Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Easy to use
6/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like it I have trouble seeing the big numbers are nice this helps me see the numbers better:) Thank you Walmart for carrying the product:)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice little calculator
3/12/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice size and large, readable numbers. One negative: if using on a flat surface, the number display won't stand up - you have to lay the entire unit flat. Otherwise, the number display falls over and the keyboard is in the air.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Top Heavy
12/26/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The display half of the calculator is heavy, and didn't stay up when opened. The battery was dead when I received, and when I replaced the battery the back didn't close flush anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Pocket Calculator
10/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a Great little calculator with a good keypad. Only thing I had hoped was that the hinge would be stiff enough to hold the display up so you can see it. I put a rubber band around it and that works pretty good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
1/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It work perfect and it can close for easy storage anywhere (purse, backpack, and even in your pack pocket.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice calculator
4/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a nice little calculator. The folding option keeps it compact which is nice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A first appears large
1/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Calculator is good size for purse and folds for protection of the keys. Solar and battery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-