Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AbsoluteGarbage
5/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought 4 of these online, intending to wear them underneath my scrubs at work. I tried one on and the SLEEVE RIPPED OFF mid forearm (so its not like it even ripped on a seam). But I gave them the benefit of the doubt and put another on....RIPPED A BIG HOLE in the sleeve again, and I was not hard on the fabric at all...Somewhat cautious even. Needless to say all 4 shirts went back to the store. Please do not waste your money. I know they're cheap but when you can't even get one days use out of them that is pretty sad. Not even work the 4 bucks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
AWESOME
5/13/2010

Customer review by sq99

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by sq99
by sq99

My friend and I switched outfits a week back and this ended up in my closet! At first, I thought it was too small, but it turns out it is supposed to be form-fitting! It is super compfy, and as you can see in the picture, see-through! I wore a plaid cami underneath, and it looked amazing! She got it in the clearance section for $3! It doesn't mess up in the wash either! I'm 13 so it's an XS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sq99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great!
4/30/2010

Customer review by LovesToShop2010

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by LovesToShop2010
by LovesToShop2010

I love this shirt. it is sooo cute. and fits great. you should def. buy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToShop2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
super small
4/6/2010

Customer review by ShoeLover86

2.0 stars 4/6/2010 by ShoeLover86
by ShoeLover86

See through and couldn't even get my forearm in the sleeve.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoeLover86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
see through
5/16/2010

Customer review by XlacrimoseXlilyX

2.0 stars 5/16/2010 by XlacrimoseXlilyX
by XlacrimoseXlilyX

i bought this one and a purple one, i tried it on was soo tight! it looked horrible, you could see completely through it. it was just bad. and super flimsy. i returned it right away

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XlacrimoseXlilyX
arcadia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Junk
2/17/2010

Customer review by LoveToShop8469

1.0 stars 2/17/2010 by LoveToShop8469
by LoveToShop8469

It ripped as soon as I put in on. I had to throw it away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShop8469
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I love this shirt!
3/4/2010

Customer review by briananana

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by briananana
by briananana

I love it, it is really comfortable! It definitely is see through, but you can see that in the image. I'm not totally sure how accurate the sizing is because I don't normally wear juniors clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briananana
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great value
6/24/2010

Customer review by Icequeen22

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Icequeen22
by Icequeen22

Very nice product, love the fit, can be worn casually or a night on the town. Great Value. I have the black & the white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icequeen22
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/17/2010

Customer review by TAH2010

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by TAH2010
by TAH2010

I ordered this shirt in the deep purple in a size large and it fit perfectly. I usually wear a medium but I saw this shirt (didn't buy it at the time) in the store and the medium was teeny. I LOVE this shirt and plan on buying it in the other colors. Can't beat an $8.00 shirt esp. this one. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAH2010
Southern Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Shirt
4/5/2010

Customer review by smileymileyrocks

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by smileymileyrocks
by smileymileyrocks

I bought this shirt in blue when the line came out and loved it so much that I got another one in white a few days ago on sale! It is really comfy and doesn't fall apart in the wash like I kind of expected because it was cheap! I have bought a lot from this line and I've been impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smileymileyrocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very see-through!
3/3/2010

Customer review by mEgAnCaRmElA

4.0 stars 3/3/2010 by mEgAnCaRmElA
by mEgAnCaRmElA

runs a little small!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mEgAnCaRmElA
willow grove, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE IT!!
3/13/2010

Customer review by iluvmiley

4.0 stars 3/13/2010 by iluvmiley
by iluvmiley

i absolutely love this shirt from mileys line!! its so cute and very stylish!!! it is see through but thts how its meant to be so you can wear it with a cute under tank!! however the sizing is VERY off. i usually wear a medium in this line and when i tried it on it was SOOO tight!! my arms couldnt move!! (that may be because i am a gymnast and hav a little extra muscle then the average teen haha) so i ended up getting an XL and it fits perfectly fine and comfortably. this shirt tho is definetly made for skinnier girls because otherwise your not going to fit in it. also after 2 washes it did get a whole in the seem and there were a couple knicks in it but nothing u could really notice. otherwise this top was a great buy for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvmiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tight fit!
2/27/2010

Customer review by ShopnGirl08

4.0 stars 2/27/2010 by ShopnGirl08
by ShopnGirl08

Top is very cute & stylish. However it is very tight! I bought a medium & it isn't forgiving at all, very tight & will show any belly roll lol. A large would've been a better fit around the waist & chest, but then the arms would've been way too long. The material is also very thin so I'm always cautious about getting it caught on anything & I would NEVER put it in the dryer. It looks very cute though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopnGirl08
Urbana, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Okay-Ish
3/21/2010

Customer review by RIDICULUSLYCUTE

3.0 stars 3/21/2010 by RIDICULUSLYCUTE
by RIDICULUSLYCUTE

i bought this at my local walmart for 5 bucks, i ussually wear a medium and had to get a XL, the size of this shirt runs very small....its really cute tho and is great qualitty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RIDICULUSLYCUTE
coon rapids, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
made cheap
4/18/2010

Customer review by yeti105

2.0 stars 4/18/2010 by yeti105
by yeti105

my daughter bought this shirt as it is lightweight w/her being allergic to sun this would work well. the second time she wore the miley cyrus shirt the ribbing around the sleeves pulled off as she was pulling the sleeves down around her wrists. i guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeti105
ALB, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week