Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 109 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

109 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

109 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 104 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Love love love it!
8/24/2010

Customer review by MissE2010

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by MissE2010
by MissE2010

I just got this in hopes that it would live up to the great reviews that I've read. It totally does. It's amazing! This one had the best scent, sort of a light fruity scent which is why I chose it. Normally after washing my face, it still looks and feels oily and nasty. But I just used this and it looks normal! It feels super soft too and smells great! I also have large pores that I'm very self conscious of, but as promised, this stuff makes them appear smaller. I'm totally pleased with this product and will definitely recommend it to all the girls!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissE2010
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!
12/4/2010

Customer review by livelovelaugh123

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by livelovelaugh123
by livelovelaugh123

When i first used this product my skin felt clean and fresh!! i like the smell of the product and it reduced the breakouts i had!! i would use this in the morning for a fresh clean feeling! i totally recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livelovelaugh123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!!
7/24/2010

Customer review by Godsgirlygirl97

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by Godsgirlygirl97
by Godsgirlygirl97

I had this HUGE red pimple on my nose. It was there for 4 months and I have used ALL products from oxy to clean and clear! I couldn't get rid of it and i just hated taking pictures with a volcano on my nose but, i had seen this at magazine so when i went to Walmart and saw this i thought "magazines don't always tell the truth but hey, i NEED to get this thing off my nose.." SO i got it and when i tried it, it started dissapering in less then 2 weeks!! I was soo happy! This product is amazing! It even help with the pimples that i had to hide with my bangs. So now i dont have to go and photoshop my pimple off ever time.(: You should definitely try this product it really does work with pimples and helps make your pores smaller.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godsgirlygirl97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I've had better
2/23/2010

Customer review by AnnNonymous

3.0 stars 2/23/2010 by AnnNonymous
by AnnNonymous

I have combination skin w/large pores. This product promises to improve the texture of your skin by exfoliating and refining your pores. While I do like the little scrublet that it comes with, the cleanser itself isn't so great. It just doesn't wash away all of the oil on my skin. I use the scrublet with my Avon Clearskin cleanser instead.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnNonymous
Would recommend to a friend? No
the name says it all!
3/29/2010

Customer review by Marilyn0506

4.0 stars 3/29/2010 by Marilyn0506
by Marilyn0506

i believe this product does help your face clear away from breakouts and actually makes your pores smaller. this shouldnt be used if you have heavy acne but if your skin is oily and has a tendency to have breakouts. i use this everyday and i seen results within 2 days of using it. i reccommend this product to anyone who just wants to freshin up there face!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marilyn0506
Las vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hate it.
5/30/2012

Customer review by dani1023

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by dani1023
by dani1023

I just started using this product a week ago and I hate it. It felt good on my skin for the first couple days, but then it started making my face super flakey and dry. I do use a moisturizer right after i wash my face, but it doesn't help at all. Will never use this again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dani1023
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
breakouts!
8/6/2012

Customer review by iheartshopping8

1.0 stars 8/6/2012 by iheartshopping8
by iheartshopping8

I thought this product was going to work good because i did try the green 360 scrub. No it was the worst my face broke out so bad and it literally burned when i used it.I say buy the green one that one works good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iheartshopping8
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dissatisfied
7/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product smells great, lathers great ... but then my skin broke out in pimples. It happened to a friend also, so she called L'Oreal and was told that it's supposed to break you out before it clears you up! Whattt??? Then the product should have a warning label stating that. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Have had great results with this product.
4/25/2014

Customer review by gotwins

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by gotwins
by gotwins

This stuff is great! My teens were starting to breakout and if you know teens it is hard to get them to do anything on a regular basis. One day when I was telling a coworker about my teens she told me about L'Oreal 360, so I decided to give it a try. It works. My teens don't wash their faces everyday and it still works. The one thing you need to know is it can be drying, so make sure to use a moisturizer in your routine. Pros; comes with scrubber, improves skin texture, leaves your skin feeling clean, works well even if you don't use it daily, great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I don't like it
5/11/2010

Customer review by Iloveatwalmart8141

1.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Iloveatwalmart8141
by Iloveatwalmart8141

i used this product once and my skin started flaking off and i had red blotches on my face.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iloveatwalmart8141
Springfeild, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the Scrublet!
11/25/2012

Customer review by FurryCritter

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by FurryCritter
by FurryCritter

I love the little rubbery exfoliating "scrublet" that stores itself in the bottom of the bottle in its own little hole. Talk about a cute little scrubbie thing. It's gentle on the skin and easy to use. The apricot scent is mild. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FurryCritter
U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WORKS (:
2/4/2013

Customer review by InfinityPringles

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by InfinityPringles
by InfinityPringles

This product has saved my face! I've had some bad acne and I've tried from cleansing wipes to creams to three steps sets and most of the whole isle for face care, but I finally found a product that works for me. I not only use this, but I also use the L'Oreal Go Clean 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz. Both these are amazing products and I definitely would keep using this. Great job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InfinityPringles
Saint Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its okay
4/26/2010

Customer review by girl182

3.0 stars 4/26/2010 by girl182
by girl182

I bought this product about a month ago, hoping it would make my pores smaller and clean up my skin a bit. I have normal skin, but it does get oily throughout the day. This cleanser really dried out my face, and the scrubbie it came with gave me a horrible rash on my chin. It cleaned my face pretty well, but i didnt notice smaller pores. Overall, its an okay product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girl182
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ahhmaazinggg!
8/14/2010

Customer review by kitanadrewx3

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by kitanadrewx3
by kitanadrewx3

I absolutley LOVE this product:)!! I came across it while looking for another product. It was sitting alone, I smelled it and fell in love! The smell is like apricots, its amazing! It has cleared up my little whitehead bumps on my cheek and has made my pores smaller! It keeps my skin really clear (which I LOVE!!) Since I purchased it, I have recommended it to 3 girlfriends and they have never looked better! It makes my skin glow too! And feel soooo soft:D Good job, L'Oreal!

kitanadrewx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Scrub!
1/31/2010

Customer review by beautyaddict84

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by beautyaddict84
by beautyaddict84

I saw this at the store and thought that it looked like a cool way to wash my face... I love scrubs but many can be to harsh and you have to use a cleanser first... This is AMAZING i can use it everyday and the (scrubber) thing is so smart it lets you get everything clean and takes off all make-up... This was smart... Loreal

beautyaddict84
chesapeake,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Exfoliator Yet
1/31/2010

Customer review by Missy2K

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by Missy2K
by Missy2K

Usually, I use an exfoliant and, by the end of the day, my face is already feeling a little rough. After using this just once, my skin is still silky smooth at the end of the day. I love it.

Missy2K
Cupertino,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really cleans
5/16/2010

Customer review by Girl

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by Girl
by Girl

I've always tried to find a face wash that doesn't dry my skin out... I think I finally found it! Some people say the "scrublet" is too floppy and doesn't get the work done, but I don't think so. The smell is also great. The packaging could be a little better though. I feel like I'm losing a lot of product because of the hole for the scrublet. But over all it's a great product.

Girl
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the way my skin feels
1/27/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this product because I was looking for an economical product to use on my face, that was an "all-in-one" product. It is simple to use in the shower or at the sink. I use it every monring and my face feels smooth and clean all day long.

An anonymous customer
Harrisburg,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Facial Cleanser
3/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is AMAZING! My skin is so smooth, I have smaller pores, clearer complexion, and evened out skin tone. I now feel confident and comfortable leaving the house with no makeup. It leaves my skin with an amazing glow. I could tell a difference in my complexion with just once use. I will never waste time or money on any other cleansers. I have never felt so strongly about a product to come directly to the company website and tell EVERYONE about it !! TRY IT !

An anonymous customer
Cocoa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing EVER!!
9/1/2010

Customer review by SillySarah

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by SillySarah
by SillySarah

This was the first night I've ever used it, and I literally said to myself "Wow I'm amazed" and I have never said that about any other acne product. My face is so soft and shiny and I love it and I also could see that my pores were smaller! I felt refreshed after using it and the best part is it doesn't smell harsh, it smells amazing!

SillySarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews