Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kids bike
10/9/2010

Customer review by BSMIrish

4.0 stars 10/9/2010 by BSMIrish
by BSMIrish

We have had it for just about a month, it is pretty darn durable, and our twin 3 year olds have been putting it through its paces.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSMIrish
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little bike!
7/1/2011

Customer review by Stace1223

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by Stace1223
by Stace1223

Bought it for my almost 6 year-old son, and he loves it! Great little bike, very sturdy and is wonderful for building my son's confidence with bike riding. Plus my son is a NASCAR fan, so the style just suits him perfectly. Highly recommend it, it was a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stace1223
Burke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 2 yr old LOVES his bike!
3/21/2014

Customer review by SharlieO

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by SharlieO
by SharlieO

Read many negative reviews on this bike - How people couldn't put it together properly or bad design. Not so at all!! Easy assembly. Great design. My son wipes out daily on this bike in the front yard & nothing has broken off or has even been damaged. This is probably one of the best looking bikes on the market. I shopped awhile, at many places & this was the winner. I also like that it has a hand brake along with the pedal break. The only negative is the reflectors were missing in the package..so we must call & have them send them out to us.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharlieO
Cocoa Beach FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dissapointed.
7/20/2012

Customer review by WiiGamer3

2.0 stars 7/20/2012 by WiiGamer3
by WiiGamer3

My son received this bike for his 5th birthday (exactly one year ago). We have had nothing but problems. First the pedals kept falling off. And we had them put it together so not sure what the issue is. Now the back gears in the back tire just slips. So when he pedals he goes no where. Needless to say... for his 6th birthday he will be getting another new bike.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiGamer3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect bicycle for 4 yr old!
7/27/2012

Customer review by EMW4110

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by EMW4110
by EMW4110

My son is 4 years old and up to this purchase has only had a tricycle. This being his first "real" bike, he was very excited to get it! He loves the Nascar design, he says it makes him go faster.. lol. We had looked at the blue motorcycle looking bicycle that was 12", but am so happy that we went with this bicycle instead! The other bike would have been too small! This Nascar bike gives him room to grow. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMW4110
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
did not last
7/29/2012

Customer review by amp140

2.0 stars 7/29/2012 by amp140
by amp140

My 5 year old son loved this bike the couple months he was able to ride it. Then the pedal fell off while he was riding it! Any bike no matter the price should last more than a couple months. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amp140
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice little bike
12/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bike it self was a good purchase, just wish it came with all the pieces like the reflectors. Could not return it because it was picked up the day that it was used for a party. Other than that good bike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good protection from chain causing accidents
12/17/2012

Customer review by Hotglass

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Hotglass
by Hotglass

Would liked to have Walmart offer to put it together

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotglass
Galveston,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved the look but was unable to use product
10/8/2012

Customer review by rbingham

2.0 stars 10/8/2012 by rbingham
by rbingham

Our bike was damaged in transit and came to us with a hole in teh box and bent rim. We loved the look of it, and the damage was unable to be seen until we put the bike together. Once we got the back wheel on, we could easily tell fro, spinning the tire that the rim was bent. It would have made the bike nearly impossible for a child to pedal. Other than the bent wheel. The bike itself was exactly as expected and we had looked forward to letting our son play. Unfortunately, we had to return immediately and purchased a different bike altogether.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbingham
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never