Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This stuff rocks
12/19/2012

Customer review by workingmomaz

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by workingmomaz
by workingmomaz

I am a germaphobe, so I wash my hands often. I am also addicted to the alcohol-based sanitizers, which were leaving my hands in rough shape. THis lotion is fantastic. My hands are soft, even after hand washing. I will be buying more. It is sort of pricey, but I think it is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workingmomaz
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!!
4/14/2011

Customer review by Taima

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by Taima
by Taima

Love this product! It doesn't dry your hands like most santizers. It actually leaves your hands softer than before.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
6/1/2011

Customer review by ebezebe

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by ebezebe
by ebezebe

The best hand sanitizer out there! Gold Bond is the best lotion (even better than prescription strength lotions) and combining it with hand sanitizer is genius.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebezebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/29/2012

Customer review by CustomerRobert

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by CustomerRobert
by CustomerRobert

This product saves my hands from washing with water in the wintertime. I use a paper towel to remove any excess product. My skin is moisturized also. With this product my hands do not chap in the wintertime.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustomerRobert
New Hyde Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great combo - sanitizer with moisturizer
10/16/2011

Customer review by southernwalmarter

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by southernwalmarter
by southernwalmarter

This product will be really great to use in the winter months when my hands get so dry the skin cracks. It will be especially nice to carry with me while shopping as I can sanitize my hands and give them moisture at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernwalmarter
Southern United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy way to avoid germs and keep skin soft.
3/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE this product. I work with special needs children everyday and need to protect myself and the children from cross-contamination. I am constantly washing my hands and then moisturizing. This product helps tremendously when I can't get to a sink, but don't want to further dry out my skin from alcohol gels. The germs are killed and my skin looks better than before. LOVE it! Keep tubes everywhere and large pumps near sinks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product!
11/30/2012

Customer review by LaniBee

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by LaniBee
by LaniBee

I have been looking for a hand sanitizer that doesn't dry out my skin. Both my daughter and I have very dry skin during the cold winter months. This stuff is awesome! It is so creamy and makes our hands feel soft and silky. It has a very light fresh scent and is not greasy at all. I keep a tube in both bathrooms, the kitchen, my car and purse! And a little dab goes a long way. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaniBee
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two for One!
8/6/2014

Customer review by Msberri

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Msberri
by Msberri

Love this moisturizer and hand sanitizer combination! Hard to find but worth the hunt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msberri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Hand Sanitizer!
11/18/2014

Customer review by jennitee

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by jennitee
by jennitee

I love this stuff - it does not dry out your hands the way most other hand sanitizers do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennitee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely Golden
1/4/2015

Customer review by Delzach

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Delzach
by Delzach

Great! A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delzach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
12/3/2014

Customer review by bookgirltwo

4.0 stars 12/3/2014 by bookgirltwo
by bookgirltwo

This product works well for me and was recommended by my dermatologist - who informed me that I "wash my hands too much" ! As a result, this aggravated my eczema, and she recommended I try this hand sanitizer with moisturizer. I ordered the product online because I can no longer find it in land-based stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookgirltwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes