Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Trampoline mat
4/6/2010

Customer review by gixer311

4.0 stars by gixer311

It's a much less expenisve way to replace the mat for sure.. HOWEVER, the ONLY downfall I have w/this is... it's described as the "mat w/96 springs" Which is the case.. however, while reading this for purchase, I was under the assumption that the springs came w/the mat.. It was not until AFTER I got the mat in the mail, did we notice that they were not included... and it's not even on the same page w/the mat description.. it's on a whole nother page.. that you have to click on and look around for... but of course, I was one of those ppl that just looked it up. saw the price.. and THOUGHT it was there and didn't click on EVERY SINGLE thing before buying. But over all, even after buying 1/2 the springs we spent less than 1/2 the price to buy a whole new trampoline!!! Most of all, to us anyway, our kids are VERY HAPPY now they get to go out and jump again!!!! And getting outside, exercise.. and having fun is always a Great thing for our girls!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gixer311
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jumpking
8/1/2010

Customer review by BlondeKansasShopper

5.0 stars by BlondeKansasShopper

Quick delivery. Great Quality, great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlondeKansasShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Parts
7/9/2010

Customer review by Want2Jump

4.0 stars by Want2Jump

The mat itself is great, but it came w/one off centered v-ring like it was a defect. I'm not sure if it will make any difference on the wear & tear of the mat being pulled at an angle. Other than that, it is a pretty decent value & great to have! When I need to replace the mat again, I'm sure I will buy the same one. It is used pretty much on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Want2Jump
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheaper than a new trampoline. even the cheap ones
6/18/2011

Customer review by cm7251

5.0 stars by cm7251

Great jumping surface. Made the cheap trampoline frame we had close to the same quality of the old jump king we used to have for a lot less money. I did not need any springs so I did not order them, but I think I should have to make it better. If you need the enclosure then I reccomend the jump king enclosure also, especially if you have small children. (It has very small holes instead of holes like a vollyey ball net like others do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cm7251
Davie county, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/3/2011

Customer review by tidbit123

4.0 stars by tidbit123

I purchased this for a christmas gift so, I really can't review it, but I have looked at it and it seems to be real strong. I thought it was going to be heavier than it was, it was so light. I really hope it fits right or my daughter will be very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tidbit123
Ellaville,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/11/2012

Customer review by attababy

5.0 stars by attababy

Perfect fit ( after 1 return) the customer reps were knowledgable and "very" helpful. Thanks for a great experience. RJohnson

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
attababy
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
less than a new trampoline
6/29/2010

Customer review by jumpfam

5.0 stars by jumpfam

Great quality. Fit perfectly, saved tons of money over buying a whole new trampoline!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jumpfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
5/5/2013

Customer review by BShub

5.0 stars by BShub

It took some wrangling to get it, but with a helpful associate and some problem solving, the trampoline mat was ordered and it was shipped really quickly. Worked perfectly. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BShub
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.