Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable kids lawn chair!
9/16/2010

Customer review by Charlee2001

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Charlee2001
by Charlee2001

I bought this chair for my 3 year old nephew. This chair is very small. I exchanged it for the Junior size chair which is perfect! He could have used the smaller chair but would have outgrown it very quickly. I recommend this size chair for a 1-2year old! However, this chair is very adorable and built very stable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlee2001
omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great chair
1/3/2011

Customer review by LovestoTravel

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by LovestoTravel
by LovestoTravel

I bought this for my 3 year old grandson who just loves it. He now has his own chair to drag around and play or watch tv. He is pretty tough on things and this chair has held up great. I really like the locking mechanism so that even if he stands on the chair it doesn't fold up on him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovestoTravel
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2012

Customer review by MrsAllen98

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by MrsAllen98
by MrsAllen98

My 3 year old fits perfectly into this chair. And Buzz is his favorite from Toy Story so double win!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsAllen98
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just the right size.
2/22/2010

Customer review by Stormsbaby

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Stormsbaby
by Stormsbaby

I brought this for my two year old grandson. It is perfect for him and is light enough that he can easily move it himself. Now he can sit with the big boys ~ it's his favorite chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stormsbaby
Brownstown In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/18/2010

Customer review by RMAH

4.0 stars 12/18/2010 by RMAH
by RMAH

MY TWO YEAR OLD LOVES THIS CHAIR.. HE CAN CARRY IT AROUND WITH THE BAG IT COMES WITH. IT HAS A SHOULDER STRAP FOR EASY OVER SHOULDER CARRYING.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Awful chair
6/11/2012

Customer review by Nees1212

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Nees1212
by Nees1212

The paint sticks and peels off. I took it back and looked at others ones and they were all like that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nees1212
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never