Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

129 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

129 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 124 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
GREAT!!!!
7/24/2010

Customer review by Godsgirlygirl97

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by Godsgirlygirl97
by Godsgirlygirl97

I had this HUGE red pimple on my nose. It was there for 4 months and I have used ALL products from oxy to clean and clear! I couldn't get rid of it and i just hated taking pictures with a volcano on my nose but, i had seen this at magazine so when i went to Walmart and saw this i thought "magazines don't always tell the truth but hey, i NEED to get this thing off my nose.." SO i got it and when i tried it, it started dissapering in less then 2 weeks!! I was soo happy! This product is amazing! It even help with the pimples that i had to hide with my bangs. So now i dont have to go and photoshop my pimple off ever time.(: You should definitely try this product it really does work with pimples and helps make your pores smaller.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godsgirlygirl97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Love love love it!
8/24/2010

Customer review by MissE2010

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by MissE2010
by MissE2010

I just got this in hopes that it would live up to the great reviews that I've read. It totally does. It's amazing! This one had the best scent, sort of a light fruity scent which is why I chose it. Normally after washing my face, it still looks and feels oily and nasty. But I just used this and it looks normal! It feels super soft too and smells great! I also have large pores that I'm very self conscious of, but as promised, this stuff makes them appear smaller. I'm totally pleased with this product and will definitely recommend it to all the girls!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissE2010
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Innovative applicator
5/11/2017

Customer review by LadyMillionM

4.0 stars 5/11/2017 by LadyMillionM
by LadyMillionM

I looove this cleanser and not only the cleanser itself but I also give the applicator two thumbs up! I bought it when it fist launched and I kept my applicators and have been using them with every cleanser I have...gives the face a deep skin cleanse, yet very gentle!

LadyMillionM
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome!!
12/4/2010

Customer review by livelovelaugh123

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by livelovelaugh123
by livelovelaugh123

When i first used this product my skin felt clean and fresh!! i like the smell of the product and it reduced the breakouts i had!! i would use this in the morning for a fresh clean feeling! i totally recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livelovelaugh123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
it is very good.
4/18/2017

Customer review by angel

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by angel
by angel

This item is very good ! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this!
4/27/2017

Customer review by Sophieghannam

5.0 stars 4/27/2017 by Sophieghannam
by Sophieghannam

Been using it for 5 years!! The best product ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sophieghannam
Kent City, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Eye color:Blue
the name says it all!
3/29/2010

Customer review by Marilyn0506

4.0 stars 3/29/2010 by Marilyn0506
by Marilyn0506

i believe this product does help your face clear away from breakouts and actually makes your pores smaller. this shouldnt be used if you have heavy acne but if your skin is oily and has a tendency to have breakouts. i use this everyday and i seen results within 2 days of using it. i reccommend this product to anyone who just wants to freshin up there face!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marilyn0506
Las vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Smells great, works great!
3/12/2017

Customer review by Jenni

5.0 stars 3/12/2017 by Jenni
by Jenni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This face scrub smells so good and feels good while using it. The included facial scrubber is very convenient and feels great, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, fantastic price!
3/8/2017

Customer review by Anahi

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by Anahi
by Anahi

I'm 33 and have been suffering from adult acne. I have been using Clinique Acne Solutions for over a year not but it keeps drying out my skin. I bought this product to use as my cleanser instead of the Clinique one and OMGsh, it is amazing! My dry skin has improved so much and my skin felt so soft and smooth. I was not getting that from my other cleanser. I noticed the product has salicylic acid and I just wish I knew what percentage it has so that I know how much to balance with my toner and acne lotion. Other than that I love this product!

Anahi
Okinawa, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
3/12/2017

Customer review by Christmas

4.0 stars 3/12/2017 by Christmas
by Christmas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works for fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christmas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome cleanse
3/30/2017

Customer review by Lovestoshop777

5.0 stars 3/30/2017 by Lovestoshop777
by Lovestoshop777

It's a great product, not only is it cheap but it also gives you a great cleanse with the liquid and the scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lovestoshop777
Riverside , CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
really great
2/18/2017

Customer review by Franny0516

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Franny0516
by Franny0516

i am allergic to alot and this is gentle to my face

Franny0516
South Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great facial wash
1/24/2017

Customer review by Makeuphottie

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Makeuphottie
by Makeuphottie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makeuphottie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have had great results with this product.
4/25/2014

Customer review by gotwins

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by gotwins
by gotwins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is great! My teens were starting to breakout and if you know teens it is hard to get them to do anything on a regular basis. One day when I was telling a coworker about my teens she told me about L'Oreal 360, so I decided to give it a try. It works. My teens don't wash their faces everyday and it still works. The one thing you need to know is it can be drying, so make sure to use a moisturizer in your routine. Pros; comes with scrubber, improves skin texture, leaves your skin feeling clean, works well even if you don't use it daily, great price

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gotwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smoother skin
6/23/2016

Customer review by go2spain

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by go2spain
by go2spain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for about3 years. It does gently exfoliate, which does improve the look of skin. One bottle last a very long time. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
go2spain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've had better
2/23/2010

Customer review by AnnNonymous

3.0 stars 2/23/2010 by AnnNonymous
by AnnNonymous

I have combination skin w/large pores. This product promises to improve the texture of your skin by exfoliating and refining your pores. While I do like the little scrublet that it comes with, the cleanser itself isn't so great. It just doesn't wash away all of the oil on my skin. I use the scrublet with my Avon Clearskin cleanser instead.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnNonymous
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pick a different 360...not this one!!!
5/26/2016

Customer review by Motomouse

1.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Motomouse
by Motomouse

Since this contains apricot seed powder, it will leave microscopic scratches on your skin which will eventually cause breakouts. My hubby used to use an apricot seed scrub and eventually he had bumps all over his face. For a long time I warned him it would cause him trouble and finally he quit using it and his face cleared up. If you want this type of exfoliant, look for one with small rounded beads that won't leave your skin damaged. Just because it's natural doesn't mean it's good or safe. The top ten skin irritants in skin care are natural! I do recommend the Go 360 Sensitive Skin cleanser. It is very gentle and so is the little scrubber if you use it gently. You don't want to over scrub your face because that can irritate it leading to breakouts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motomouse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Judi

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Judi
by Judi

I just started using this product about two weeks ago and my breakouts have completely gone away! IMy skin is clear. It works great to exfoliate the skin and remove all dirt and makeup. I use it at night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hate it.
5/30/2012

Customer review by dani1023

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by dani1023
by dani1023

I just started using this product a week ago and I hate it. It felt good on my skin for the first couple days, but then it started making my face super flakey and dry. I do use a moisturizer right after i wash my face, but it doesn't help at all. Will never use this again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dani1023
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Dissatisfied
7/23/2010

Customer review by EmElsie

1.0 stars 7/23/2010 by EmElsie
by EmElsie

This product smells great, lathers great ... but then my skin broke out in pimples. It happened to a friend also, so she called L'Oreal and was told that it's supposed to break you out before it clears you up! Whattt??? Then the product should have a warning label stating that. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmElsie
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews