Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good 4 now
5/3/2010

Customer review by suppdoc

3.0 stars 5/3/2010 by suppdoc
by suppdoc

the product was good, but my mistake in the number of rings. We ordered one for 96 rings, but our trampoline only was 72. So, it is good for now, we are going to order another one in the near future with the right amount of rings.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suppdoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jump King jumping surface & springs
6/21/2010

Customer review by Grandmapaula39

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Grandmapaula39
by Grandmapaula39

After 14 years of constant use, our Jump King trampoline was torn when a 300 lb. man jumped too high and too hard on it. We could not be without it, so we ordered a new jumping surface and some replacement springs. We found the items to be reasonably priced and ordered them right away. They arrived in just a few days, fit the trampoline frame, and we are back in business with grandchildren playing on it constantly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmapaula39
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked like a charm
4/9/2012

Customer review by Unhollysoldier

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Unhollysoldier
by Unhollysoldier

We had purchased a new top for our trampoline, put it on and found the old springs had stretched to a point where it sagged a bit in spots. our only option was to buy these new springs. Once the new springs were installed the new top performed like a brand new trampoline once again.The frame is over 15 years old , we've had years of enjoyment on it, now we will have years more of enjoyment. A good purchase .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unhollysoldier
Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
7/8/2010

Customer review by happywithpurchase2

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by happywithpurchase2
by happywithpurchase2

Needed the mat for the trampoline. Went online and wasn't happy with the results of my search. Decided to check online at Walmart was very happy to find the mat at a reasonable price. I ordered and it arrived within a couple of days. Very pleased with my purchase and my kids were busy jumping with in days of my ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happywithpurchase2
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Trampoline Jumping Surface
7/23/2013

Customer review by Polywog408

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Polywog408
by Polywog408
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product - gives new life to our old frame. We follow the manufacturer's suggestion and duct tape the frame at the joints where it might possibly loosen. I strongly recommend paying close attention to number AND size of your springs when ordering the surface & pad, to avoid the return/exchange process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Polywog408
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super job--super fit.
3/29/2013

Customer review by JitterbugQueen

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by JitterbugQueen
by JitterbugQueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thanks to specific measuring instructions, the jumpking jumping mat was a perfect fit. The instructions did not match the springs we have on it from when it was purchased, so we used them like the way they had been attached before. MOST satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JitterbugQueen
Monroe UT Nov - May; Waynesboro VA May to Nov.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
8/2/2010

Customer review by Raggedykids

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Raggedykids
by Raggedykids

FREE, FAST shipping. Excellent price. We couldn't have afforded a new trampoline. This was a great solution to our worn out 10 year old trampoline mat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raggedykids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/22/2013

Customer review by afrogirl21

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by afrogirl21
by afrogirl21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product was exactly what was described and saved me from having to get a whole new trampoline. The product shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afrogirl21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2010

Customer review by HappyKate

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by HappyKate
by HappyKate

These jump surfaces are constructed well and fit perfectly. Exactly what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyKate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
4/19/2011

Customer review by Kristen0824

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Kristen0824
by Kristen0824

The item works perfect for our trampoline. Cheap and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristen0824
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect fit
11/14/2013

Customer review by walmartshopperflorida

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by walmartshopperflorida
by walmartshopperflorida
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Durable, love the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartshopperflorida
Madison, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.