Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/5/2012

Customer review by knd1

2.0 stars 2/5/2012 by knd1
by knd1

The delivery was fast. The cart came sooner than I expected it. The package came undamaged. The quality of the cart is not as I expected it to be. 1) The cart is very wobbly. Coasters, that supposed to lock, do not keep the cart on place. So, now I need to figure out what to use to keep the cart still. My kitchen is so small, that I needed something I would be able to use my kitchen small appliances like mixer or blender. 2) One of the screws is sticking out (Pic. 1), because manufacturer forgot to make a hole for that particular screw deeper, like in the other joints. 3) One part on the back of the cart has blue discoloration. 4) The bottom of the cart top is made of something like cardboard (Pic. 2); and it is not made really neat. For the price they sell this cart, the quality of it had to be much better. Definitely this is not worth of money I paid, and the time and effort I spent to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knd1
Cleveland,OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong handles and not white
7/30/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/30/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Of course it's Walmart and this is why I never shop there. Wrong handles and not white it's off white/biege

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Shotty workmanship
4/21/2013

Customer review by G11106

1.0 stars 4/21/2013 by G11106
by G11106

The workmanship is very bad. One of the front cabinet doors didn't close all the way,had to adjust it, now there is a gap in the front between the doors, it's the best I could do, I am not a professional carpenter. At least both doors close now. The back panels and bar were about 1/4 inch too long and did not fit all all. They also delivered the wrong top, it was about 2 feet too big. Now I have to go through the hassle of returning it and getting the right top and waiting for that. A lot of pieces were ill fitting. The drawer was very crooked and had gaps in places. Really surprising given that this is one of the more expense small kitchen carts on walmart.com. I want to return the whole thing but do not live near a walmart and do not have a car. I have put together a lot of furniture that I bought at ikea or other local furniture stores with no problems. This was a big hassle to install and disappointing having the back pieces laying around instead of attached to this cart, I don't have a saw to trim the panels. Don't buy this, not worth the money at all!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
G11106
Astoria, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well built--just pricey
8/24/2010

Customer review by WalMartNewbie123456789

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by WalMartNewbie123456789
by WalMartNewbie123456789

I needed a cart to hold my microwave and provide some storage for commonly used items. This certainly fit the bill. There were other cheaper units but the size didn't quite work. I will say this is priced a bit more than it technically is probably worth, but at least I feel like it is well-built.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartNewbie123456789
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Microwave Cart
1/24/2015

Customer review by Maxi

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Maxi
by Maxi

This cart is the perfect size & match for the Magic Chef stainless steel microwave I aldo purchased with it. Plenty of drawer & shelf space as well as towel racks on both ends. Contemporary looking & goes well with any decor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maxi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my new kitchen island.
2/28/2014

Customer review by ddjohn63

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by ddjohn63
by ddjohn63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in a trailer with a small kitchen & needed a little more cabinet space and this was perfect. It rolls great to move out of the way when not being used and it is very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddjohn63
West Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.