Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun!
5/31/2010

Customer review by HighExpectationShopper

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by HighExpectationShopper
by HighExpectationShopper

Not only did my 3 year old son love playing with it but my 6 year old daughter did as well. It makes them be creative with the more pieces you have. They play with their imaginations!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HighExpectationShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for all ages!
12/27/2010

Customer review by Rebecca101379

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Rebecca101379
by Rebecca101379

We bought this for our 2 yr old son and he loved it! We also couldn't keep our 5 yr old daughter and their 9 yr old cousin away! My only recommendation would be to keep photos or the actual box so that you have examples of different building options. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rebecca101379
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A hit with my 3 year old grand-daughter
12/30/2010

Customer review by GrannyBebe

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by GrannyBebe
by GrannyBebe

The Fed Ex delivery on this was amazing fast, much better than Fed Ex Smart Post. My little one enjoyed this a lot. Of course, I think the farm set I got nearly 60 years ago was better with more life-like animals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyBebe
El Dorado, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute!
12/31/2010

Customer review by lovemykidsandhusband

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by lovemykidsandhusband
by lovemykidsandhusband

This toy is cute and all my kids loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemykidsandhusband
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granddaughter loves it
1/20/2011

Customer review by 1bargainbabe1

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by 1bargainbabe1
by 1bargainbabe1

It is really great. he can't wait to play with it every day. Had to prod her to open he other presents. She wanted to play with it instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1bargainbabe1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2011

Customer review by MyThreeSons136

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by MyThreeSons136
by MyThreeSons136

This is a neat little lego set. I purchased it for my 1 1/2 year old. He mainly plays with the animals and the tractor. My 9 year old who likes legos enjoys to build the barn differently and will sit and play with his little brother with it. I think my 1 1/2 yr old will enjoy it more when he knows how to build it and not just rip it apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyThreeSons136
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for 1-5 yo
1/2/2011

Customer review by sbsmithjax

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by sbsmithjax
by sbsmithjax

My 1.5 year old is having a blast with this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbsmithjax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/3/2011

Customer review by SW70

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by SW70
by SW70

I ordered this product for my son's 3rd birthday. If you need the product quickly, then order it to send home, because it took 12 days for site to store delivery. Overall Lego Duplo are great, even my 17 year old, who used to love playing with those when he was little, still enjoys playing with them and builds everything up with his younger brother. They are 8 times bigger than normal lego basic blocks and designed for younger children with less motorik skills, so the perfect size for a 3 year old, even my one year old daughter likes playing with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SW70
Ruskin, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day