Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Much better than what I had before
3/15/2011

Customer review by ReasonableMan

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by ReasonableMan
by ReasonableMan

The old jumping surface has been serving me for 8 years. I bought this one and it looked like an improved version - I liked sturdy reinforced rings.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReasonableMan
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
JUMPKING 14 x 88rings for 7" Spring Mat, replaced
4/14/2011

Customer review by JohnnyComeLatelyArkansas

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by JohnnyComeLatelyArkansas
by JohnnyComeLatelyArkansas

CNS Stores.com did a great job getting this to me through Walmart Marketplace. UPS dropped it at my door four days after order was made, I had it on the trampoline in less than an hour, and it's kid ready for ten more summers of fun. We slide our trampoline up to our above ground pool and the kids have a ball jumping and splashing as they land in the water. Even the girls do it, even little bitty ones. My granddaughter just turned 3 and we will have a ball on this this summer. Oh boy! Two thumbs up 5/5 stars. Great deal. Free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnnyComeLatelyArkansas
The Natural State, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/7/2011

Customer review by Aledo1

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by Aledo1
by Aledo1

Good price and it came very quickly, ordered on a Friday had it by Monday!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aledo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
5/10/2010

Customer review by dclark04

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by dclark04
by dclark04

works just like they said and arrived before they said it would

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dclark04
geneva ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't Be Fooled!
6/18/2010

Customer review by AndrewShopping

1.0 stars 6/18/2010 by AndrewShopping
by AndrewShopping

The product description says: "Surface for Trampolines with 88 V-Rings with 7'' Springs" When something says "88 v-rings WITH 7" springs" you'd think that it comes WITH springs! Not in this case. You have to actually click on the product details to notice that it doesn't have springs. The title is misleading.

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndrewShopping
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Delivered in a Hurry
6/9/2010

Customer review by boosfavoritespot

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by boosfavoritespot
by boosfavoritespot

I ordered the mat for my grandson's trampoline on a Wed evening and it was delivered on Fri. It looks to be as good or better than the original. They tell me it was easier to put on than any of us expected. I know where to get replacement springs when I need them. Thanks Walmart Boo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boosfavoritespot
Fort Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very awesome product
6/22/2010

Customer review by Chero4Life

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Chero4Life
by Chero4Life

This product is strong and has great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chero4Life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast Delivery
11/30/2012

Customer review by pxbks

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by pxbks
by pxbks

It came extremely fast and was easy to put on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pxbks
Elgin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grand Kids Love This
7/28/2012

Customer review by Usera12008

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Usera12008
by Usera12008

Bought for Grand Kids to replace old one Easy to install trampoline works like brand new now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Usera12008
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Lasted only one summer
5/4/2012

Customer review by magsrags

1.0 stars 5/4/2012 by magsrags
by magsrags

We put our trampoline up and used it for 3 months. We took it down before the snow hit. We put it up again in the spring and within 6 weeks, more than 1/2 of the loops had ripped off. So unless you want to purchase a mat every summer, don't buy this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magsrags
UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days