Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Very Nice!
1/29/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I have an old folding chair like these and decided we wanted some more to use for the kids at our supper table. they are very sturdy and durable and look nice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sturdy chairs, stores easily
10/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These chairs are very sturdy, and fold up and store easily. Great for Holiday meals or the occaisonal Poker game.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Served the purpose
1/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered at last minute. Arrived quickly and provided the additional seating we needed for the holidays. Nice, sturdy chairs for the price - Geat value!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Useful
5/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are sturdy folding chairs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value!!
1/28/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These chairs are a great value! They're strong & last a long time too. Thanks for a great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These chairs came on time for Thanksgiving and was everything i expected!!! Thanks Walmart!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast & Sturdy
1/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The chairs I ordered arrived ahead of time & are sturdy & made of good quality. I would recommend these to my friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
hercules chairs
12/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
nice and strong
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Black metal folding chairs
8/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These chairs are light to maneuver and sturdy to use. The black is rich in color. They fold effortlessly. They stack close together for maximum storage space. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Folding chairs
12/31/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The folding chairs were exactly as I expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bubble
1/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
bubble
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent chairs and service
9/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great chairs and amazing shipping from Sam's Club.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice sturdy folding chairs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640655, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-