Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 767 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

767 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

767 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
501
4 stars
158
3 stars
52
2 stars
28
1 stars
28
1-20 of 673 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 673 total reviews
1-20 of 673 reviews
Nice table! Great price!
12/28/2010

Customer review by ilovemushrooms

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by ilovemushrooms
by ilovemushrooms

Perfect product. This is a really nice table and a great value for the price. It is easy to assemble, took about 10 mints. It is a little bit darker than the picture, more of a chocolate brown.

Was this review helpful? (52) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovemushrooms
LA,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, darker than pictured
4/24/2010

Customer review by kjok1212

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by kjok1212
by kjok1212

I am really happy with this table. It is easy to assemble, took about 15 mins. It is darker than the picture, more of a chocolate brown, which was fine with me. I think it would be nice if it had a drawer, but it's fine without it. I am using it as an entry table, but it would work well as an end table or night stand.

Was this review helpful? (90) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjok1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tables fit perfectly with decor
11/27/2010

Customer review by maxismydog

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by maxismydog
by maxismydog

I had read the previous reviews so I ordered 2 of these with some confidence but still hadn't ordered furniture online before. Was a bit nervous also. The tables arrived on time and my husband put them together with ease. They are lovely. They fit in perfectly with what I had in mind. They are sturdy, look great, there's no wobble or rocking. If you are looking for a tall, narrower display table, these are what you are looking for.

Was this review helpful? (74) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxismydog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2011

Customer review by goodbargain81

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by goodbargain81
by goodbargain81

I ordered this product on 3/1/11 recievied it on 3/4/11 through standard mail (Not express!!!) I wanted these tables to go in my bedroom to match my bed and dressser. I had been looking at many "Highend" stores to find the right tables and no avail. I found these tables and they are perfect!!!! The height is perfect, the only feature I wish this product had would be drawers. Overall I am 110% satisfied, very easy to assemble. Very pleased with delivery,product,and price paid!!!

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodbargain81
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
9/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Beautiful table. Looks like it is worth more than it costs!! I added a silver knob to the front to spice it up a bit! Looks gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really cute basic table!!
7/9/2010

Customer review by lawreeann

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by lawreeann
by lawreeann

This is exactly what I was looking for...but way cheaper than I imagined. It was easy peasy to put together & matched my existing furniture perfectly! (The color is definitely darker than it shows in the picture.)

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawreeann
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
3/13/2011

Customer review by footballmom3

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by footballmom3
by footballmom3

Love this table! I'm a single mom who is NOT handy @ all, this was a cinch to assemble. I have expensive taste on a simple budget & this table was what I was searching for. It is higher than a normal side table, which makes a statement. It holds my art-deco lamp & a plant on the bottom. Have received compliments already.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
footballmom3
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for my space
8/16/2013

Customer review by bigdog0311

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by bigdog0311
by bigdog0311

Very easy installation, took me about 10 minutes to put both of them together. I bought two of these, one for each side of my couch, I had a bigger glass top table on one side and a tall square box on the other side, looking kinda tacky, but these tables did the trick and they hold up well for the small items I put on them, not to mention they look great and I have more room than when I had the bigger table there.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdog0311
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
matches my needs
11/8/2011

Customer review by mickey577

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by mickey577
by mickey577

Height of this tall end table is excelent for those who have high beds. It matches my bed ideally, while standard night stands are usually too low. I put books and eye glasses on it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickey577
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy, great price.
2/15/2014

Customer review by lc1031

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by lc1031
by lc1031

I needed nightstands that would be delivered quickly and would be easy to assemble. Despite concerns that these might look cheap next to the bed that I paid much more for, I decided to chance it for $60. They look great and I've never had such an easy time assembling anything; they were built and set up in about 20 minutes. I'm very happy them!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lc1031
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small, tall tables perfect for me, perhaps you too
3/26/2012

Customer review by PackerlandHoosier

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by PackerlandHoosier
by PackerlandHoosier

This end table was the only one to fit my specifications. I liked that Walmart's search engine could narrow my options by color and price, but searching by height or width would have made this a much less complicated endeavor. I ordered sight unseen, was pleased with FREE site to store shipping, and unpacked my end tables a few days later. The packaging for this table is perfection! The instructions are clear; the hardware is sealed into labeled packages on a large cardboard sheet. I was able to put these together with zero trouble, and we're enjoying the aesthetics of our new end tables! The color is beautiful and would coordinate with medium maple and darker cherry or mahogany. I am pleasantly surprised that the finish has worn extremely well, since we keep bottled water on the tables. Make sure you check your available space; this one is small. I would love if this table came with a drawer, or at least a basket for underneath storage, Perhaps Walmart could suggest a basket that fit the narrow opening. (Another opportunity to search by size?!) Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PackerlandHoosier
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome value
9/17/2010

Customer review by SuperiorShop

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by SuperiorShop
by SuperiorShop

This table exceeded my expectations! Solid wood construction, sturdy and attractive. Terrific value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperiorShop
Westfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
5/15/2011

Customer review by ChattyGal317

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by ChattyGal317
by ChattyGal317

I bought two of these end tables when I saw they were only $25 each! They are awesome and you would never know they were only $25. My friend says they look like something you'd get from Pottery Barn :-) Super easy to put together and they really look great in my living room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChattyGal317
Prospect Park, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2011

Customer review by SmrtShppr1660

4.0 stars 3/26/2011 by SmrtShppr1660
by SmrtShppr1660

Great product for the price. One amazing value. The only downside is the table may be a couple of inches too tall and not having a drawer takes away from it slightly. I suppose that's why its so cheap. I would definitely recommend this table to anyone. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmrtShppr1660
Clarksburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Absolute worst quality.
12/4/2012

Customer review by Kmomoffour

1.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Kmomoffour
by Kmomoffour

I really wanted to like this item. The color matched the rest of our furniture perfectly, it was the taller height I wanted, with simple clean lines. It was packaged nicely in the box, each piece individually wrapped and protected. But that is where it ends. The wood was completely rippled on the top piece. There is no way a glass would be stable on a table that was so badly rippled. The holes for the leg screws were crooked, and did not line up properly. I could not get any of the four legs attached to the bottom shelf. The bottom shelf itself had a hairline crack in it. I returned it the very next day. In a nutshell- this is the worst quality product you could buy. Don't waste your time or money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmomoffour
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Deal Out There!
3/22/2011

Customer review by rnovak

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by rnovak
by rnovak

This is the best deal I could find anywhere. It is easy and quick to assemble. Looks and feels like a quality piece of furniture. I could not be happier!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnovak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I really love this table
12/11/2013

Customer review by oneasmany

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by oneasmany
by oneasmany

I have in my living room furniture from Raymour and Flanigan Furniture store and this table completed all. People already made me compliments and were wonder I bought it separately and from Walmart. Thank you for this table. I love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneasmany
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good!
4/19/2014

Customer review by shimmer62

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by shimmer62
by shimmer62

I used two tables as night stands with matching lamps. It looks great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shimmer62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2012

Customer review by 81kubby

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by 81kubby
by 81kubby

Arrived quickly. All parts were included and in good condition. Easy to put together. Can be assembled by one person but would be easier with a helper to hold the legs while attaching them. Exactly as pictured. Satisfied with the item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
81kubby
Walton County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality, bargain price.
8/1/2011

Customer review by PoorNMShopper

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by PoorNMShopper
by PoorNMShopper

I am extremely pleased with this table. For $29 it's an outstanding value. It's made entirely of solid hardwood (rosewood I presume), stained to look like cherry or mahogany. It's not entirely convincing - I could tell it was sprayed on, but it still looks nice. Assembly was super easy - the top was pre-assembled, so all you do is attach the legs to the top and attach the shelf to the legs. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoorNMShopper
Tijeras, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 673 total reviews
1-20 of 673 reviews