Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Does all that is expected
1/8/2012

Customer review by marcos3155

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by marcos3155
by marcos3155

This tray for my mother's walker is working great. The cup holders are perfect for her coffee cup and for her other drinks. The best part is there is a spot for the coffee cup handle. Plus she can carry many things on the tray from room to room. The best thing is we can fold it out of the way when going somewhere and do not have to remove it. We have folded it many times already and it is still in perfect shape, so not wearing out. My mother loves it. She praises it all the time. That is all I can ask for.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcos3155
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walker Tray
7/2/2010

Customer review by Dercoon

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by Dercoon
by Dercoon

Came very quickly. Snaps on and holds well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dercoon
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Product as described
2/7/2014

Customer review by junkperson1

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by junkperson1
by junkperson1

This product works great, easy to install. Do need a little strength to install. It allow her to transport thing around the house without trying to carry them, spilling them. At this point it is a lifesaver for moving drinks, food and other items.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junkperson1
ennis, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good...lets see how it holds up.
1/17/2014

Customer review by Copperjohn2U

4.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Copperjohn2U
by Copperjohn2U

I will recommend this product and the test of time will tell if its worth the money spent. It affixed easily and seems to hold a plate of food and drink without problems. The designer needs to find a little better way to "release" the table back down to the vertical position. Its difficult for the elderly and especially a stroke victim.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Copperjohn2U
Statesboro, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2013

Customer review by cmf23

3.0 stars 1/17/2013 by cmf23
by cmf23

its a great thing to have, but unfortunately, it didn't fit my walker...had to order another one elsewhere...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmf23
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Geart Tray!
11/10/2013

Customer review by kaywee14

4.0 stars 11/10/2013 by kaywee14
by kaywee14

I got this for my husband for Christmas. He's always complaining he has no way to carry things when he's using his walker. I hope he will enjoy it. It looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaywee14
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy but not fit for all walkers
5/20/2015

Customer review by ElfAngel

4.0 stars 5/20/2015 by ElfAngel
by ElfAngel

It takes some strength to get it on, but once attached is very sturdy. It's a little tricky moving it up and down, so I just leave it up all the time. Although it's not made for the style of walker I have, it fits well enough. Made for the walker pictured in the photo. It's a sturdy plastic with 2 different sized holes for drinks or other items. Fair priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElfAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes