Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect tent for kids
6/23/2011

Customer review by WCSB3d

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by WCSB3d
by WCSB3d

I bought this tent for my 8 year old daughter who wanted to go "camping" in our front living room. The tent is very well made and durable. It is also very roomy (my daughter, myself, my husband and our golden retriever were all in it at one time!). But, the greatest thing about this tent is how easy it is to set up and take down. I was a little worried that I would not be able to get it back in the small carrying bag that it comes with but I ultimately had no problems at all. In fact, the tent folded up easily and went back into the bag with room to spare. I can also say that it sets up well on a living room floor. Overall, it is a really nice tent at a really nice price. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WCSB3d
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandkids love it!
10/6/2010

Customer review by grmaof4kids

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by grmaof4kids
by grmaof4kids

Got this for my 2- 3yr. old and 2 yr. old grandkids because camping is a must for them. This tent was very easy to put up, it can go indoors or out. The kids have no trouble with the zippers and it's large enough for all 3 gr. kids to sleep in. It was alittle bigger than I originally thought but it fits nicely in the room. Colors are great, for boy or girl.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grmaof4kids
Central City, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a good deal
8/17/2010

Customer review by shoptillmorn

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by shoptillmorn
by shoptillmorn

this tent goes up in minutes and will stand w/o stakes like in a porch or garage its not yellow and blue its like a swamp green and blue if your under 6 feet good! but I wish it was two or three plies of material not that it's too thin I want REAL heavy duty!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptillmorn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grandson's love it
8/17/2010

Customer review by grandmamma

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by grandmamma
by grandmamma

I have been looking for a small tent for inside the house for two toddlers and when I saw this bright colored child's tent, I knew it would work. Colors are bright for a child and very easy for Grandma to set up and take down Even though it says it can be used outdoors, I don't think I will unless they want to play in the daytime. First time they saw it they wanted to sleep in it even tho I got it for play. I only gave it four stars for "meets expectations" because it is a little larger than I anticipated. Overall - Great!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmamma
Cape Girardeau, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Great Play Tent
8/24/2010

Customer review by Notthedada

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Notthedada
by Notthedada

This tent is a good tent for kids to play indoors with. It is very durable and a great value for the price. It is very easy to assemble. My kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Notthedada
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good purchase
5/19/2011

Customer review by Mittsy

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Mittsy
by Mittsy

This was a birthday gift for my 3 year old. He and his friends rough house in it & it is still standing. Easy to assemble AND fold back up to store in the zipper storage bag (included).

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mittsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/26/2010

Customer review by dreamgenevajean

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by dreamgenevajean
by dreamgenevajean

Just right for 8-year old. It fits atop my grandson's full sized bed perfectly. I slept in it with him. It insulates against cold surprising well. The room at 65 degrees was colder than the inside of the tent! A good value for an indoor toy, and light use outside.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamgenevajean
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wenzel Sprout 6' x 5' Tent, Blue and Green
12/5/2010

Customer review by b410berry

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by b410berry
by b410berry

Great product at a great price. Would recommend to anyone looking for an inside tent for the grand children.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
b410berry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous tent for young kids!
7/17/2012

Customer review by heidi44

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by heidi44
by heidi44

Purchased this tent for my three toddlers to play with indoors and outdoors. Set up is super quick, tent is freestanding and big enough for three kids ages two to five to play or sleep in. Nice bright colors, seems well made and the price is unbeatable. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heidi44
Buffalo, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for kids & mommys
7/15/2012

Customer review by GrandmaV114

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by GrandmaV114
by GrandmaV114

Bought this for my grand daughter when she outgrew her little princess tent. She loves it. Grandma and Granddaughter both fit in it. Our first camp out was in the play room. It was roomy, but still fit in the house. We took it camping this weekend and because its small and because ...just in case of rain, we threw a tarp over the top...it was actually too warm...we had to open up the door...but that's ok, because there is a separate zipper for the screen so the bugs don't get in. It also has a small screened window in the back that unzips and a fly cover for the top. Inside has a pouch built on the wall that we used to put our cell phone & flashlight so we could find them fast. There is a hook hanging from the top of tent to hang a electric lantern or something else (we deed not use the hook) I would recommend this tent for the kids. Its also easy to put up. Big enough for a chubby grandma and a 4 year old girl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaV114
Mossyrock, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great tent for kids
9/2/2012

Customer review by santa53

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by santa53
by santa53

It's great for indoors or out. And, VERY EASY to put up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santa53
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEWARE KID'S TENT
11/9/2012

Customer review by ArsenicRedHead

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by ArsenicRedHead
by ArsenicRedHead

I saw other reviews saying it was great for kids.....but online it does not specify KID'S tent. I ordered online and when I got it I notice its labeling specifies this is a kid's tent. When I got it home....it was a DREAM and easy to put up. However, its poles are VERY flimsy with the rope inside made me nervous they could easily break. The material is VERY thin too which made me nervous if it stormed I would not feel confident in the material keeping us dry. My 6 yr old son and I are going "real" camping and so I would not put my trust in this tent for that. One thing I did not think about also when I ordered it was there is no room for luggage if you use an air mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArsenicRedHead
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never