Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
149
4 stars
93
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 stars
12
1-20 of 264 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 264 total reviews
1-20 of 264 reviews
great value!
6/16/2011

Customer review by JWnSWinLV

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by JWnSWinLV
by JWnSWinLV

This console table is perfect! It looks pricey and classy in our small living area. It was easy to put together and it's the perfect size. It's been a wonderful addition to our home.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWnSWinLV
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/22/2013

Customer review by Stephernoodle

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Stephernoodle
by Stephernoodle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Needed a table in my hallway so I decided to order this one from walmart.com. Was very easy to put together and goes perfectly in the hallway. Only issue I seem to have is that the drawer is hard to open/close. Might just need to be worn in, or it could be an error on my fiances end because he was the one who put it together haha.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephernoodle
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my two tables.
5/13/2013

Customer review by Douglas1952

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Douglas1952
by Douglas1952
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are the jewels of my living room. Very slowly, the apartment is becoming my home.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Douglas1952
Gretna, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a small space
10/12/2012

Customer review by slmnip

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by slmnip
by slmnip

Bought this about two weeks ago for my small foyer so i would have something to put my mail on when i walked in the door. This was very easy to put together. I had it shipped to the store and it arrived there in 3 days. The size and color are true to the picture on line and the measurements. I would recommend this to anyone needing to fill a smaller area.

Was this review helpful? (28) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slmnip
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this table! !!
8/30/2014

Customer review by carlas216

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by carlas216
by carlas216
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great find! Perfect accent for our living room! Great price! Easy to assemble! Thinking of getting a 2nd!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carlas216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong size screw holes
12/22/2014

Customer review by Tiffylube

2.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Tiffylube
by Tiffylube

When I got the pieces out of the box....my husband noticed that one of the legs had the wrong size holes in it. Therefore, we has to improvise and go to another store to find screws to match it. That was a total inconvenience!!! Pretty but not sturdy table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffylube
Clarksdale, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Nice Little Entry Table
8/24/2014

Customer review by WMS76542

2.0 stars 8/24/2014 by WMS76542
by WMS76542
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw this on-line and immediately thought it would be great for the small foyer in my home. It looks great and it suffices;however, assembly was no simple three step process. The legs and base were quickly assembled however the drawer was far from easy. The bolt that secures the knob to the drawer facing was too short to thread through the width of the facing. The screw isn't a true 6/32" diameter either so I couldn't just use a longer screw with the same diameter dimension; because it would fit the knob. I had to use a wood carving drill bit to drill down in to the drawer facing enough so that the provided screw could surface through the drawer facing. This simple table should have taken less than 45min to assemble however it turned into almost twice that time. Hopefully this was just a fluke but it makes me hesitant to purchase any other items from the online store that would require assemble.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMS76542
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Table!
9/30/2010

Customer review by electricmayhem

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by electricmayhem
by electricmayhem

I am absolutely in love with this table. I've looked everywhere for a table with these dimensions, and this was by far and away the best value I found. I was nervous about buying something sight unseen, but the table looks far better in real life than in the photo. It looks better than all the tables I looked at that were 4 times the price! Putting it together was super easy, and I'm not all that handy. It fits the space perfectly. I'm so excited about it that I am ordering another one for my office. Also, the shipping was LIGHTNING quick. I ordered it yesterday, selected standard shipping, and it was waiting at my doorstep after work today. I was floored. Awesome job Walmart! I was skeptical, but I'm converted and I'd totally order again.

Was this review helpful? (81) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
electricmayhem
Huntington Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Looking
4/26/2010

Customer review by SeekToSpend

4.0 stars 4/26/2010 by SeekToSpend
by SeekToSpend

This table is beautiful but small and it has to be supported by a wall because it will fall over when you open the drawer. It looks high-end and serves its purpose well. We needed a table in the LR under a window to hold all the car keys. Great table for the price. Even Craig's list can't beat this deal.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeekToSpend
Horizon City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works perfect for me!
2/10/2011

Customer review by ARapp

3.0 stars 2/10/2011 by ARapp
by ARapp

I was looking for a small console table for my foyer and this one fit the bill perfectly! I assembled it myself in about 25 mins, super easy. Be careful not to tighten the screws too tight, i was using a normal screwdriver (not power) and when I was assembly the drawer, the wood split a little. Not a big deal for me as you cant see the split when the drawer is closed. This table might be a little on the flimsy side, i'm not using it for much besides putting keys and other small light items on but I would be weary of putting anything too substantial on it. Overall, very sleek design and fits my needs perfect! Plus it arrived super fast w/standard shipping (2 days).

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARapp
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very nice and sturdy
1/15/2016

Customer review by Denise

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Denise
by Denise

This is a very nice and sturdy table. Easy to put together. I gave it four stars because it was smaller then what I was expecting for what I want to use it for, but it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
5/31/2010

Customer review by SofaSitter

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by SofaSitter
by SofaSitter

This table arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my hallway! A nice little table for very little money.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SofaSitter
DFW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sofa table
7/22/2014

Customer review by microqueen2

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by microqueen2
by microqueen2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I needed a table to hold my phone, a small table lamp and other items I usually have next to me, such as a cup of coffee, glass of water, note pad and pen, etc. My space was limited. I was very pleased with this table. The width was perfect for the space I have. As far as assembly it was not too hard. It says you need "a hammer", but you don't. Actually what you do need is a Phillips screwdriver to tighten the screws. I am not too handy and I was able to set it up all by myself! It looks great next to my recliner and it is the right height too. I am 80 years old and it is difficult for me to be getting out of my recliner too frequently, so I need the table next to me at all times. This is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
microqueen2
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Not Very Sturdy
1/7/2016

Customer review by JoNo501

2.0 stars 1/7/2016 by JoNo501
by JoNo501

Purchased 2 of these tables and the plastic drawer glide on one of them broke right away so now the drawer doesn't sit straight and is unusable. Other than that, the tables are a nice accent piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoNo501
Would recommend to a friend? No
great with 1 exception
10/15/2013

Customer review by bargainsmyname

4.0 stars 10/15/2013 by bargainsmyname
by bargainsmyname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price the table is great. It would be a five star if the manufacturer did not put instruction labels on the legs - the labels come off but leave a very visible residue. Could put labels up much higher where they would be hidden after putting legs on.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainsmyname
Cheshire, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good enough
12/28/2015

Customer review by quee

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by quee
by quee

It was good enough for what i needed it for but its not sturdy my four year old leaned on it and almost flipped it over (very lightweight )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing table for the price!!!
11/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a nice table for my hallway entrance of my house. Wanted something with a draw so I can put the keys. The picture on the website shows a very pretty, simple table with the measurements I needed. But I was skeptical because of the price....... I thought it was too cheap and probably would be made of poor quality or not look like the picture. But I decided to buy it anyway. And I am sooo happy that I did!!! It's sooo pretty and looks exactly like the picture. It was VERY easy to build. I would recommend it to everyone looking for a good quality table with a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Windsor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hallway Table
12/26/2015

Customer review by GrtDane

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by GrtDane
by GrtDane

great looking table. Well made, meets my needs exactly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrtDane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/13/2010

Customer review by MsConservative

2.0 stars 9/13/2010 by MsConservative
by MsConservative

This product was slightly damaged. Called the company only to find out that this product is no longer being made, therefore they no longer make replacement parts. Was also told (on the package) not to contact Walmart for replacement parts.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsConservative
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/12/2015

Customer review by LBinTexas

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by LBinTexas
by LBinTexas

I love this small console table. It fits perfect in any small space. It was so easy to assemble - just add the legs with the screws included. The small drawer is already attached.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LBinTexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 264 total reviews
1-20 of 264 reviews