Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

classy socks
5/24/2011

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Dee62304
by Dee62304

These are not the material of the bulky white socks. Yet, there's plenty of material there to handle sneakers. And, they launder well. No pulling or piling. Love the colors. Socks do not ride down in the back. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Best Socks I Own!
12/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have several pair of these that I bought many years ago & they're still in like-new condition! Most socks this style stretch out and end up too big on my feet to the point I have to "tuck under" the toe portion in order to get my foot into my sneakers. Not these! They've held their shape through multiple washings and are still very soft. No pilling, either. These socks are also the perfect thickness...not too thick or too thin. Love the colors they come in, too! My only complaint is the price...$2/pair seems a bit steep, but I'm willing to pay it because they're the best socks I've found. More of these are on my Christmas wish list this year as some of mine have disappeared through the years (have daughters who liked them, too)!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
SE Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Gr8 Socks!
3/4/2011

Customer review by SometimesWildGinger

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by SometimesWildGinger
by SometimesWildGinger

I love these socks. They are stretchy, comfortable, thin and maintain their shape. They don't crunch down my heel. They perfect in boots and athletic shoes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SometimesWildGinger
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these
10/25/2012

Customer review by rhinobow

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by rhinobow
by rhinobow

I love these socks they fit nice and are so soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhinobow
Mesa,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2012

Customer review by Beetlemama

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Beetlemama
by Beetlemama

Nice socks, good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beetlemama
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not What I ordered
3/10/2012

Customer review by Gramma02

2.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Gramma02
by Gramma02

I ordered size 9-11, but they were sto tight and to short. This was not a regular size 9-11. I find that a problem when ordering socks or trouser socks here. I gave it 2 stars because they were soft, but I returned them.

Gramma02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor Quality
9/1/2012

Customer review by Candace

2.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Candace
by Candace

After First wash all socks were filled with pills. Have remained that way after several wash and dries.

Candace
Would recommend to a friend? No