Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Love it!!!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Missmejia

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Missmejia
by Missmejia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just got the chair 2 weeks ago and I love the look it goes well with my home decor & best of all my son loves it. I love that it has the roller wheels so I can even have my baby near me while I'm in the kitchen cooking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missmejia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Faulty parts
1/12/2011

Customer review by mcmountain

2.0 stars 1/12/2011 by mcmountain
by mcmountain

I researched high chairs extensively and decided on this one. When putting it together, I saw that one of the bars that stabilizes was bent. It will not sit flush against the leg of the chair. When I called Fisher Price, they do not have replacement parts, so I have to take it apart and send them the chair back and bar that is broken. Once they receive it, they will issue a check to me. This is disappointing since as a new mom, I don't have time to disassemble and mail parts back to them. The tray is difficult to get on and off and squishes my baby when I put it on. The chair looks really nice in pictures, but is cheaper looking in person. The wooden bases are very nice and match my kitchen well, but the seat itself is cheap looking and does not always latch properly when changing reclining positions. I have never purchased a high chair before, so I am not sure if this is a common occurrence, but I do not recommend this chair.

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcmountain
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
VERY NICE
8/11/2010

Customer review by MommyOfADD

4.0 stars 8/11/2010 by MommyOfADD
by MommyOfADD

WIDE....SO IF YOU ARE CRAMPED FOR SPACE, I WOULD NOT PURCHASE. BUT I HAVE A LARGE KITCHEN AND DINING ROOM. SO WE LOVE THE LOOK, FEATURES & ALL THE CUSHIONS

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfADD
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality product
12/28/2010

Customer review by ValueShopper4all

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by ValueShopper4all
by ValueShopper4all

Bought this for my granddaughter and Im extremely satisfied with the purchase. Was a bit more than the other high chairs but its like a piece of furniture. The height adjustment makes it great to put it right up to kitchen table and the 3 way reclining chair makes it so much easier for her bottle feedings . Great product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValueShopper4all
Biloxi MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair with good features!
6/2/2011

Customer review by 10156

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by 10156
by 10156

I researched for hours and hours on high chairs and finally decided on this one because of the overall features and the price. The color of this chair is great and looks pretty good in our house. It actually looks like it belongs instead of those cartoony ones you see. I wish it had more wood on it but I do like that it reclines with one hand, has a seat that adjusts to 3 heights (the highest one is almost high enough to reach our high bistro table so it's pretty tall), it has wheels (that can also lock to keep it from rolling), a one-handed removable tray with extra dishwasher safe cover on top and that it has a 5-point harness. We are also expecing a newborn soon so since it reclines (3 positions) and has a newborn insert for it, the chair will work with both our toddler and our newborn, if necessary. The bad thing is that the 5-point harness is a light color. It's hard to clean and gets super messy. Plus, when you tighten the harness straps on the baby to secure him in thereis way too much extra strap left over in the front of the baby giving even more of the strap around to get dirty (and our baby is very big for his age. Not a big deal, I guess you could cut them, but still.) I also wish the main tray on this highchair was not made of two pieces. Food gets smashed in the crack on the side and it's hard to get out because the dishwasher safe removable tray only covers the top. Even with the negatives, I am happy we got this chair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10156
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
8/26/2010

Customer review by PickywhenBuying

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by PickywhenBuying
by PickywhenBuying

I've had 3 highchairs before this is my 4th child this would also be my 4th chair and it really is definetely the best one of all, is pretty, modern, easy to use and very easy to assembly. I really love it!! I clean it easily, and reclines really smooth others usually the baby shakes and it pops or something and this one does it very nicely. It take very little space and fits very well all over the house, I move around the kitchen, living room and dining room without any problem. Its just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickywhenBuying
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome highchair
4/13/2012

Customer review by lisekal01

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by lisekal01
by lisekal01

love this highchair! The colors are a wonderful compliment to my dining room set, the seat fabric is nice and wipes down easily with very few crannies for yuck to get stuck in, the castors are very smooth on my natural wood floors and don't leave scratches. They also lock, whick is nice. I love the strap adjustment feature on the back that saves you from having to disassemble to adjust the length and if you need to adjust the height of the straps, its super easy with the built in system. The wood compliments on the chair are very nice as well. The tray comes in Super close, for those escape artist babies! It removes easily, cleans up easy, with the extra tray topper that fits in my dishwasher. My only complaint is that the base is VERY wide, so it does take up some room and may not be best for those with small living areas. But even this provides extra stability from tipping if you have a bouncy baby and get scared they may tip a cheaper highchair. I am so glad I took a chance on ordering this one sight unseen. 5 out of 5. BTW, I assembled myself easily in about 20 min. 8 mths pregnant!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisekal01
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MANY thoughtful features - awesome style
12/1/2011

Customer review by Chunk1e

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Chunk1e
by Chunk1e

I am so glad I chose this high chair! Love the style of it and the colors. I appreciate the mom-friendly features like the ease of adjusting the safety straps, one handed tray removal, and one handed seat recline. This chair is sturdy and well made. The seat is wipe clean and the chair itself doesn't have many sharp edges or little crevices where food and gunk can get stuck which I LOVE! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chunk1e
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Chair
2/9/2011

Customer review by KateInCleveland

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by KateInCleveland
by KateInCleveland

I didn't have a lot of "requirements" for a high chair other than to 1) be attractive and 2) be stable enough. I don't intend to actually use a high chair very often, and certainly not for extended periods of time (for play or anything). It's not nearly the same as picking out something as important as a car seat! This chair is gorgeous. The style is more modern and less classic/traditional and fits into my decor very well. The wood accents are a warm, welcome addition to the typical plastic design of most high chairs. The colors aren't as dark as it looks online, but it's hard to judge colors based on images from the internet (as it depends on your monitor settings and such). One of the wooden bases was warped, however, and wouldn't fit when I was putting the chair together. I contacted Fisher Price and they don't have replacement parts for this particular item. Unfortunately, I have to send it back and purchase a new one. Because of this, I rated it low for "Meets Expectations," as I expect a product to be ready to go when I receive it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KateInCleveland
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loooove it!!!
2/26/2011

Customer review by MommaMonkeyB

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by MommaMonkeyB
by MommaMonkeyB

Oh my gosh, so many great things to say about this high chair! Well for one, I love babies (this is my third one) but it is hard sometimes to find baby furniture and items at a decent cost that arent cheap looking, or to put it bluntly, lame. I was so excited to see the price come down on this high chair and jumped at the chance to buy it a month ago! Its absolutley beautiful! My husband is deployed so I put it together by myself and it was alittle tricky but I did it. We have a tall table and I love that there was two height adjustments on it. The top level puts it perfect height for our table. Also I love that the seat is cushioned and the strapes are adjustable as well. One thing I also had trouble with when it came to my first two children is that, when they get old enough they would always manage to squirm out of their highchair. You turn around and the next minute they are standing up and you have a mild heart attack! Haha This highchair has a full harness buckle which is going to be soooo much safer for my little mister! He is currently just over two months & has incredible neck control. He loves to look around so when we eat dinner I put him in the highchair in the adjustible straps and recline the chair just alittle and he sits there happy as can be watching us eat! The color, the wood accents, the size, the price - everything is so great about this high chair that I am buying one for my best friend for her baby shower! I encourage you all to buy this highchair!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaMonkeyB
MHAFB, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2011

Customer review by lolaandgrandpa

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by lolaandgrandpa
by lolaandgrandpa

bought this high chair for my grandson per request of our daughter and son-in-law. they did a lot of research and found this to be the best for what features they were looking for. after looking at it after it was easily assembled, it really is a very nice high chair. needless to say, our grandson also loves sitting in it. the ability for it to recline (if baby falls asleep in it) is a plus! the colors are nice too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolaandgrandpa
lakewood, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair
9/8/2011

Customer review by MakedonskaMama

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by MakedonskaMama
by MakedonskaMama

Great chair - the 3 seat positions and plush seat cover make this a comfortable high chair for baby and as an added plus, the neutral colors make it 'blend' into the room more so I don't mind its presence like I did previous bright-colored character chairs. I also like that you can adjust the height so baby can sit right next to us at the table. Our 7 mo old has never once put up a fight when it's time to feed, and sits comfortably during every meal. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MakedonskaMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice looking, functional high chair
8/23/2010

Customer review by Lovesshopping4myboys

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by Lovesshopping4myboys
by Lovesshopping4myboys

This high chair is very nice looking. I like the wood accents and it looks nice in my kitchen. The infant insert is helpful to keep the baby positioned and the tray is easy on/easy off which is nice. It does take 2 adults to adjust the height of the chair, but once that is set it's not like you will be changing it very often. It's a little more expensive than most high chairs, but I wanted something that looked a little nicer in my home as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovesshopping4myboys
Pismo Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a big fan at all cheap cheap cheap
1/6/2013

Customer review by Mamaoftwinsmake3

2.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Mamaoftwinsmake3
by Mamaoftwinsmake3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i got this for one of my twins I got a total of three high chair and this is the worst of the three it's very cheaply made for the price it does not even have a spot to put the cup or bottle. The reclining part of the chair is made very cheaply. I have a chicco and a perigo pappa and they are wonderful. I don't know what I was thinking i should of just got another chicco.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaoftwinsmake3
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost perfect!
11/23/2014

Customer review by Angelamotherof8

4.0 stars 11/23/2014 by Angelamotherof8
by Angelamotherof8

I wish I was told that this item has been discontinued since 2012. I placed my order November 2014 from WalMart.com. It was out on the market in 2008 until 2012. There are no replacement parts from the Fisher-Price company. Beautiful colors and I do not understand why they discontinued such a nice high chair. The only reason why I wouldn't recommend this high chair to friends and give it 5 stars is if something were to break on the chair you will have to throw it away. No available parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelamotherof8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great highchair
11/17/2009

Customer review by brettmimi

4.0 stars 11/17/2009 by brettmimi
by brettmimi

I must say that this highchair has been a great investment for our second son. I love the modern look and is easy to clean. The only thing that I am not satistfied with is the tray is coming apart. But I would still purchase this highchair again.

brettmimi
Fort Meade, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome High Chair
1/22/2013

Customer review by PG36

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by PG36
by PG36
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had this high chair for 20 months and love it. We have used it daily since my child was 2 months--- the seat reclines and has straps that go down the chest and across the waist so it was great for an infant. We no long use the chest straps but my daughter still enjoys sitting in the seat. Color is great, it looks nice in my dining room. The wheels/locks work well. (reclining seat also helps when she falls asleep while eating :). You'll love this chair. (I am now buying as a gift for a friend)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PG36
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Modern and Sleek
12/23/2011

Customer review by angelskky

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by angelskky
by angelskky

This is a great high chair for those seeking something modern without the "babyish" patterns. I love the modern look with a mix of dark wood; and the green & brown colors work well for either gender. The seat reclines into 3 positions and the tray has an adjustment feature and can be easily removed. The headrest can be easily cleaned. Walmart's shipping time was awesome! I did a Site-to-Store order and received it in about 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelskky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible Condition
6/11/2014

Customer review by MADMAMAPAPA

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MADMAMAPAPA
by MADMAMAPAPA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was appalled at the condition of the chair that your company sent for me to use to feed my child!!! There was at least one missing part and it was apparent someone had damaged it based on the condition of the box. I wish I had taken a picture of the box. Once the box was open, we saw smudges on the food tray. I was extremely disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MADMAMAPAPA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of A Kind
2/24/2011

Customer review by Greatstoretoshop

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Greatstoretoshop
by Greatstoretoshop

Just as ssen on the package, the highchair is just as beautiful in our home. It matches perfectly with the decor in our dinning area. It's very comfortable and my 7 months old month son loves it. I like the way it can be adjusted to the varies postins. It was quite easy to assemble and its also very easy to wash and keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greatstoretoshop
New Rochelle, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews