Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

122 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

122 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 117 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
really great
2/18/2017

Customer review by Franny0516

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Franny0516
by Franny0516

i am allergic to alot and this is gentle to my face

Franny0516
South Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works wonders! GREAT fragrance
10/12/2016

Customer review by Luce

5.0 stars 10/12/2016 by Luce
by Luce

I started reading the comments because I thought I was allucinating but from the very first wash with this product I felt a GREAT difference! It cleans your skin deeply but doesnt dry it out, and the SMELL, OMG is a bonus... sooo fresh and clean! totally recomend this and will use it with my facial clients! :)

Luce
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product
10/19/2016

Customer review by Rhannon78

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Rhannon78
by Rhannon78

I spent years trying to find a face wash that wouldn't totally dry out my skin or would leave it greasy. It's the right balance and it smells great.

Rhannon78
Belgrade, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Addicted to it
9/22/2016

Customer review by Yeye

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Yeye
by Yeye

I love this product, so easy to use, the scrublet allows me to perfectly clean my face without being rough on my skin. I've tried other options (devices) but went back to Go 360 Clean.

Yeye
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
9/27/2014

Customer review by Haley H

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by Haley H
by Haley H

I have tried just about every single product on the market, including ones you pay a high price membership. I actually brought this because I was going on a trip and thought it would be easy to travel with, boy was I surprised. I have never had a product work as well as this one! FINALLY!!! Its so easy and quick but leaves my face feeling so clean and fresh. I love that it doesn't have any of the harsh ingredients that normal products use and it still works wonders! My face isn't totally clear but its never been as clear as it is now. Its very affordable and works great! Worth a try.

Haley H
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the worst I've tried!!!
9/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used the Deep Cream Cleanser and LOVED it, but I couldn't find it in the store again, so I bought this one. It is absolutely the worst. I have sensitive, very clear skin with very low oil, naturally. Using this cleanser made my face extremely oily and I have horrible break-outs and my skin is red all the time. I hadn't changed anything else that could have caused it, but just to be sure, I stopped using it for a bit, and, sure enough, my skin returned to normal. Too harsh for sensitive skin.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Exfoliator
8/11/2011

Customer review by MandieV

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by MandieV
by MandieV

I love this product. I have combination skin, so I need something to get rid of the oil AND take care of the dry flakes, on top of that I have fairly sensitive skin - so it is nearly impossible to find anything that works ideally. I've finally found it. I could see a difference after the first use, my face looked smoother and shinier (not in an oily way) and it kept my face oil free the whole day without causing drying or tightening. Used w/an xtra light oil free moisturizer, perfect all day.

MandieV
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
packaging is NOT good
4/4/2011

Customer review by gerinaround

1.0 stars 4/4/2011 by gerinaround
by gerinaround

this item has been in my shower for only 3 days. i liked the facewash fine, but it fell when i was taking my shower today and the bottom broke right open! soap was all over the floor of my shower and it was definitely not worth the pain of having to clean it up. let alone the fact that i can't use my facewash because the packaging is too messed up to keep it in the shower. i'm not satisfied with the purchase. i really wish i could just find a facewash that i like and doesn't inconvenience me.

gerinaround
Belding,MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Makes your skin softer than you can imagine!
1/24/2010

Customer review by mercedes1498

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by mercedes1498
by mercedes1498

This product is absolutely amazing.It cleans your skin so well.The scrublet is a little floppy but other than that it's a great product.It left my skin feeling extremely soft and refreshed.The deep exfoliating balls in the product aren't harsh like other brands.The scrublet works so well it has three different bump types that aren't harsh at all.Also it removes make extremeley well.This is very a great product.Plus it smells like mangoes and sweetness that really wakes you up in the morning.

mercedes1498
murrieta,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thinq ive ever used!!!!!!!!
7/25/2011

Customer review by Gonzalez009

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Gonzalez009
by Gonzalez009

I have used sooo many different brands.Expensive brands you see on t.v and even smaller brands. I decided to use this one because I had extra cash at CVS one day and decided to get it, thinkinq it wouldnt work either way but that its worth a shot. I literally had a cleaner face within a week. people noticed. It doesnt make you brake out when yoiu dont use it like other brands do. I havent used it in a few days and my face is still just as clean. It qives me such a fresh feeling !! love it!!

Gonzalez009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/17/2014

Customer review by Teliah

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Teliah
by Teliah

I have tried many different facial scrubs and went back to this one after I used it once in college. It has a great scent, and it is not too thick like St. Ives which caused my sensitive skin to be irritated. The scrublet feels great as it messages the face while cleaning inside pores. It gets in spaces that fingers and soap can't get to so I think it has the best cleaning effect out of my other scrubs just from having the scrublet which is conveniently held by the bottle when not in use.

Teliah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean pores AND soft skin... awesome!
5/1/2010

Customer review by Allison

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by Allison
by Allison

I always had a hard time finding a cleanser that treated the oiliness of my skin and my tendency to get clogged pores without drying my skin out and making it feel tightened and rubbery. I saw the Go 360 Clean products on an ad online, and thought it looked nice, so I went and bought the Deep Exfoliating Scrub. After use, my skin feels fresh and deep cleaned from the exfoliation of the scrub itself and the gentle scrubbing of the Scrublet, but it's still soft and comfortable! Great find!

Allison
Glen Carbon,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Redness, burning, sun-sensitivity, but no zits
7/22/2010

Customer review by Jessica

2.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Jessica
by Jessica

I decided to try this product because it seemed like it would help my recent outbreak and summertime oily skin. I was horribly wrong. Within a couple of hours, while my zits did shrink, my face was covered in deep red splotches that itched and burned painfully. My entire family thought I had a terrible sunburn on my face. This morning I woke up and the redness and burning is still there, as well as the added symptom of photosensitivity, not that I want to go into public now. It's awful.

Jessica
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works super fast and is amazingg!
9/5/2011

Customer review by TeenageMads

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by TeenageMads
by TeenageMads

I just started using this product last night and when I woke up this morning my face was visibly clearer and my pores definitely looked smaller like it said! I used to use another brand of facial scrub but when I went out shopping with my mom, this caught my eye and we decided to give it a whirl and it was the best choice I made! It felt really great when I was using it and it felt even better afterwards too. This product is the fastest working one that I have EVER used! I love it!

TeenageMads
Jacksonville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reveals Bright, Clean Skin...
1/4/2011

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Diane
by Diane

I use this in conjunction with Skin Genesis Products, Collagen Products and Revita-Lift Products. This product I use once to twice a week depending on different factors; stress, weather, etc...Cleans deep down, removes dead and/or flakey skin and the little scrubby feels so nice. It's like a mini facial massage. The little granuals do not feel like they're scratching your face. from using the combination of L'Oreal products, my husband says my skin is soft and glowy and younger.

Diane
Erie,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ahhmaazinggg!
8/14/2010

Customer review by kitanadrewx3

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by kitanadrewx3
by kitanadrewx3

I absolutley LOVE this product:)!! I came across it while looking for another product. It was sitting alone, I smelled it and fell in love! The smell is like apricots, its amazing! It has cleared up my little whitehead bumps on my cheek and has made my pores smaller! It keeps my skin really clear (which I LOVE!!) Since I purchased it, I have recommended it to 3 girlfriends and they have never looked better! It makes my skin glow too! And feel soooo soft:D Good job, L'Oreal!

kitanadrewx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Facial Cleanser
3/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is AMAZING! My skin is so smooth, I have smaller pores, clearer complexion, and evened out skin tone. I now feel confident and comfortable leaving the house with no makeup. It leaves my skin with an amazing glow. I could tell a difference in my complexion with just once use. I will never waste time or money on any other cleansers. I have never felt so strongly about a product to come directly to the company website and tell EVERYONE about it !! TRY IT !

An anonymous customer
Cocoa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for dry skin!
1/24/2010

Customer review by Silhouette

3.0 stars 1/24/2010 by Silhouette
by Silhouette

I was so excited when I bought this product. It looked promising with the scrublet and Satisfaction Guaranteed sign. Upon using it the first time it was very invigorating but made my skin tight and uncomfortable. Now, three days later my skin is so dried out and flaking around my lips and nose. I recommend this product for anyone who has oily skin this would be PERFECT for you. But seriously don't lay a finger on this product if you have dry/sensitive skin like me.

Silhouette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yeah Exfoliation !
8/12/2010

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by Amanda
by Amanda

I use a makeup counter face wash, and there is nothing wrong with it, but I wanted a exfoliator for my face. I saw the L'oreal go 360'Clean face wash and remembered that my friend had some, but not the exfoliator. So I got it and used it right when I got home ! When I did I was shocked that my face didn't hurt because there were exfoliating beads in the face wash and then the Scrublet would do extra. My face was well cleansed, and without any hurting, redness !

Amanda
Flat Rock,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/8/2013

Customer review by Chrystal

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Chrystal
by Chrystal

every time i buy a new bottle of this i think about buying all of them on the shelf because I don't know what I will do if L'Oreal ever changes or discontinues this product!! I have no idea what it is in this wash that works where other products didn't but it gives me the best results!! I have been using this wash for almost 2 years now - L'Oreal please never quit making this product! -or at least give a forewarning so i can buy out every store near me :)

Chrystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews