Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
Very satisfied!!
10/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I really researched to try to find the best bouncer before my baby was born. I'm glad I decided on this one! The baby isn't laying too far back or forward. It's super easy to assemble and clean. I've had this bouncer for 4 1/2 months now & my only complaint is that the toy bar started slipping & laying a bit too low. The piece of plastic that the toy bar fits into on the side started coming a bit loose & allowing the toy bar to slide slightly too low. (even at that height, my baby can still reach it to play with it) But I'm pretty sure it'll be a simple fix. Overall, it's a great bouncer for the price!! :D

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Great for reflux baby! Arm/Back saver for parents
3/7/2011

Customer review by petitegachic

5.0 stars by petitegachic

This product is great so that parents can put their baby down upright after feedings, so that baby won't spit up and can easily digest. Plus, baby has fun looking at the bright colors and objects. My baby can look at the yellow lion all day! She often falls right asleep in the chair. She has mild reflux and often cannot sleep flat in her bassinet, so this chair has been a lifesaver for us, so that parents can get some rest and baby can get some sleep. I would recommend having one upstairs and downstairs. I wish I had two of these! Worth the buy! We use it every day, several times a day.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
petitegachic
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very entretaining!!!
2/13/2010

Customer review by veronicayhoracio

5.0 stars by veronicayhoracio

I got this bouncer before my baby was born,she used it since day one,now she is 5 months olds,big and chuby baby and still love it and spend lot of time bouncing herself,she has a lot of fun and I have time to do everithing at home.Highly recomended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
veronicayhoracio
Anaheim,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it.
8/2/2010

Customer review by noelie

5.0 stars by noelie

We got this for our daughter and we love it! I've read some of the other reviews and I disagree with some of them. It lays down just fine for our daughter who was only 2 weeks old when we got it, it doesn't seem like she's sitting straight up or anything. The fabric is very soft and the belt holds her in just perfectly. She loves staring at the hanging toys and she loves that the chair vibrates. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
noelie
Winfield, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for a Great Price
5/31/2011

Customer review by Mommyofhappybabe

4.0 stars by Mommyofhappybabe

This bouncer was easy to set up. My 3 1/2 month (12 lbs 8oz) old daughter loves it! The vibrations are a little strong but I guess that is better than them being too weak. We purchased it online the week she turned 3 months and her feet are hagning out the front of it....but she doesn't seem to mind. Overall, this is a fantastic product that I am proud to say I purchased for a fraction of the price of most other bouncers and it is soooo light weight that we can take it anywhere with us! Also, the cover easily comes off so you can wash it if it gets soiled! It helps keep my daughter happy...which makes me a happy mom. I would strongly recommend this product to parents of 3 month and younger infants.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommyofhappybabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby looks like he's standing!
4/24/2010

Customer review by SmartThriftyShopper

2.0 stars by SmartThriftyShopper

Don't buy this product... we put our son in it and it looks like he's standing straight up in it... he couldn't fall asleep because he was so uncomfortable in this standing up position... the belt is high so he doesn't slide down but just looks really akward... wouldn't recommend... get something laying down or able to recline baby in..

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmartThriftyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good for price
8/10/2010

Customer review by addisonmommie

5.0 stars by addisonmommie

I read the negative reviews and decided to leave my input, I rarely ever leave reviews, this item worked great for the price, My son was in it since newborn and he was comfy, didn't sit up straight, it cradled him, I have found that is very durable too!!! so in my opinion if you don't mind it being cheap- i think the bouncer is just right, even my friend has one!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
addisonmommie
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good baby shower gift
6/21/2010

Customer review by mustang1964

5.0 stars by mustang1964

I order this online from a baby regristry. The biggest issue was that you cannot change the ship to address. The gift went to the person home address on the regristy. It needs to be changed!!! I wanted the gift shipped to my home so I could wrap it and take to the baby shower!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mustang1964
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Excellet Product
7/19/2010

Customer review by MommaofGirlBoyTwins

5.0 stars by MommaofGirlBoyTwins

This is a great product for a parent who is looking for a simple, no bells and whistles, type of bouncer. I have used some of the more expensive ones and yes they have more bells and whistles, more padding, ability to recline in a few different positions, but if your babies are like mine they do not spend all day in these so it doesn't matter. With all the expensive other baby items that are needed(stroller, crib, swing, etc.) save the money and buy this for your child. All a bouncer does after all is said and done is vibrate and bounce a bit. All of my children spent less than a few hours a week in theirs(even the expensive versions). My 6 week old son loves this and we have no issues at all!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaofGirlBoyTwins
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great if you just want a simple bouncer. :)
6/11/2011

Customer review by etod0701

5.0 stars by etod0701

The bouncer seat is wonderful. It is exactly what I expected and was priced just right. I love that the toy bar is removable because at the moment my son is too young to be interested and it just gets in the way but when he's older it will be nice to have for him to play with. I was a little concerned because there is only one setting for vibration (on and off) but the vibration is just right not to soft and not brain scrambling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
etod0701
St. Clair, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/4/2010

Customer review by luna29

5.0 stars by luna29

This bouncer is wonderful in its simplicity! My baby is now 5 months old and he still likes to sit in this bouncer. We have put him in it since he was just a few days old. I love that the fabric cradles him and now that he's bigger, his movements make him bounce. He loves the simple toys. He has looked at the little lion's face for months and it's one of the first things that he cooed at. :) Now he can really grab the toys and the star with beads in it is his favorite. I prefer my baby to play with simple toys sometimes so that he learns to entertain himself and does not have to rely on flashing lights and noise to satisfy him. I know it's durable because my 6 year old has sat in it and played too. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luna29
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
durable and easy
4/18/2011

Customer review by safr44

4.0 stars by safr44

well worth the price simple to assemble and use not too many bells and whistles but my son sleeps for hours in it longer than the boppy swing we got that was more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
safr44
anaheim, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have!
1/4/2011

Customer review by WoodsonFamily

5.0 stars by WoodsonFamily

I love this Bouncer! It was easy to set up, easy to take off to wash, and my baby loves it. It really does help soothe your baby on those fussy days. It also gives them something to do with the cute little toys. The toy bar can be a bit of a hassel to figure out how to put it on, and you have to take it off to put your baby in it or take your baby out of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WoodsonFamily
Lufkin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bouncer, & the price!
1/25/2011

Customer review by JJW10

5.0 stars by JJW10

Love this, Baby boy didn't like it until around 2 months. But he then loved it, he would spend most of his time happy & babbling to the lion! Now he is 6 months he is pulling himself up on the bar! But it was great while it lasted!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JJW10
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent "helper"
9/28/2010

Customer review by lakebound

5.0 stars by lakebound

I bought two of these for my twins and have been very pleased. One baby will sit and stare at the toys while the other baby eats or bathes. The twins also love to sit in it and just watch the toys or listen to music. The belt fits them perfectly. Their little bodies fit perfectly in the seat. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lakebound
Clarksburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
12/25/2010

Customer review by cuttywife

5.0 stars by cuttywife

I LOVE this seat! I got it for my son when he was a brand new newborn and then it didn't entertain him too much, but it put him right to sleep.. but now he is 4 months old and he loves being in it! He has used it probably everyday the last four months. He is constantly amazed by the toys. He never gets bored! and it is as sturdy as it can be! Worth way more than $20!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cuttywife
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't even describe it!!
12/27/2010

Customer review by walmartmommyshopper

5.0 stars by walmartmommyshopper

I got this for my 3 month old son and he loves it! It vibrates and id colorful! I love how easy the set up was and how durable it was. I was very surprised how great this was for a very low price. If you are a new parent i highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartmommyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this seat!
2/11/2011

Customer review by Jlwils005

5.0 stars by Jlwils005

For being so cheap, I didn't expect much from it...but it is fantastic. I bought it when my son was first born, and now 5 months later he still loves it. It's a nice place to put him while the other kids and I are playing so he can see us and watch. I get so much cleaning done, because the seat keeps him happy, and it's so easy to move him from room to room with me. For the price this has been a GREAT seat for us!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jlwils005
Cedar Rapids, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Bouncer
3/20/2011

Customer review by VivaciousMommyof2

4.0 stars by VivaciousMommyof2

I like the bouncer and it is really cute. It does sit up a little high but it can work for a while. For the price that you would pay this is a pretty good bouncer. Another thing is that it has a safety strap that buckles on both sides so the baby won't slide down and that is comforting. For 20 bucks I think that it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VivaciousMommyof2
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
need one design change
11/27/2010

Customer review by WalMartCutie72

4.0 stars by WalMartCutie72

am pleased with the purchase except for the bar with the hanging toys, Had to remove the bar as it hung directly in the baby's face. The bar should be positioned further down on the side rails.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalMartCutie72
Treasure Islland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews