Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great Value
6/24/2010

Customer review by mhargraves

4.0 stars 6/24/2010 by mhargraves
by mhargraves

The wired headset feature on this device made it a Godsend. I was just about to purchase a $200 headset for my new work at home job the phone definitely gets the job done. Unfortunately, call quality and call volume are sporadic changing from highs to lows to perfect level with each use. All in all great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhargraves
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not right for my purposes
12/11/2010

Customer review by Fussie3849

4.0 stars 12/11/2010 by Fussie3849
by Fussie3849

While this may be a phone that other people would like, it does not have an LCD panel and thus caller ID is not available. Don't buy this phone if you want the caller ID feature.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fussie3849
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really efficient
12/9/2010

Customer review by SugarANDspice

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by SugarANDspice
by SugarANDspice

I am satisfied with this product, I am able to conduct business on the phone while using a headset.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugarANDspice
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/16/2011

Customer review by Sissyboo

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Sissyboo
by Sissyboo

Panasonic black speaker phone was easy to plug in; had excellent instruction book accompanying it; sound has no static; and I highly recommnd the product. Cost/benefit ratio is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sissyboo
Richmond Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good phone
6/14/2010

Customer review by ShoppsALot1

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by ShoppsALot1
by ShoppsALot1

Needed a land line phone with speakerphone and mute. This phone has both and works great; no problems. Speakerphone and mute buttons are easy to find on phone and easy to use. Was not too expensive either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppsALot1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Absolutely Great Phone!!!
12/31/2010

Customer review by MomsWorldAtHome

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MomsWorldAtHome
by MomsWorldAtHome

I work from home & my job requires i use a phone without the caller ID capabilities. This phone has worked wonderfully, no static, sound is clear & i also bought the plantronics headset to go with it. As far as the speaker, it works fine even without the batteries. The only thing is that you have to pick up the handset first & then hang it up in order for it to work - Not A Biggie.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomsWorldAtHome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for home office
6/14/2012

Customer review by GaryExtreme

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by GaryExtreme
by GaryExtreme

Price is great and speaker phone is excellent! I work remotely and spend much of my time on the phone with many people that have thick foreign accents. I usually use a headset and my ears would be very sore by the end of the day. Now I can use this speaker phone and it is wonderful. Mute works perfectly as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaryExtreme
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Headset Jack
2/21/2011

Customer review by Tifford

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Tifford
by Tifford

I am so happy to find a desk phone with a headset jack. It has been perfect for working at home. The only thing I don't like is that the handset will not work when the headset is plugged in. But that's miner compared to the cost of an external headset. All functions work great and I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tifford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for work from home business
11/13/2010

Customer review by Opin

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Opin
by Opin

Great phone for work from home position. Didn"t have to spend a lot of $ on a multi-line phone when I only need a single line. This one has the headset jack and muting capability. My only con is that I can't activate the speaker just by pressing the button. I have to lift the receiver first, but it's not a huge inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Opin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Phone works well for me with my home business.
9/30/2011

Customer review by chamwheel

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by chamwheel
by chamwheel

This Panasonic works very nicely for me. After reading the other reviews on the Walmart.com website, I decided to give this phone a try. I take customer service phone calls at home, and my customers seem to hear me loud and clear. I've also been able to use the phone with 2 different headsets, and still had quality and clear calls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chamwheel
Fayetteville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good for business
9/10/2012

Customer review by BrianKno

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by BrianKno
by BrianKno

This a good phone that is reasoably priced for a small business.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrianKno
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Choice for Price
8/20/2012

Customer review by Sweetie1978

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Sweetie1978
by Sweetie1978

I have been using this device for a week and it works well for my business needs. I take numerous calls per day, they are clear and I never hear complaints from customer's not being able to hear me. The calls are crystal clear and I can adjust the levels of my customer's I am so very pleased with tihs device.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetie1978
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Works Perfect
2/10/2012

Customer review by 1NunYa1

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by 1NunYa1
by 1NunYa1

For single line home office. Add batteries, and it works great right out of the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1NunYa1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by AlexisBlue

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by AlexisBlue
by AlexisBlue

You wouldn't believe how hard it was for me to find a business phone with a 2.5mm headset jack and mute button. I searched high and low and was finally able to find one for a reasonable price on walmart.com!! I am very satisfied with the purchase. I especially like the the fact that I can put a passcode on this phone in order to lock the keypad. The call quality is crystal clear and the speakerphone works great as well. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexisBlue
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works very well
5/24/2010

Customer review by firecall

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by firecall
by firecall

ease of operation

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firecall
MARISSA, ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Looks Are Deceiving
1/6/2011

Customer review by Dee1008

1.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Dee1008
by Dee1008

I was excited to when I took the phone out of the box; it looks great and has all the features I wanted. Then I hooked it up; when making or receiving a call, I hear so much fuzz you cannot hear the other person at the other end. I tried another phone, that I have at home by another manufacturer, and the line is clear; so I know it is the phone. Off to return this now. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee1008
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/19/2011

Customer review by worker2worker

3.0 stars 4/19/2011 by worker2worker
by worker2worker

I haven't really had a chance to use the phone. I order for a work at home business. So far the only feature I do not like is that you are not able to hit the speaker phone button without picking up the headset.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worker2worker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this phone!
1/24/2012

Customer review by justsharon1231

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by justsharon1231
by justsharon1231

I absolutely love this phone! This phone has a very good sound quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justsharon1231
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by Tashkay

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Tashkay
by Tashkay

Great phone for the home office. Had a headphone jack and that is exactly what I needed. It is easy to use, great volume , and loads of features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tashkay
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2012

Customer review by Represenative

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Represenative
by Represenative

Good business phone, can lock device. Light weight. Could use caller ID screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Represenative
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews