023

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by dani1023
by dani1023

I just started using this product a week ago and I hate it. It felt good on my skin for the first couple days, but then it started making my face super flakey and dry. I do use a moisturizer right after i wash my face, but it doesn't help at all. Will never use this again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dani1023
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dissatisfied
7/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product smells great, lathers great ... but then my skin broke out in pimples. It happened to a friend also, so she called L'Oreal and was told that it's supposed to break you out before it clears you up! Whattt??? Then the product should have a warning label stating that. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I don't like it
5/11/2010

Customer review by Iloveatwalmart8141

1.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Iloveatwalmart8141
by Iloveatwalmart8141

i used this product once and my skin started flaking off and i had red blotches on my face.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iloveatwalmart8141
Springfeild, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
wonderful product
8/1/2013

Customer review by eliasjay

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by eliasjay
by eliasjay

I have combination skin, but the oilier parts of my face will get so oily that it looks like I'm sweating up a storm. This product caught my attention at first because of the smell: it seriously smells like you're holding a freshly-cut peach. Wonderful. It really exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling downy soft. The only problem is that it also pretty much strips every single bit of oil from my face, so I use a light, non-greasy lotion after getting out of the shower to make sure my skin doesn't end up too dry. I've noticed that since I've started using this my skin feels softer and my face is so much less oily between washes. I've used many products in the past trying to find a good product for my skin, and I think I've found it - and for a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eliasjay
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Both My Husband and I use
12/14/2015

Customer review by Juewwls

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Juewwls
by Juewwls

Love this product, I buy 3 at a time, the store is always out of stock!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juewwls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2014

Customer review by Haley H

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by Haley H
by Haley H

I have tried just about every single product on the market, including ones you pay a high price membership. I actually brought this because I was going on a trip and thought it would be easy to travel with, boy was I surprised. I have never had a product work as well as this one! FINALLY!!! Its so easy and quick but leaves my face feeling so clean and fresh. I love that it doesn't have any of the harsh ingredients that normal products use and it still works wonders! My face isn't totally clear but its never been as clear as it is now. Its very affordable and works great! Worth a try.

Haley H
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
breakouts!
8/6/2012

Customer review by iheartshopping8

1.0 stars 8/6/2012 by iheartshopping8
by iheartshopping8

I thought this product was going to work good because i did try the green 360 scrub. No it was the worst my face broke out so bad and it literally burned when i used it.I say buy the green one that one works good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iheartshopping8
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/23/2015

Customer review by I love it

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by I love it
by I love it

It's really good! I Always searched a good product for my skin but it was difficult to find the right one!

I love it
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/15/2015

Customer review by sunita

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by sunita
by sunita

Great product I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product but not for what I needed...
8/28/2011

Customer review by batterybackup

3.0 stars 8/28/2011 by batterybackup
by batterybackup

I bought this one for myself because I was starting to get bad pimples again. Apparently it made them look better but never really did the job. It was more a face wash then a pimple cleanser. However it did prevent from newer pimples to grow which I thought was good. I also bought the blue and white one for my cousin as a birthday present and it has worked for her excellently! Her skin looks nicer each time I see her. So I would say NO to this if you need it for acne and YES for it if you need a great face wash for makeup, after working out, everyday use etc. So really it depends on what you need it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
batterybackup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews