Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Made my little guy smile!!
2/15/2010

Customer review by yes4sons

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by yes4sons
by yes4sons

They are exactly what you expect.. fun character shoes that the little ones love. The velcro closure was very study and they seemed to last as long as any other more expensive shoe. Wished they would have had lights.. but then agian, I guess Lightning McQueen didn't have light did he?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yes4sons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Shoes!
2/27/2010

Customer review by MamaMusica

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by MamaMusica
by MamaMusica

We could not find any size 7 toddler shoes anywhere in town that were not white. So, I went online to see what I could find. My 18-month-old is in love with both the CARS movie and Mickey Mouse, so I was really looking for shoes with Mickey or Lightning McQueen. These shoes fit exactly as hoped, are a little more stiff than we hoped but I'm sure they will continue to break in as he continues to wear them. They are about a month old and have taken quite a beating already. Everywhere we go, someone comments on how cute his shoes are. He's so proud of them. Even though they were $15, I couldn't have expected them to be much cheaper, since they're Disney. I'd recommend these to anyone with a little boy who loves Lightning McQueen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMusica
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cars skate shoes
3/1/2010

Customer review by bingoholic

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by bingoholic
by bingoholic

my granson loves them mom got him a 50.00 pair of striderites and he took them off and said no mommy i where grandmas mine were 15.00

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bingoholic
richmond va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for fast growing toddlers
3/3/2010

Customer review by hMotorMama

4.0 stars 3/3/2010 by hMotorMama
by hMotorMama

What kid wouldn't wear these? No complaints there. They clean up Awesome with a wet nap or washcloth. The first day, my son wore them in the mud puddles, so that was the perfect test. They cleaned up nicely and we have Carolina clay. Which doesn't come out without a fight. Also, my son has insanely wide feet and these fit nicely half a size large. This is the first pair of regular shoes he's owned that actually fit him width wise. We've always had to dish out $50 for a pair of stride rite xw's but these fit the bill. I also wish they had lights, though. My youngest has the thomas light up's and my 4 year old wants McQueen to light up also. But still a great deal for something they're going to grow out of so quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hMotorMama
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool shoes
3/9/2010

Customer review by kacster75

4.0 stars 3/9/2010 by kacster75
by kacster75

My son loves any item with the cars theme on them so I thought he would love them and they were a hit. They fit his wider toe box but are a tad loose in the heel do to his narrow heel. Overall I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kacster75
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day