Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MORE THAN I EXPECTED !
7/9/2010

Customer review by SunshineatUsc

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by SunshineatUsc
by SunshineatUsc

Didn't know what to expect, I pre-ordered it along with the short life of Bree. I love this illustrated movie companion. I'm surprised! It's more than I expected. Being into photography makes me appreciate great pictures and there's lots of them in this book. Bella & Edward, Bella & Jacob. Some of the pictures are 8 1-2 " x almost 11". You could frame them if you wanted, I thought about it but decided to leave the book as is. A LOT OF GREAT PICTURES. The Volturi, Jacob & Wolf pack, Newborns, The Cullens. If you read Eclipse, you'll love the pictures in this book.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunshineatUsc
Orange County Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Eclipse: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion
7/20/2010

Customer review by fuerte21

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by fuerte21
by fuerte21

It is a great book.. My daughter is a fan like any other teenager. The book has the same great quality pictures as the other two companions from the previous movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuerte21
Harlinge, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For all Twilight fans!
3/28/2011

Customer review by TwilightInPuyallup

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by TwilightInPuyallup
by TwilightInPuyallup

Whither you are a fan of the movies of Twilight or not.. No fan should be without this Companion to complete their collection! I absolutely love this book!! I have Twilight and New Moon's illistrated movie companion and wouldn't want to be without them! I will certainly be buying the Companion for Breaking Dawn when it comes out!! :)))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwilightInPuyallup
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Buy
7/23/2010

Customer review by Twifan2010

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Twifan2010
by Twifan2010

As a Twihard =) I do recommend this book to anyone who love the Twilight movies. It will give you information about the process of making the movie, an inside scoop. It has great picture that love! I can't wait for the movie to come out on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twifan2010
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love this book!!!
7/11/2010

Customer review by TwilightForeverXOXO

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by TwilightForeverXOXO
by TwilightForeverXOXO

I REALLY LIKE HIS BOOK I LUV THAT T HAS TONS OF PICTURES IN IT AND TLLS YOU WHAT WENT INTO MAKING ECLIPSE!!!!!!!! AND IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ECLIPSE YET YOU SHOULD SEE IT IT IS AWESOME MY FAV MOVIE OF THE 3 BUT I LUV THE OTHER MOVIES 2!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwilightForeverXOXO
Glen Burnie,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved it
8/7/2010

Customer review by Noell

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by Noell
by Noell

I bought this for my 15 year old niece. She is a Twilight Saga fan. She loved this book and was not disappointed with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noell
Oak Forest, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Eclipse Illustrated
7/27/2010

Customer review by DebC

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by DebC
by DebC

A lovely companion to the movie, great pictures and it makes me want to see the movie again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebC
Escanaba, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It gets better and better!!!
11/7/2010

Customer review by ichisen

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by ichisen
by ichisen

I have most of Twilight Saga collections and Eclipse is my favorite book of all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ichisen
Guam USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Incredible!
7/7/2010

Customer review by jdbwcu

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by jdbwcu
by jdbwcu

So cheap, and great info w/ awesome behind the scenes pictures from the movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdbwcu
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year