Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 stars
2
1-20 of 92 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Excellent chair for all day sitting
5/22/2012

Customer review by RSVCS

4.0 stars 5/22/2012 by RSVCS
by RSVCS

This chair seems to be constructed with good quality products. It appears to be a heavy duty chair. I have not had this chair long enough to see if the hydraulics will hold up. I am confident though that with the 6 year warranty I will be happy with this purchase. As others have stated, the cushion could be a bit thicker however it has not bothered me yet and I sit in it off and on for at least 6 hours per day and weight less than 200 lbs. I love that it does not have the arms so that it can fit under my typing table. The chair is rated for up to 250 lbs and 8 sitting hours per day. It also carries a 6 year warranty. This information is not readily available on all websites that sell this same chair. After much research I decided that this chair was the best value for the money that suits my needs. It is really hard to find a good quality chair for 6 or more sitting hours for less than $200. I gave 4 stars because of the seat cushion. I can feel the screws with my hand but not while seated.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RSVCS
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice chair
5/17/2016

Customer review by michigan

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by michigan
by michigan

this is a nice chair ...went together nice...i am 250 # it fits me just fine...have one of the $19.99 task chairs that walmart has in store and is very uncomfortable ...this chair is worth the extra $ in my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Chair
5/16/2016

Customer review by Love2Quilt

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Love2Quilt
by Love2Quilt

The chair was very easy to put together. It arrived on time and was well packaged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2Quilt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5-Star Computer Chair
4/13/2011

Customer review by saint4God

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by saint4God
by saint4God

After trying many many chairs in stores, having complaints about each one, I decided to check online to see if there was one that could meet the specifications I was looking for: No arms, lumbar support, thick seat cushion, swivel, rolling, adjustable height. This chair meets every one. I wasn't thrilled by the idea of a mesh-back at first, but was happily surprised to find it very comfortable for long-term use. Assembly was a snap, only a few minutes and a screwdriver needed. I've purchased four total for three people in my household, all three in the family approve.

Was this review helpful? (59) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saint4God
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
3/2/2016

Customer review by cardinalvore

4.0 stars 3/2/2016 by cardinalvore
by cardinalvore

Easy to assemble, comfortable cushion and good back support, bought this one because it has a 250lb limit, the last chair I had the wouldn't stay up. I have had zero problems with this chair, great chair for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cardinalvore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid Chair
2/15/2016

Customer review by Lovedogs

4.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Lovedogs
by Lovedogs

Easy assembly, solid chair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovedogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT CHAIR
2/20/2011

Customer review by TXLADYBUG1234

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by TXLADYBUG1234
by TXLADYBUG1234

I AM SITTING IN THIS CHAIR NOW AT MY DESK, & I CAN TELL YOU HONESTLY, THAT THIS CHAIR HAS MET & FAR EXCEEDED ALL OF MY EXPECTATIONS. THE PRICE, FOR THE QUALITY OF CHAIR THAT IT IS, IS REALLY UNBELIEVABLE TO ME. DELIVERY TO MY HOME WAS FAST, & I HAVE BEEN ENJOYING IT FOR SOME TIME NOW. I MUST SAY THAT BECAUSE I DIDN'T SEE A WEIGHT LIMIT, I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST. THEN I DECIDED TO JUST TRY IT. ( YOU KNOW OUR "BUCKETS" COME IN ALL DIFFERENT SHAPES & SIZES-LOL- & BIG AS MINE IS, IT FITS PERFECTLY, & I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!

Was this review helpful? (69) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXLADYBUG1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable chair - great price
2/28/2016

Customer review by boughtitnlikedit

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by boughtitnlikedit
by boughtitnlikedit

Comfortable chair especially in the heat of summer, easy to assemble, rolls easily while seated, very affordable, perfect for what i needed it for

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boughtitnlikedit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very good product and value
4/20/2011

Customer review by Manassas10288

4.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Manassas10288
by Manassas10288

I purchased this chair for my son, who is 6'1" and about 295 lbs. It's a very sturdy chair, comfortable seat, and large enough for his size. It was fairly easy to put together - just needed a screwdriver. He put it together in about 30 minutes. It's a very attractive chair as well. I would recommend it -- works well with most decors.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manassas10288
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble
5/1/2016

Customer review by Janc

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Janc
by Janc

I bought for my daughter who is a writer. She sits at a desk for long periods of time. She assembled the chair and has been using for a couple weeks now. She said it was comfortable & works for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great desk/office chair!
9/15/2011

Customer review by NorthernQueen17

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by NorthernQueen17
by NorthernQueen17

After looking and reading the reviews for this desk chair, I decided to purchase it and have absolutely no regrets! It was easy to put together, taking all of 10 minutes once the bolts were unscrewed from the underside of the seat cushion to attach the rest of the pieces. The seat cushion is deep and a few inches wider than most (about 25", good size for my larger caboose), making it a very comfy seat, especially when sitting in it for a long time. The curved mesh back offers great support when sitting all the way back in the chair or reclining/leaning back. It's a very sturdy office chair and holds up to more weight than described. Definitely would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NorthernQueen17
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Libraray comfort
1/9/2016

Customer review by FLUFM

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by FLUFM
by FLUFM

Easy to assemble, wide and comfortable. Great for people with back and leg issues.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLUFM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/27/2015

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Gina
by Gina

I read previous reviews before purchasing this chair and all proved accurate. It was very easy to assemble. Wide padded seat and supportive back. Very comfortable for long term use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Firm and Comfortable
12/28/2010

Customer review by DeCanela

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by DeCanela
by DeCanela

I did a lot of research, in finding a good value for an armless chair. Most armless chairs are task chairs and not meant for long periods of sitting. You can order arms for it, if you want them. But as a short woman with broad shoulders, I don’t need them. I love the curved, mesh back on this chair. Easy to put together, needed a little help with screwing the base to the bottom of the chair. Defiantly would recommend this for a great armless chair.

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeCanela
Galloway, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent chair!
7/16/2015

Customer review by TAFKATE

5.0 stars 7/16/2015 by TAFKATE
by TAFKATE

I had been looking for a good computer chair for a long time and I finally found it with this item. After buying and returning several chairs, I finally took a chance on this one and I love it. It is very sturdy and it is also surprisingly comfortable. I use it about 6 hours a day and I never get sore or even slightly uncomfortable. It has a listed weight limit of 250 lbs but I'm slightly above 300 and it has never failed me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAFKATE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TASK CHAIR
5/11/2011

Customer review by mom2cats

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by mom2cats
by mom2cats

I wanted an inexpensive chair for my computer desk with no arms. It swivels but does not lean back. The black mesh fabric looks great, and is cool and comfortable with a curved back for lumbar back support. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2cats
COLUMBUS, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for our use
6/20/2011

Customer review by Flossaday

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Flossaday
by Flossaday

Easy to put together. Love having no arms to get in the way of the desk. Comfortable seat and back. This mesh back on the chair is so much cooler than a full chair back.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flossaday
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for what I needed
11/15/2010

Customer review by ximau5

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by ximau5
by ximau5

I needed a chair without handles because I get up and sit down on it alot. It's handled spills that dried up right away, spins and spins, and kicks thanks to my toddler! I love this chair. It's a durable chair.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ximau5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very satisfied
9/9/2010

Customer review by 2ch1957

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by 2ch1957
by 2ch1957

the chair is everything i wanted and expected, thank you wal-mart....

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ch1957
youngstown, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Chair
11/1/2015

Customer review by CHAIR

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by CHAIR
by CHAIR

In one word: PERFECT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHAIR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews