Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great roomy bag for not alot of weight
3/14/2010

Customer review by OutdoorAdventurer1985

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by OutdoorAdventurer1985
by OutdoorAdventurer1985

This bag is great for the weight and for the room. I slept under the stars with this just last week. It was down to 20 degrees and I was extremely comfortable. I woke up dry and warm after a good 9 hours of sleep. The bag was covered in ice and i was still dry. Shows me that it doesn't loose the body heat. The only issue I had is the ad says 0 degree bag. This is a 15 degree bag.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutdoorAdventurer1985
Port Angeles Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great 15 Degree Sleeping Bag!
9/17/2010

Customer review by careylarabee

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by careylarabee
by careylarabee

This sleeping bag is warm. Used it on a night when it got down in the 30's. It has a hood to keep your head warm. It is lightweight even though it is overize. This is the prettiest sleeping bag I've ever seen - great if wanting to camouflage youself. The duffle bag that it comes in is great. You don't have to squeeze it in & it has a huge zipper compartment on either side for storage. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
careylarabee
Painted Post, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
REALTREE 3 LB SLEEPING BAG
4/29/2010

Customer review by CHIMPIMP

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by CHIMPIMP
by CHIMPIMP

Great sleeping bag. Lightweight. If you don't like your feet being bound up this is the bag. A good compromise between a mummy sleeping bag and a rectangular sleeping bag. I used it a couple of days after I got it. It only got down to 45 degrees but I felt really warm. My feet stayed very warm. I didn't need to close up the hood. Great for backpacking above 30 degrees. I was prepared with gloves and warm ski socks, and longjohn bottoms but never came close to using them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHIMPIMP
SAN DIEGO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
excellent
5/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is very light, roomy and comfortable. Good weight for sleep overs or overnight camping. The construction appears solid, so it will last.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable bags!
6/30/2010

Customer review by DeniseSurfer

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by DeniseSurfer
by DeniseSurfer

We bought two of these and used them for a tent camping trip. It was cold at night. Still snow in the campground and 39 degrees F when we woke up in the morning. I was comfortable all night and I typically cannot sleep when it is cold. They come in a small duffel bag which I actually prefer to a stuff sack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeniseSurfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BIG and Comfy
10/17/2010

Customer review by seabee57

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by seabee57
by seabee57

Very comfortable and warm, but this baby is HUGE ! I wanted an oversized bag from my big self and this fit the bill. Certainly not for backpacking. Love the Real Tree camo. If you need extra room (I hate mummies), this is a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seabee57
Hurst,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Sleeping in a "Realtree"
11/20/2010

Customer review by PenuriousPete

3.0 stars 11/20/2010 by PenuriousPete
by PenuriousPete

A Very warm, comfortable, affordably priced sleeping bag complete with the panache of "Realtree" camouflage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PenuriousPete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day