Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 117 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Best baby jumper!
3/29/2011

Customer review by Silverwolf691

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Silverwolf691
by Silverwolf691

My little brothers had the Johnny Jump-Ups as babies and those things always made me paranoid about having my child in one. But this one is awesome! It has THREE support attachments for better stability and the spring is attached near the prongs for the doorway, so it is way out of baby's reach. It is very easy to adjust, has great bounce and the playmat is wonderful! The only problem I have with it is that the seat is a little too large for my son, who is on the slender side, but that is easily solved by stuffing blankets around him.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silverwolf691
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best activity for baby boys ever!
6/8/2011

Customer review by EttyD

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by EttyD
by EttyD

my baby, 6 month old, spend at least 30 minutes on this "jumpy-jumpy" (that how we call it...), and he smiles and bounce. This is my 4th boy, and I choose this product as the best activity-toy for babies EVER!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EttyD
USA, 60089
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
5/5/2010

Customer review by mizmurize

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by mizmurize
by mizmurize

I was looking online for jumpers. Saw reviews for the Graco bumper jumper was better than the johnny jump up. So, I looked online (ebay sellers and various online stores were selling this same product for 59.99 plus shipping!) Here I paid 40 with tax and shipping to my home! It shipped very quickly and my son whose very active loves this product. The mat is a really neat feature as well. He also likes the toys handing. I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizmurize
Bay area, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT product
5/17/2011

Customer review by VanMarly

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by VanMarly
by VanMarly

My daughter LOVES this jumper. It was super easy to put together and I love the in-built tray it has they work as bumpers. Great value for money and overall a fantastic activity for my little girl. Would recommend to any parent.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanMarly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/23/2012

Customer review by vacatlover

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by vacatlover
by vacatlover

I chose this over some of the less expensive models 1st b/c of reviews and second because of the music mat which I thought might keep my daughter happier for longer by giving her something a little different. I have had this jumper for a few weeks and it took her a little while to warm up to it. But now she will spend 20-40 min at a time in it depending on her mood and hunger level. It is stable and well made but the seat is quite deep so I don't worry about her falling out but her arms can sometime get down in there with her body...but she does that to herself and does not seem to mind. I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vacatlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fun for grandson
9/11/2010

Customer review by sb4178

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by sb4178
by sb4178

Our first grandchild, a boy, is only four months old but very tall/long. He has already figured out how to use the Bumper Jumper and has much fun doing so. We haven't yet used the musical mat but plan to try it out soon. ONLY "CON": Getting the straps set to the correct length/height is not the easiest thing to do. My daughter and I thought we had it as high as it would go, but my son-in-law came in and doubled-up the straps to take it to the necessary and recommended height (i.e., where his toes would barely touch the floor).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sb4178
Nacogdoches, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
3/16/2012

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

We bought this for our son and so glad we did! He loves it! Though he's not figured out how to jump on his own quite yet, he loves being in it for a different perspective on our home! It is VERY easy to set up. The only thing you have to do when you open the box is attach the material seat to the actual jumper, and that is a bit hard but manageable, seeing as when you get it on there, you can tell it's not going anywhere and will stay in place. The toys are already on the straps and you can adjust the height of them easily. Also, the height of the jumper itself is very easily adjusted. I have several rooms the jumper frequents with different height door jambs, and I can adjust it with ease. It can also be adjusted with baby already in seat if you just lift up on the support triangle of the seat and adjust while the weight is off of the strap. Our boy loves to swing in it as well, and it stays in place perfectly, even on a doorway with a very small border that only comes off of the wall about 1/4in. The colors are very true in the pictures, very gender neutral. The musical mat is a great accessory for giving a child learning how to use their legs motivation to do so. The tray has just enough room to hold a toy or two. It is very easily moved from room to room, without baby in seat of course, unless you have someone to help you! All in all, a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as thrilled
9/29/2011

Customer review by HelloKitty1124

3.0 stars 9/29/2011 by HelloKitty1124
by HelloKitty1124

My daughter who is 6 months loves to sit and spin in this but I have it on the highest setting and she is almost on her knees so she really is unable to jump.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelloKitty1124
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/31/2010

Customer review by michigangirl5

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by michigangirl5
by michigangirl5

We bought this for our daughter when she was 3 months old. She loves to stand up and loves music, so this was the PERFECT thing to get for her! She has so much fun playing in it--usually for 30-45 minutes at a time. She is very skinny though, so we've had to put a towel behind her to help hold her steady in the seat. Would highly recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michigangirl5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/3/2012

Customer review by Deetster

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Deetster
by Deetster

I love this jump n jive! My baby was only 3 months when he started using it. He did wobble a lot but he loved it when he realized he could move on his own. It's just perfect for him as he begins to grow. It also helps when I'm doing chores around the house and he doesn't want to be stationary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deetster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by Anaelisa

2.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Anaelisa
by Anaelisa

I purchased this jumper about a week ago, putting it together was a breeze. i put it to my doorway put it in the highest setting and put my son in it and his knees were touching the floor. I ws sad to see my son coulndt use it after all these great reviews. So i had to return it. im sure its a great jumper if your kid fits in it. my son is about 7.5 mths 19lbs and 29in

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anaelisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
nice beginner bicycle
9/23/2012

Customer review by KFRTX

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by KFRTX
by KFRTX

Nice bike but assembly instructions were really lacking direction for this bike. There were components that were not even mentioned. And it gave instructions for assembly with components that this bike did not come with. I didn't really have a problem with assembly but someone who was not mechanically inclined would have been lost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KFRTX
DeBerry Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/9/2011

Customer review by SRTT

3.0 stars 12/9/2011 by SRTT
by SRTT

Would I recommend this jumper? Yes and no My baby has lots of fun in her jumper like another jumper she had but with this one you have to keep adjusting it. Everytime we put her in it. She has fun in it everyday so we will keep it. To keep adjusting it can be a pain. Good thing about this jumper compared to the last one is this one is quiet when she bounces. Last one was noisey but you did not have to keep adjusting it. So each one had pros and cons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRTT
everett,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by nrsbenn

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by nrsbenn
by nrsbenn

The baby loves the jumper. It is the perfect size for any doorway. Overall it is a very great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nrsbenn
brownsville,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
12/29/2010

Customer review by cjrc57

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by cjrc57
by cjrc57

Our grandson is 4 months old, and he loves this jumper. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjrc57
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish I bought it sooner
4/1/2012

Customer review by candypoo89

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by candypoo89
by candypoo89

Excellent product, it's the only jumper my son likes and i've tried a few. I wish the weight limit was higher bc my munchkin is getting too heavy for it but still loves it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candypoo89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful for keeping a child busy
7/9/2013

Customer review by Oderus

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Oderus
by Oderus

Love it ... make sure your child isn't to heavy I won't be able to use it as long as I want because of weight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oderus
Napa CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/14/2013

Customer review by Peytn

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Peytn
by Peytn

Great product! My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peytn
Wilkes Barre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby loves this!
12/30/2011

Customer review by Hanopher

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Hanopher
by Hanopher

Great price when I compared it with other websites. My baby loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hanopher
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
jump up works great.
1/1/2012

Customer review by queenamanda02

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by queenamanda02
by queenamanda02

I got this for my daughter for Christmas, she is 3 and 1/2 months and it trying to stand all the time. I put her in it and then wrap a blanket around her to fill the seat since she is tiny. She loves it though, bounces, wiggles, and jumps around. The music mat is a great addition and helps to motivate her to jump more. I had this put together and adjusted in about 10 mins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenamanda02
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews