Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only have had this a few days
2/10/2013

Customer review by HopeDP

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by HopeDP
by HopeDP

But so far my two year old loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HopeDP
Colonial Heights,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, comfy booster
8/26/2010

Customer review by 717mom

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by 717mom
by 717mom

My two year old loves this seat. It is lightweight but sturdy and adds just the right amount o height. Easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
717mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
7/17/2010

Customer review by CindyWindy

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by CindyWindy
by CindyWindy

I highly recommend this product! I bought two, one for my 3 1/2 year old and one for my 19 month old. They love sitting at the table like big girls and now we can finally have a family dinner with all of us sitting at the table! The booster seats are very pretty and comfy. However, the straps were a bit tough to adjust, but well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindyWindy
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
12/26/2012

Customer review by Nanadj1

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Nanadj1
by Nanadj1

I like this booster seat for two reasons.It appears to be hard plastic but it has some cushion to it.Also it is easy to clean.It's perfect for when our grandchild comes over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanadj1
Channahon,Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for everything!
3/1/2012

Customer review by nethrower

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by nethrower
by nethrower

We bought the gray and sienna boosterPod for our 17month old son, Kainen. He would get upset about being in his high chair and when let out he'd run to his dad and demand to be put on his lap so he could be at the table too. We really thought it was a bit expensive, but after trying it out at the store, we bought it. IT'S WORTH THE MONEY! Not only is our son much happier being right at the table next to his dad, Kainen loves playing with the buckles! He'll spend literally hours just trying to buckle and unbuckle them himself. We also found the booster handy for restaurants, no more getting chairs that don't have working restraints or boosters that tip easily with no restraints! Plus, the booster is handy if we're eating at a friends house and they don't have a high chair. I'm going to buy another this weekend for my 1 y.o. niece's birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nethrower
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster Seats
7/26/2010

Customer review by TwoPs

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by TwoPs
by TwoPs

I needed two booster seats for my twin girls and hated to spend this much money, but in the end, I'm glad I did. The seats are great and easy to clean!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoPs
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice booster seat!!!
4/15/2010

Customer review by debbiecf68

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by debbiecf68
by debbiecf68

I am so happy with this purchase. The chair is very high quality and I couldnt be happier. The seat is soft and not hard plastic like the ones they carry in the store. The colors are also very nice and neutral for my kitchen. My daughter loves sitting in her new "big girl" seat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbiecf68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product, highly recommend to everyone.
2/14/2012

Customer review by LilysMommy987

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by LilysMommy987
by LilysMommy987

I bought this in green for my (then) one and a half year old. She's almost three now and she loves it! It's grown with her, its comfortable, easy to use, and secure. My mother bought the blue one back in November for two year old nephew, and I just bought this one in pink for my four year old niece. All three kids are so happy, and so are us parents. I've recommended this product to family, co-workers, and friends. It's wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilysMommy987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day