Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!!! 5 Stars
12/31/2011

Customer review by BodyBuilder30Y

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by BodyBuilder30Y
by BodyBuilder30Y

I'm a long time Bodybuilder who has developed problems with compression of the spine over time. This was causing me severe and chronic back pain. I chose the Ironman 3500 for the purpose of spinal decompression. I assembled this product and used it the first day it arrived. I use this product as an (Inversion table) to decompress the spine and take pressure off the disks. I've had litte to no back pain since then. This product has been very beneficial to me, and one I will continue to use on a daily basis for continued well being.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BodyBuilder30Y
Worthington, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Purchase!
6/27/2010

Customer review by Gerry123

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by Gerry123
by Gerry123

I have had a back problem for a number of years -1 severely blown disk and 1 moderate. Tried Physio, RMT therapy, Orthodic inserts, Meds, etc.... Other than the medication, nothing worked better for me than this inversion table. I use it between 1-2 times daily for anywhere from 10-30 minutes each time. I can now easily walk for more than 5 minutes without significant pain. Considering even to get back into running. I am now even able to cut back on the medication as well. This table has a great, wide and stable base and the cushions on the back board are thick enough to keep you comfortable. The ankle ratchet holds you comfortably, with thick, all around cushioned support (much better than the hold foam bars/rods.) Some people may prefer to have a lower back support on the board/table, but I like it flat, that way I can push my lower back into the table for a more complete stretch/core workout. This table is so stable you can easily do core exercises, without feeling like you and the table will fall over. Not to mention the fact that these exercises help even more with the back issue. Excellent product - would purchase it again in a heart beat. I am no physician, but it definetly works for me and makes me think it's like decompression therapy, that is all the rave right now. This way it's ALOT cheaper and you can do it anytime, without having to go to a specialist's office. P.S. - Wal-mart US had the lowest price anywhere and overall I found the better price in the US, even after paying full duty!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gerry123
Niagara Falls NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/11/2010

Customer review by Killabz

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Killabz
by Killabz

I Love my inversion table. Very sturdy, very smooth, very safe. Helps relieve tension in my whole body. My husband has a fusion in his neck (C3 + C4). He also loves using it. It helps get those tough spots that are hard to get. It is very easy to use. just set your height, clip in your feet, and your ready to get inverted! Space is the only disadvantage cause this one doesn't fold up. also its heavy. totally worth it if you want safe and sturdy. i use it to do ab crunches, and wow it definitely isn't an easy workout.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Killabz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Solid Unit
4/28/2011

Customer review by cbbr

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by cbbr
by cbbr

After a lot of research this looked to be the best deal and built very well. Wow is this thing strong, I am 6' 1" and 200 lbs. Takes a bit to get used to but now I use it a few minutes a day and I can feel the effects. I have had lower back issues for 20 years. It seems to be straightening it and then is allowing me to strengthen the area. I feel like this table is allowing me to make progress and I intend to continue to go forward. I have cracked my lower back a few times using it, I have never done that, and it has felt great each time. For me it is not the only thing I need to do but is a necessary part of my overall get well plan. A note on Wal*Mart delivery. They were quicker than they promised! Also the box size is way off on this, maybe they double box at times. It does weight quite a bit though. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbbr
ATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Works great, exceeded expectations
12/28/2011

Customer review by JettO

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by JettO
by JettO

We bought the ATIS 3500 inversion table on the advice of my wife's neurologist who said it may provide some benefit for the degenerative disk disease in her neck. She has experienced some benefit from the table but it has done wonders for my lower back and knees. We have had the system for two weeks now and we both use it for 10-20 minutes twice a day. The table is heavy and feels very secure. It was somewhat challenging to assemble but it arrived in excellent condition with all its pieces intact. We used the in-store pick-up option and it arrived one day prior to the expected delivery date. All in all, my wife and I are very satisfied with the table and with the on-line purchase through Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JettO
Montville, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/8/2011

Customer review by HappyUser7

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by HappyUser7
by HappyUser7

Ordered the ATIS 3500 and received an ATIS 5000. Locking mechanism works great, balance works great and it is sturdy enough to hold my fat butt at 280lbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyUser7
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day