Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 262 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

262 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

262 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
86
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 stars
12
1-20 of 240 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews
Fantastic Table!
9/30/2010

Customer review by electricmayhem

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by electricmayhem
by electricmayhem

I am absolutely in love with this table. I've looked everywhere for a table with these dimensions, and this was by far and away the best value I found. I was nervous about buying something sight unseen, but the table looks far better in real life than in the photo. It looks better than all the tables I looked at that were 4 times the price! Putting it together was super easy, and I'm not all that handy. It fits the space perfectly. I'm so excited about it that I am ordering another one for my office. Also, the shipping was LIGHTNING quick. I ordered it yesterday, selected standard shipping, and it was waiting at my doorstep after work today. I was floored. Awesome job Walmart! I was skeptical, but I'm converted and I'd totally order again.

Was this review helpful? (65) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electricmayhem
Huntington Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
6/16/2011

Customer review by JWnSWinLV

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by JWnSWinLV
by JWnSWinLV

This console table is perfect! It looks pricey and classy in our small living area. It was easy to put together and it's the perfect size. It's been a wonderful addition to our home.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWnSWinLV
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Looking
4/26/2010

Customer review by SeekToSpend

4.0 stars 4/26/2010 by SeekToSpend
by SeekToSpend

This table is beautiful but small and it has to be supported by a wall because it will fall over when you open the drawer. It looks high-end and serves its purpose well. We needed a table in the LR under a window to hold all the car keys. Great table for the price. Even Craig's list can't beat this deal.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeekToSpend
Horizon City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a small space
10/12/2012

Customer review by slmnip

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by slmnip
by slmnip

Bought this about two weeks ago for my small foyer so i would have something to put my mail on when i walked in the door. This was very easy to put together. I had it shipped to the store and it arrived there in 3 days. The size and color are true to the picture on line and the measurements. I would recommend this to anyone needing to fill a smaller area.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slmnip
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works perfect for me!
2/10/2011

Customer review by ARapp

3.0 stars 2/10/2011 by ARapp
by ARapp

I was looking for a small console table for my foyer and this one fit the bill perfectly! I assembled it myself in about 25 mins, super easy. Be careful not to tighten the screws too tight, i was using a normal screwdriver (not power) and when I was assembly the drawer, the wood split a little. Not a big deal for me as you cant see the split when the drawer is closed. This table might be a little on the flimsy side, i'm not using it for much besides putting keys and other small light items on but I would be weary of putting anything too substantial on it. Overall, very sleek design and fits my needs perfect! Plus it arrived super fast w/standard shipping (2 days).

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARapp
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
10/22/2013

Customer review by Stephernoodle

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Stephernoodle
by Stephernoodle

Needed a table in my hallway so I decided to order this one from walmart.com. Was very easy to put together and goes perfectly in the hallway. Only issue I seem to have is that the drawer is hard to open/close. Might just need to be worn in, or it could be an error on my fiances end because he was the one who put it together haha.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephernoodle
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
5/31/2010

Customer review by SofaSitter

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by SofaSitter
by SofaSitter

This table arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my hallway! A nice little table for very little money.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SofaSitter
DFW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great with 1 exception
10/15/2013

Customer review by bargainsmyname

4.0 stars 10/15/2013 by bargainsmyname
by bargainsmyname

For the price the table is great. It would be a five star if the manufacturer did not put instruction labels on the legs - the labels come off but leave a very visible residue. Could put labels up much higher where they would be hidden after putting legs on.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainsmyname
Cheshire, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my two tables.
5/13/2013

Customer review by Douglas1952

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Douglas1952
by Douglas1952

They are the jewels of my living room. Very slowly, the apartment is becoming my home.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Douglas1952
Gretna, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2010

Customer review by MsConservative

2.0 stars 9/13/2010 by MsConservative
by MsConservative

This product was slightly damaged. Called the company only to find out that this product is no longer being made, therefore they no longer make replacement parts. Was also told (on the package) not to contact Walmart for replacement parts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsConservative
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sofa table
7/22/2014

Customer review by microqueen2

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by microqueen2
by microqueen2

I needed a table to hold my phone, a small table lamp and other items I usually have next to me, such as a cup of coffee, glass of water, note pad and pen, etc. My space was limited. I was very pleased with this table. The width was perfect for the space I have. As far as assembly it was not too hard. It says you need "a hammer", but you don't. Actually what you do need is a Phillips screwdriver to tighten the screws. I am not too handy and I was able to set it up all by myself! It looks great next to my recliner and it is the right height too. I am 80 years old and it is difficult for me to be getting out of my recliner too frequently, so I need the table next to me at all times. This is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
microqueen2
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Amazing table for the price!!!
11/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I needed a nice table for my hallway entrance of my house. Wanted something with a draw so I can put the keys. The picture on the website shows a very pretty, simple table with the measurements I needed. But I was skeptical because of the price....... I thought it was too cheap and probably would be made of poor quality or not look like the picture. But I decided to buy it anyway. And I am sooo happy that I did!!! It's sooo pretty and looks exactly like the picture. It was VERY easy to build. I would recommend it to everyone looking for a good quality table with a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Windsor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect little table!
8/11/2011

Customer review by buttertatg

4.0 stars 8/11/2011 by buttertatg
by buttertatg

This is a small table (look at the dimensions 12"x28"), but it's exactly what I was looking for in my entry way! I love everything about it, except for the color. Point blank, it's brown. Like take brown matte paint and that's what you'll get - brown. It looks more like an espressor or dark cherry/mahogany in the photo online. All in all, is so subtle in my area (and only cost $40), so it's a keeper! I'm happy with my purchase and think it's a great little table. For $40, go for it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buttertatg
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Little Entry Table
8/24/2014

Customer review by WMS76542

2.0 stars 8/24/2014 by WMS76542
by WMS76542

Saw this on-line and immediately thought it would be great for the small foyer in my home. It looks great and it suffices;however, assembly was no simple three step process. The legs and base were quickly assembled however the drawer was far from easy. The bolt that secures the knob to the drawer facing was too short to thread through the width of the facing. The screw isn't a true 6/32" diameter either so I couldn't just use a longer screw with the same diameter dimension; because it would fit the knob. I had to use a wood carving drill bit to drill down in to the drawer facing enough so that the provided screw could surface through the drawer facing. This simple table should have taken less than 45min to assemble however it turned into almost twice that time. Hopefully this was just a fluke but it makes me hesitant to purchase any other items from the online store that would require assemble.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMS76542
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small but nice!
3/3/2012

Customer review by LeroyJethroGibbs

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by LeroyJethroGibbs
by LeroyJethroGibbs

The furniture in my living room is all dark wood so I bought this piece to match, which it does perfectly. I had anticipated putting this behind our couch, but since it's not very long, it didn't look right behind it. I instead put it against the wall in our entry way. Despite its small size, it does hold a lamp, a clock and 4 picture frames comfortably. It was very easy to put together also, I did it in about 20 minutes. The drawer doesn't hold very much, and doesn't slide as easily as it should, but for the price, I'm really happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeroyJethroGibbs
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect little table!
5/9/2012

Customer review by courtneyb526

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by courtneyb526
by courtneyb526

I am using this table for our masterbedroom, under our TV for our cable box and other decor. I love it! It it the perfect size and really looks great! perfect for what I needed and great price! Easy assembly too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
courtneyb526
Beautiful!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Steelers1fan

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Steelers1fan
by Steelers1fan

This is a quality piece of furniture at a great price. Solid wood with dovetail joints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steelers1fan
Cranberry Twp, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
7/2/2010

Customer review by TheMapper

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by TheMapper
by TheMapper

For being so inexpensive, it's a very nice table! The perfect size and color (darker than the picture) that I was looking for! Also, easy to put together - my 12 year old granddaughter did it in about 30 minutes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMapper
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great piece for great price
3/30/2012

Customer review by Varias31

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Varias31
by Varias31

Very lovely piece. Smaller than I figured but fit perfectly in any small space! Good construction too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Varias31
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good
7/25/2013

Customer review by Iryna1

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Iryna1
by Iryna1

Although the table is very light, it looks nice and expensive. It was very easy to assemble. The drawer is only 15 x 6.5 x 2, but it fits keys, sunglasses and other small items that I do not want to have on display.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iryna1
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews