Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Very cute and great size for the price
1/26/2011

Customer review by rachelmshort06

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by rachelmshort06
by rachelmshort06

I was a little worried about getting this product for my 6 year old daughters birthday after reading the reviews stating it was perfect for 2-3 year olds. But my daughter said that this was what she really wanted so i went ahead and got it for her. when it arrived i immediately set it up for her and it was just perfect.. set it up in about 3 minutes and it was ready to play in.the outside of it looked different then the picture but that was a good thing.. they have added the princess and the frog with the other princesses on the tent i recieved. the size was a lot bigger then what i was thinking it would be and its perfect for her.. my other 8 year old daughter can even fit in it as well.. i recommend this product not just for 2-3 year olds.. but a little older children as well.. and after all that i only had to pay 23 dollars including the shipping.. :-) im a very pleased momma!

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachelmshort06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty & useful tent...
11/15/2010

Customer review by aokgramma

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by aokgramma
by aokgramma

This is a GREAT tent. It can be used indoors or out and I know my grand daughters will love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aokgramma
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product
2/15/2011

Customer review by Lazytoshop

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Lazytoshop
by Lazytoshop

This tent is great. I got it for my daughter's birthday and she loves it. She plays with her brother's and they love it to and want similar boy tents of their own. We have it indoors at the moment but looks sturdy enough for out door use.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lazytoshop
Fairless Hills, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for my little Princess
9/21/2010

Customer review by Mommy2herPrincesses

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by Mommy2herPrincesses
by Mommy2herPrincesses

It is perfect for my little Princess!! She is 2 1/2 and she LOVES it. She said momma I sleep in it!! So cute!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2herPrincesses
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needs airing, and the zipper broke
12/26/2011

Customer review by MidnightBlue2

2.0 stars 12/26/2011 by MidnightBlue2
by MidnightBlue2

We've had this tent for a week. When we built this tent, we had to take it outside to air out for a few hours because it smelled so much it made my eyes water. After the airing, it didn't smell any more. After two days of use, one of the zippers broke. My daughter loves this tent, though, and already has wanted to take her naps in it. We are using it inside. I don't think the "perfect for camping" as advertised on the box is true. I doubt it would hold up to the great outdoors. If you can find this tent on sale, it's worth the fun, but I wouldn't pay much for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidnightBlue2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Big hit with mom and daughter!
12/26/2011

Customer review by ChenMadLex

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by ChenMadLex
by ChenMadLex

I ordered this as a Christmas present and my daughter and I thought this tent was awesome! The picture on the front was different than the one pictured but I think it's better. We bought it as a package with a sleeping bag and they were both extremely adorable. The tent fits into a small bag when not in use. It is very practical and cute!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChenMadLex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Product Picture is incorrect
10/2/2011

Customer review by Xalller66

2.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Xalller66
by Xalller66

The picture online is not the same product that I ordered. I wanted specific Disney Princesses on the product. The picture online is not the same picture that is actually on the product. It has different Disney Princesses. We prefer the original Disney characters instead of some of the newer characters. There is nothing wrong with the newer characters. They just don't match the decor in the room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xalller66
North Chesterfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/23/2011

Customer review by LH60

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by LH60
by LH60

My husband & I are very happy with the tent we bought for our grandaughters. It's made nice and strong, and will withstand the girls playing with it for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LH60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gifts for Grand Daughters
1/7/2012

Customer review by DonS427

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by DonS427
by DonS427

Bought two for our Grand Daughters.... I think they would live in them if Mom and Dad would let them.... Excellent Deal! Great for the Kids! (It's a personal space thing!)...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonS427
Shreveport LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great play tent
12/27/2011

Customer review by farmgirl100

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by farmgirl100
by farmgirl100

My niece really enjoyed this tent. It was easy to put together and had good quality poles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmgirl100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/2/2012

Customer review by Renoite

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by Renoite
by Renoite

My Grandkids range from 18 months to 7 years and they all love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renoite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
broke within a week
11/25/2011

Customer review by lilbittymunchkin23

2.0 stars 11/25/2011 by lilbittymunchkin23
by lilbittymunchkin23

i got this for my 5 year old to play with in her room. within a few days the pockets that the poles fit into had ripped and would no longer hold the poles. a few days later the elastic string fell out of the pole and the pole is now being held together with tape. good tent if you only want it for a week or less.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilbittymunchkin23
cleveland, tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2012

Customer review by Gail50

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Gail50
by Gail50

My little 3 year old loves to play in this tent with all of her stuffed animals. Easy to put together. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gail50
Wilmette il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2012

Customer review by leapyeargirl

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by leapyeargirl
by leapyeargirl

Was perfect for my 3 year old grand daughter. Was suprised at the quality for the price. Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leapyeargirl
Gulfport Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granddaughter loves loves loves this.
4/4/2012

Customer review by Tannols

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Tannols
by Tannols

Son and his family are big campers so I was looking for a tent for them to take with their pop up and in my quest looking for the boys a tent so they could take some friends along I saw this and my granddaughter has a birthday coming up so I thought it would be nice for her and it is up in their living room now..she loves it. Price is exceptionally good and she is having so much fun with it...Ended up with 2 tents..both are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tannols
Evansville IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/8/2012

Customer review by A205

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by A205
by A205

Was alot larger than I thought only had window up top so it got a little stuffy, but she loved it! So far she has played in it several times a day. Just the right size for her! I also got the backpack and sleeping bag! She said it was a great birthday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A205
Lawrenceville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My students loved them. Good price too.
7/6/2011

Customer review by Thuydee

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by Thuydee
by Thuydee

Vicky and Kayla love them a lot. They play them indoor and outdoor. Thank you for delivering them very quickly. I am sure that I will tell parents buying more next year. I like Walmart prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thuydee
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/26/2013

Customer review by TisHerself2

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by TisHerself2
by TisHerself2

I purchased this product for my grand daughter who is 18 months old. She absolutely LOVES it!! She goes into the tent and stays in along with her toys and plays all day long. I am sooo happy to see her enjoy it soo much!! If I have another grand baby I will absolutely buy another tent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TisHerself2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok for outdoor use in good weather
7/25/2012

Customer review by Tim05766

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Tim05766
by Tim05766

Got this as part of the disney princess bundle with the sleeping bag and backpack, so it was only five bucks. The girls loved it. It is reasonably durable, but the tent stakes are ~4" long thin wire. This tent would be great for indoor use, and worked well for camping in good calm weather. It would not hold up to wind or rain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tim05766
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks nice
4/15/2013

Customer review by Kriotity

4.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Kriotity
by Kriotity

It's more sturdy than I expected. My children like having a tent to "camp" in our basement

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kriotity
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews