Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful, but not sized correctly
3/12/2010

Customer review by DeboraK

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by DeboraK
by DeboraK

I nearly always wear a size M in NK clothing, since it tends to run a little big in my experience. I ordered a size L in this shirt, not because I didn't think M would fit, but because M was sold out. The L is very, very tight on me -- especially in the arms. I re-ordered as an XL, hoping it will be a better fit. The shirt is very well made and much nicer than I imagined.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeboraK
Franklin Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Cute blouse runs small
3/10/2010

Customer review by chaimamma

4.0 stars 3/10/2010 by chaimamma
by chaimamma

After reading comments from other shoppers about how large the NK line was running I ordered the XS in this blouse and a few other items. I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to get my arm out when I put it in. I'm 5'2" 115 lbs and I don't think a Small would be large enough. I returned the blouse to the store for full credit. This blouse runs very small.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaimamma
geneva, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Shirt
6/14/2010

Customer review by MissUptown

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by MissUptown
by MissUptown

Have this and the blue version - wish I could get another B/W but seems sold out. I read the reviews about sizing and ordered the XL (normally M or L) and it fits well -almost like a M normally fits...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissUptown
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Shirt-Terrific price!!
3/14/2010

Customer review by TRENDINGUP

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by TRENDINGUP
by TRENDINGUP

Gals-Grab these in every color-They are tailored with just the right amount of stretch to give the shirt a fitted-but tailored look! I received compliments shirt-more than once, and floored the folks who asked where I bought it! Expect to pay double or triple for the same quality at a boutique-Awesome find! I have been impressed with all the NK clothing at Walmart-true designer at rock bottom prices!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRENDINGUP
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Long Sleeve plaid shirt
3/18/2010

Customer review by mooju

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by mooju
by mooju

Excellent fit and purchase price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mooju
Westville, ILLinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Bad fit
5/13/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/13/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a beautiful shirt for the money....made very nice...fabric is nice. I purchased an XL....I am not huge at 154 pounds but I like comfortable bouses....I'm thinking it was maybe mis-marked. It was Maybe?? a size Medium....way too tight and the sleeves were tight...I have re-ordered another XL hoping it comes larger...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never