Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
3/11/2010

Customer review by worriednana

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by worriednana
by worriednana

I love this booster seat. The straps are long enough to fit around the seat and back of about any type of chair you might have. The back is easy to adjust and it has 3 positions for the backrest to accommodate different sizes of children. The restraining belts are easy to adjust and easy to use. I think it is good value for the money and it would be easy to take to restaurants so your little one could sit in his or her own booster seat rather than one that might possibly have germs. I highly recommend this booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worriednana
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superb product!
7/30/2010

Customer review by GeekGrrl

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by GeekGrrl
by GeekGrrl

This is a great booster seat. It's easy to clean, and my son seems very comfortable sitting in it. The height of the seat is perfect for my table and chairs, my son sits at a height that makes it easy for him to reach the table (see picture). I actually bought it in a brown color and got a $10 walmart electronic gift card, but I couldn't find that exact product on here anymore. Even at full price I would purchase this seat again, and would recommend it to any of my mommy (or daddy) friends seeking a booster for their child.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeekGrrl
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Booster seat
5/30/2010

Customer review by rfeasel

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by rfeasel
by rfeasel

This is the perfect booster seat. It's low enough that the chair can still fit under the table and it had really long straps to fit around older children! Just what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rfeasel
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster
10/9/2011

Customer review by BackwardsQ

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by BackwardsQ
by BackwardsQ

This booster seat is great! My son loves using it! It is safe, affordable and grows with my child. There are two straps that attach it to the kitchen chair: one to the back and one to the bottom. There is a 3-point harness belt buckle. The back has two positions and can be completely removed as the child grows. The plastic is not hideous or cheap looking and can be cleaned easily. I originally bought the red/tan fisher price booster with tray. It is supposed to fit up to 55 pounds but was too small for my already small child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BackwardsQ
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All You'd Ever Need!
5/27/2012

Customer review by MoonWillow91

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by MoonWillow91
by MoonWillow91

There are a lot of really 'cool' booster seats out there with characters, trays, and other bells and whistles to it, but I didn't really need any of that. This seat is simple. It buckles to the bottom of the chair, the back support is adjustable so you can move it forward to accommodate a smaller 'behind' and you can move it back if your child is bigger. The seat is simple enough to take with you easily when you travel. Obviously not for a restaurant, but if you're going to Grandma's house or something. It does the job and what else can you possibly ask for! I love it! Graco is also a very nice brand and is generally well trusted!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoonWillow91
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As advertised
6/27/2012

Customer review by jinoxford

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by jinoxford
by jinoxford

I was getting to ready to purchase a more expensive product, but read the reviews on this product and turns out...they were right. This product works just fine. Easy to use and the back is removable so that it works for a variety of uses and sizes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jinoxford
oxford, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as expected
4/21/2010

Customer review by bkl0508

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by bkl0508
by bkl0508

Good product- works just as expected. Very Very simple design. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkl0508
North East, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful way to include your child at dinner
8/7/2010

Customer review by MotherOfABigBoy

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by MotherOfABigBoy
by MotherOfABigBoy

My son is 20 months and loved to sit in the booster at restaurants. There he would eat more and be all around happier. We knew it was time to get one at home. He now eats more of his food, plays less and is really starting to use forks and spoons. He's growing up. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherOfABigBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome purchase
2/17/2012

Customer review by Nessa16

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Nessa16
by Nessa16

This booster seat is perfect! My son loves his new seat!! I feel safe with him being in this booster seat. And it fit perfectly in any chair. I would highly recommend this to a friend. And a good baby shower gift too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nessa16
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2010

Customer review by GamGamDee

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by GamGamDee
by GamGamDee

Used this with my 14 mo. granddaughter for the first time this weekend. We went camping and couldn't fit a high chair in the RV. This worked perfectly for the picnic table and table inside the RV. I will also use it at my home. It helps the child learn how to sit with everyone else and takes up a lot less space than a full sized high chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamGamDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/16/2010

Customer review by 92104Mom

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by 92104Mom
by 92104Mom

I ordered this booster seat online and it arrive in the store the next day. It was so easy to put together and my 3 year old son fits perfectly. He still has a lot of room to grow into the seat. I saw another booster in the store for $10.50 but it's not as big or durable as this Graco one. I LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
92104Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Clean Booster
4/29/2010

Customer review by MommyofC

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by MommyofC
by MommyofC

I ordered this booster seat for my 15 month old so that he can join us at the table instead of sitting in his highchair. I love that it is super easy to clean- it is one solid piece. The blue backrest removes with a click and a pull to wipe the seat and there are not any nooks or crannies to trap crumbs. So far it hasn't stained even when my son spilled his strawberries in it. Don't know about spaghetti sauce, since he won't eat it. It doesn't adjust in height like most other boosters, but this hasn't been a problem. It sits at a perfect level for him at the table. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofC
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for my toddler
4/4/2011

Customer review by Rosie2

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Rosie2
by Rosie2

This is the best toddler booster seat ever. I had bought a fisher price high chair that was SUPPOSED to last him until he was 3 but at 18 months he outgrew it and it was awful to clean. This is the best booster seat for a messy eater, it's very easy to keep clean and it'll last him forever. It's also pretty indestructable, I have a very active and rough & tumbly boy, so anything that stands up to his abuse is amazing. The price is perfect too for someone on a budget that needs a safe booster seat. Can't get better than this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosie2
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster seat!
5/12/2010

Customer review by carlyirene1

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by carlyirene1
by carlyirene1

My daughter is 21 months and weighs 22 pounds - average for her age. This seat is the perfect size and height. I have not had any issues with it sliding around on the chair or tipping. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlyirene1
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for travel, good quality
5/1/2012

Customer review by nertz54

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by nertz54
by nertz54

Love these seats for eating and we don't have to haul around high chairs. Good quality and they fit well. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nertz54
Arlington, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/16/2011

Customer review by DNAFamilyofFour

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by DNAFamilyofFour
by DNAFamilyofFour

Really love this seat! I was worried when someone said their son didn't like it due to insufficient back support, but our son LOVES his new big boy chair. He's 21 months and big for his age. I can tell this chair will work for a couple of years (if needed) for him. Love that you can adjust the back support closer (so he could have started him in it a lot sooner), further back, and even take the back out altogether. Great chair, easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DNAFamilyofFour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/3/2011

Customer review by AdamsGirlTammy

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by AdamsGirlTammy
by AdamsGirlTammy

This product is awesome and I love it!! I am so glad that we got it for my son. He is no longer wanting to sit in his highchair so we thought it was time to go with a booster seat. He loves it!! It is very safe and secure (which I had worried about) and when it is time to eat, he goes straight to his seat. He knows that it is HIS. :):) The way it is made, it will "grow" with him and I really like that too. As sturdy as it is, I have no doubt that it will last until he outgrows it and can sit at the table in a regular chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdamsGirlTammy
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day